Complaints 70

File a complaint to OverCart

Having problems with OverCart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OverCart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OverCart

OverCart Phone Numbers

+91 82 8752 2555

OverCart Website

OverCart Head Office Address

B37/A, Kalkaji
New Delhi District

OverCart reviews & complaints(70)

Hamsaraj

Address:600011

I am having 13500/- in the cart to buy things later. But without information they blocked their website. I am trying to contact for so many months. Once i was informed by the executive that the amount will be credited to my bank account. Afterwords there is no information/contact. Nothing has been by them. Please help me to get my amount.
OverCart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I need to buy a phone android but your app is not working

Shanoj Kumar
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:683556

I purchased above order no(sony handycam) and return through courier due to tech problem.it was not focusing properly.this courier reached at bangalore overcast wearhouse. for last two month i am waiting for the refund. trying a lot to contact them. but I couldn't. pls help. Now I couldn't tract it in overcart website. The refund amount was 15000 rupees. I need this amount immediately.pls help
    Jan 18, 2018
    Dec 04, 2017
    OverCart Customer Care's response
    Hi, your refund is in progress and we expect it to be cleared this week. Apologies for the delay.
    Dec 07, 2017
    Your refund has been processed. It should reach your bank in a few hours - the UTR number is KKBK[protected].

lxanthony59

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

Our company is the retailer for high-end electronics, for which we had registered on overcart. Starting we got the payment but from past 3 months i've been trying to reach overcart but there is no response from them. We have a pending payment of amount 17999 with overcart. On date 14/11/17 we spoke to mr. Vishesh the relationship manager of overcart who use to handle our account, he informed us the overcart is running in loss and are about to shut down so they won't be reimbursing our money, please help us out to get our money back.
      Dec 17, 2017
      Nov 14, 2017
      Hi, please reach out to [protected]@overcart.com regarding your complaint. The finance dept will take care of the issues.
      When i m opening overcart website there is some notifications is showing about hug sell on over cart and that isnt go out so i can not able to open over cart website ane plz tell me what i have to do for open overcart website ane Enjoy overcart sell

Jash Ramnik Gada

Its been around 45 days that my display went off
        I contacted their entire team including the ceo got no response
        The service centre of overcart denied accepting the mobile as overcart havent paid their dues
        My consumer complaint no.491796
        Please beware of buying from overcart
        If you check the facebook page you'll get lot of complaints regarding them which are unsolved
        Nov 28, 2017
        Overcart team got in contact with me. They asked me to send the devices to their warehouse . After sending the device to their warehouse they send me a new device .
        Nov 04, 2017
        Updated by Jash Ramnik Gada
        Still no update on the matter
        Nov 04, 2017
        Hi Jash, can you kindly send across the order number?
        Nov 04, 2017
        INVOIVE NUMBER:BST[protected]-1
        ORDER NO:BST[protected]-1
        Nov 04, 2017
        I am expecting a proper response not like you co-founder have given me
        Nov 04, 2017
        Thank you, Jash. I am already in touch with you through ticket# 106940. I will update you there. We've written to Regenersis and are waiting for the next steps.
        Nov 04, 2017
        I was told by Regenersis that you guys do not reply to their mails. They have refused to accept my product.
        Nov 07, 2017
        Guys can i have an update on the same

Allen Ks

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 576104

I placed an order for a mobile and i also paid the full amount.
          It has been almost a month right now. I tried contacting the customer care through email they haven't got back to me yet. I tried calling also. Multiple times.
          Order i'd: bst[protected]
          The amount has been deducted from my bank account also.
          What can i do now?
          I have bought other things from them but this is the first time it's happening.
          Nov 18, 2017
          Oct 18, 2017
          Hi Allen,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in responding to your complaint.

Your order could not be processed due to some technical issues. We do not have a replacement unit and hence are unable to ship your selected product.

Kindly revert to this email with the following bank details, so that we can process the refund:

1. Bank Name
          2. Branch Name
          3. Beneficiary Name
          4. Account Number
          5. IFSC Code

Please write the correct account number and the name exactly as it appears in the account. For finding the exact branch IFSC code, contact the bank customer care.

