[Resolved]  Star Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. — MONEY CHEAT / FRAUD FUND

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Owner of Star Consultancy Services Mr. Triveni K Mohanty, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar Cheated me and a crores of rupees from the public. Please help me from this cheat fund organisation and how to refund our lakha of rupees.
No (1)

378 Comments

Why Mr Triveni Mohanty is not coming out from Jail. What is his new game Plan. Every day people are saying he will get bail today. Whether any difficulty is there or jail is a safest place for him. We are waiting here and thinking about our money as we are facing many difficulties due to him..
The latest news of Ak rout is that he has planned to move Europe. he has taken all the money, TRIVENI MOHANTY has also kept money and has showing that he is an innocent person, I am requesting to all investors if some persons have these person’s address then forward to all we mayn’t get back our investment but we can teach a lesson to all these people.all investers should arrange a meeting
Sometimes I wonder, how a sports genius took birth in a devil's house(Ref Ashok Rout) ...

Ashok Rout, are not u shameful for your deed, ?????
Think about your daughter, she will definitely on your face.
If at all you had begged on your daughter's name, it could have fetched you a lots of money...
please go through this...TRiveni mOhanty and aShok Rout, both are there in the list ...

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics/nation/cabinet-discusses-black...
Did anyone file any case against TKM???? Why is he not speaking???? We cannot get our money back just by writing blogs...There must be steps taken to proceed ahead...God will definitely not help us out. Did anyone speak with police officers or consulted any advocate??? Now the time has finally arrived to act. I am putting so many questions coz I am in a far-off place, Mumbai. Please wake up now...
Hello Vedprakash,
that is in jail since last 1month.
once he gets bail, he may speak about return of money.
All r waiting, so keep patience till that time.
The news is that mohanty is now out of jail.He got bail today.
TKM going to releised from jail today. Now the time to gater all for further course of action. Now we will search A.K. Rout
AKRout is at his Home...dont forget about Anita pattnaik, deepak tripathy
Today TKM is released . Monday after noon he will come to star office to discuss the matter. So come there and discuss when and how to get our money.
frnds pleaz pleaz pleaz... its my sincere request 2 all investors. kindly don't fall into TKM's trap once again. If he ever had d intention of returning our money, he would never have tried to cheat us. We are all aware of his reality. Dere is no way he'll agree 2 return us our money. We all need 2 come 2gethr n file an FIR against all associates of Star Consultancy. pleaz don't delay nymore. They may escape out of our clutches any tym. A police complaint can only restrict their movement.
Whts d status nw??? Did anyone meet TKM??? Kindly update...
The latest nws is tkm and his associates ate all the money ...Tkm is now out of jail ...same story, he is not going to return money...

So Now we all mass need to put case against him, please we all need to be together and put mass case against him.
All Star Investors are cordially invited to attend the trade show of Shri 420 at Talcher on 1st February 2011 at 3PM. We are also proposing to produce a new Bollywood movie MR 840 with Sahid Nagar Police Station as the Producer. The leading actors are as follows:

1) Triveni Mohanty (Hero) 2) Ashok Rout (Villain) 3) Sangita Acharya (Heroin) 4) Anita Pattnaik (Vamp), 5) Surya Behera (Comedian).
The money looted by Triveni Mohanty will finance the picture production.
JOINING & TOP UP PROCEDURE OF http://www.coppertrenzs.com
call=[protected]
mail=[protected]@gmail.com
==================================================
NEW sister SITE OF WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
http://www.coppertrenzs.com
BOOK UR POSITIONS SOON by joining in my downline for powerfull power leg
SEE UR MONEY BANK HOME NEW OPTION ADDED
u can transfer funds from ur sgi money bank to new site http://www.coppertrenzs.com
for joining procedure & top up & all details
CALL=[protected]
MAIL=[protected]@GMAIL.COM
@@@@@@@@@%%%%%%%%%%%%%##########################
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%###############@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@2
for BANK WITHDRAWL of
www.stockguruindia.com
& QUICKJOINING & TOP UP PROCEDURE

at any time
call me =[protected]
mail me=[protected]@gmail.com
DR.SHETTY
MY ALL DOWNLINES R GETTING WITHDRAWL ON 8TH OF EVERY MONTH
since 1 year
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
###############################
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

==========================

www.stockguruindia.com, 20% FIXED MONTHLY INCOME, without refferring anybody,

rocking all over india, joining procedure
call=[protected]
===========================================
WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
20% MONTHLY WITHOUT REFFERING ANYBODY
PROMPT BANK WITHDRAWL ON EVERY MONTH 21 FROM 11.59 AM TO 11.59 PM
=================================
UR PRINCIPLE RETURNED AFTER 6 MONTH
DOWNLINE 12% INCOME UPTO 27 LEVEL
LOT OF AWARDS & REWARDS
REG FEES=1000
INVESTMENT =10000 & ABOVE AS MUCH UR POCKET ALLOWS TO U
=======================================
FOR JOINING PROCEDURE &
GOOD SUPPORT & POWER LEG
AT ANY TIME CONTACT
==
DR.SHETTY
CALL=[protected]
====================================
WHY TO CHOSE STOCKGURUINDIA.

1. It is public limited co.,
2. ISO certified.
3. MCA registered.
4. Certificate of incorporation & SEBI registered
5. Mr. Lokeshwar Dev Jain (CMD) is one of the top Anylist in India.,
6. Company is Developing money by Finance Market not Rolling to money.,
7. Ten years old company.
8. Started From 1st of feb 2010.,
9. money is 100% Safe & secured.
10. DD OF PRINCIPAL AMOUNT will be send.
11. Company is taking money from you as a loan.
12. 20% monthly return
13. 12% level income upto 27 level.
14. No referal, binary.
15. Do u know in referal, binary income
flowout is very high and lastly company cannot control and shut down.
But in stockguruindia longitivity is high. you can invest in risk free.
16}}} COMPANY HAS OPENED ITS OWN BROKERAGE HOUSE IN DELHI ON 27 NOV 2010.SO NOW NO NEED TO WORRY FOR COMPANIES SECURITIY.
NOW ITS 100% SECURED
DR SHETTY
CALL=[protected]
• PM's remarks on yatra attempt to suffocate democracy: BJP
• Yedyyurappa in Delhi to discuss future course of action
• India to take up fishermen killings with Colombo
• Modi can never be forgiven for Godhra riots: Dar-ul-Uloom chief
• EU observers to watch trial of Binayak Sen
• Cong MLA's supporters attacked Telangana activists: JAC
• Sebi, RBI on watch for illicit Swiss money coming back home
• Salman flags off Jaipur half marathon, Bishnoi people protest
• Clooney calls 'malaria' good fun More movies

JOINING & TOP UP PROCEDURE OF http://www.coppertrenzs.com
call=[protected]
==================================================
NEW sister SITE OF WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
http://www.coppertrenzs.com
BOOK UR POSITIONS SOON by joining in my downline for powerfull power leg
SEE UR MONEY BANK HOME NEW OPTION ADDED
u can transfer funds from ur sgi money bank to new site http://www.coppertrenzs.com
for joining procedure & top up & all details
CALL=[protected]
@@@@@@@@@%%%%%%%%%%%%%##########################