We apologise again for the inconvenience caused to you. We will get your refund processed at the earliest.

Overcart.com
          It has been 10 days that I have send the bank details and I still haven't got the refund in my bank account.

Seshu Narayana

Address:533464

Brought this mobile in over cart on the month of july with manufacture warranty of 6 months... But this mobile was having problems like over heating, hanging, poor battery backup. Iam taking in to samsung service centre.. They said warranty period over on june month... And we came back hopelessly... Then trying to contact the overcart customer care for a solution but we are unable to reach ur contact service... And finally we are trying to contact by this mail. We hopefully waiting for your help and support from overcart

Sur121112

Order no. Bst[protected]

I have ordered a sony xperia pre owned mobile from overcart nearly 22 days ago. I have also paid 1070 for the same. My bank statement confirmed that the amount is deducted. But till now i didn't received my order.in the over cart app, it is just showing that the order is received. I tried to contact costumer care but it is always busy.
              Nov 11, 2017
              Oct 10, 2017
              Hi, please accept our apologies for the delay. You order has been processed and is expected to ship tonight. You will be able to track its progress in the next 24-48 hours through the following link: http://track.overcart.com/?order_no=BST[protected] .

Apologies once again for the delay!
              Oct 12, 2017
              Updated by Sur121112
              Now it is showing that the order is dispatched. But there is no detail of the tracking option. Will you please provide me the tracking details.
              Oct 14, 2017
              Updated by Sur121112
              They called me and said that the order will be shipped before 12 am today.But till now there is no notification.
              Oct 17, 2017
              Updated by Sur121112
              This is really annoying. They are not giving any response. And now their website and app is also not working. And the tracking detail they provided is also incomplete. Look at the image. Now what shall I do ?? Am thinking to complaint in consumer forum.

Gundubogula Mahesh Kumar
                from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi, my name is g mahesh kumar, on 29th sep 2017 i purchased google nexus 5 using my debit card from overcart.com, i got e-mail from razorpay saying that the transaction is successful on the very same day and my payment id is pay_8jav3uuf0otzrg, but afterwards i did not get confirmation mail/order number from overcart, i tried calling customer care several times without any kind of response, i ask the overcart team to please look in to the issue and do the needful
                Nov 4, 2017
                Oct 04, 2017
                Hi Mr. Kumar,

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that your order is being processed at the moment.

Please be assured that we will try our best to get it dispatched and delivered to you at the earliest.

Overcart.com
                I had purchased moto x play 2 months back, but now the charger is not working. Although the phone is working properly.

ಶರಣಬಸವ ಗಣಾಚಾರಿ
                  from Puducherry, Puducherry

Address:122003

16 days ago (14th september 2017) ordered lenovo laptop from overcart payment process also completed (Payment id: pay_8det6ohpro5s7i, amount ₹. 18649/-) contacted many times but no use [contact number and email[protected] [protected]@overcart.com] my order details bst[protected] not yet received tracking details or shipment? Treat this email as a very urgent kindly make necessary action regarding cancel the order and refund as soon as possible.

121, sector 44
                  Gurgaon

Teddygarg

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have placed an order from overcoat website on 19th sep.17 and amount has been deducted from my account. But still, i have not received my product related information. I was keep trying to contact to your given helpline number. But no one was responding. So request the team to look into the matter and provide the resolution asap.

Pfb required details :
                    Product name : nexus 6p
                    Order num :- #bst[protected]
                    Email :[protected]@gmail.com
                    Contact number :- [protected]

My problem is still same but complaint status is showing resolved.
                    How can you do this? It is not right way.
                    Have you resolved my complaint status only showcasing in customer satisfaction rating?
                    Please reopen my last ticket or resolve my issue. Which i have raised on your portal.
                    Oct 04, 2017
                    Updated by Teddygarg
                    HOw can you resolve my problem without any resolution.

can you please help me out in this.
                    I have placed an order from overcoat website order no-BST[protected]-1 and amount has been deducted from my account. But still, I have not received my product related information. I was keep trying to contact to your given helpline number. but no one was responding. So request the team to l...

B.Maheswara reddy
                    Mob-[protected]

shreekumar_16

Address:625579

I have placed an order on 14th sep 2017 for moto g4 plus mobile. (Payment pay_8d85cfpvfd7lyy) payment also done on the same day. But i didn't get any confirmation message about the order. Im sending lot of mails to overcart (Ticket # 105868) and tried contact on toll free number but no response. But till now no action taken on your end, kindly provide my order status or cancel and refund.

Satheesh kumar
                      Not ans in my call ...castomer care services is very bed

Teddygarg

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have placed an order from overcoat website on 19th sep.17 and amount has been deducted from my account. But still, i have not received my product related information. I was keep trying to contact to your given helpline number. But no one was responding. So request the team to look into the matter and provide the resolution asap.

Pfb required details :
                        Product name : nexus 6p
                        Order num :- #bst[protected]
                        Email :[protected]@gmail.com
                        Contact number :- [protected]
                        Oct 4, 2017
                        Hi Team, I have not received any Call, SMS & Email. Can you please Re-Check Again. Which concern I have raised to you
                        Sep 27, 2017
                        Updated by Teddygarg
                        My problem is still same but complaint status is showing resolved.
                        How can you do this? it is not right way.
                        have you resolved my complaint status Only showcasing in Customer satisfaction rating?
                        Please reopen my ticket OR resolve my issue.
                        Oct 04, 2017
                        Updated by Teddygarg
                        Till yet i have not received any update on this not from your side nor from overcart. and you have mentioned resolved my complaint

Sahal Zulphi
                          from Tumkur, Karnataka

I ordered a product and the payment is gone but the product is not yet available for tracking. Tried calling the costumer care 30 times, whenever i call they says all their representatives are busy. Tried mailing them but still no response came. This is been continued since 3 days. Although they said they will respond to the mail within 2 days they haven't.

Bharath Kumar
                            from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Address:500011

I return the product lenovo zuk z164gb (Space grey)

Ecom express order number[protected]

Please refund my money early

Order number bst[protected]-1

My bank details

1. State bank of india (Bank name)

2. Babuji nagar, bowenpally (Bank branch)

3. Chatla bharath kumar (Beneficiary name)

4.[protected] (Account number)

5. Sbin0013138 (Ifsc code)
                            Dec 15, 2017
                            thank you overcart
                            please solve my problem

م
                              محمد صابر تي
                              from Mysore, Karnataka

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673001

I done a order for earphone. But i don't receive any information against the order. So i'm cancelling the order i request you to refund my money back to my bank account.
                              There is no reply from mail. So i tried to call overcart tool free number but it is saying 'sorry the representatives are busy please call after sometime' why this happening? I ordered an earphone only because of i think it's a trusted company. But i think i'm cheated. There is no reply about the order. Even i cannot contact customer care service. I want to cancel this order and want money back to my bank account.

I ordered on overcart website only because of it's a website like amazon, flipkart, ebay. But now i think i'm cheated. There is no reply from overcart for my emails. This is not called business it's called thieve

My email id-m. [protected]@gmail.com
                              Payment id: pay_8dzpg92btvtxzf

Please do the needful
                              Sabir.
                              Oct 20, 2017
                              Sep 19, 2017
                              Hello Sabir, apologies for the inconvenience. As per your request, your order has been canceled from our end and the same has been refunded from our end. The refund TXN ID for the same is rfnd_8f6pkVRqVPbMeV. Please be assured that your refund will reflect in your account in the next 5 business days.

I have placed an order on 14th sep 2017 for Moto G4 plus mobile. (payment pay_8d85cfPVfd7LyY) payment also done on the same day. But i didn't get any confirmation message about the order. Im sending lot of mails to overcart (Ticket # 105868) and tried contact on toll free number but no response. But till now no action taken on your end, Kindly provide my order status or cancel and refund.

Satheesh Kumar

verified buyer

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Do not order from overcart! Overcart is a scam. They are white collar thugs!

1. Delivered a used trimmer instead of power bank. Return taken but no refund.

2. Delivered a damaged mother board. Again return taken but no refund.

3. On one occasion they have charged me extra at time of delivery

Many times their products prices are inflated to fool customers

When you ask for return or replacement etc they will stop responding. Save yourself and do not buy from overcart.
                                Oct 10, 2017
                                Sep 04, 2017
                                Apologies for the inconvenience. I would request you to please share your order number with us over an email or a call so that we may reach out to you and resolve your concerns at the earliest.

mein_mayank

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I have ordered asus zenfone 2 ze551ml on[protected] my phone delivered to me on[protected] complete seal packed mobile in dead condition tried every possible thing to play it but unsuccessful.

Complained on customer care they assured me to revert within 24-48 hrs. I have already mailed the issue with complete video, ticket generated but still no response from there side.

I want my money back and please keep the piece of # with you. This is once in a lifetime of my online shopping experience that i have got complete sealed pack mobile in dead condition hats off to overcart.com

My order no. Bst[protected]-1

Please do respond immediately.
                                  Sep 22, 2017
                                  Aug 21, 2017
                                  Hello Mayank, as per our discussion, we have initated a pick up for your device and the same will be picked up in the next 48 hours. Please be assured that we will further update you once it has been picked up from our end.

Å
                                    Åddïçtêd Råjãt
                                    from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh

I ordered moto g4 plus 32gb black from overcart.com i got order number bst[protected] and till now they have not shipped my product... Ship my product asap or refund my money if you dont have product... Why are you wasting time and money of peoples... If you dont have quantity then dont take orders... I want my product asap please provide my tracking details for shipment..
                                    Jul 25, 2017
                                    Thanx for shipping my order... I got my moto g4 plus today.. good product.. thx for helping overcart.com team
                                    Jul 18, 2017
                                    Hello Rajneesh, apologies for the inconvenience. As per our discussion, we have placed a new order for you and the order number is BST[protected]. Please be assured that we will notify you once your order has been dispatched from our end.
                                    Jul 19, 2017
                                    Updated by Åddïçtêd Råjãt
                                    Ok... Please provide my airway bill number
                                    Jul 19, 2017
                                    Is my order number Bst[protected] refurbished or used? I want only refurbished
                                    Jul 21, 2017
                                    Hello Rajat, your order has been dispatched via Gati and the tracking number for the same is[protected]. Please be assured that it will be delivered to you in the next 5-6 business days.
                                    Jul 22, 2017
                                    Ok

Som Naskar
                                      from Ponda, Goa

Address:403802

I have ordered a redmi note 3 on overcart and i recived on 4th july.
                                      within half n hour o[censored]se the mobile disply was getting stuck n after that overheating problem when used and the disply was not working.i tried to contact but they refuse many times n they delayed the days.they promised me that the mobile cane b replaced or the will refund the money back..but still now no response...
                                      Aug 19, 2017
                                      Jul 10, 2017
                                      Hello Som, apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our discussion, you will receive a call from our Technical Team and they will take it further.

anujvadecha

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I had ordered a oneplus 3t with debit card payment of 22999
                                        It has been 5 days yet, there is no update about the order.
                                        it still shows processing on the website.
                                        Nobody picks up calls on the customer care number.
                                        My order number is BST[protected]
                                        order date June 30, 2017 12:27:54 PM IST

I havent got response on emails too on [protected]@overcart.com
                                        It is a great dissapointment
                                        Aug 13, 2017
                                        Jul 08, 2017
                                        Hello Anuj, apologies for the delay in response. However, as per the discussion we have initiated your refund for your order and the refund will reflect in your account in the next 54 business days. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.
                                        Jul 14, 2017
                                        Updated by anujvadecha
                                        Hey, refund as not yet come.
                                        Overcart executive gave me a refund id to ask the bank which is not valid.There is no such thing as a refund id in banks.
                                        Wrong information has been given again. my money hasnt been refunded
                                        I have orderd a iphone 6 on overcart on 11/7/2017 . The product is damaged and sketched.I tried to contact but they refuse many times .They promished me that mobile can be replaced or they will refund the money back but still now no response .fake site . I'm very disappointed.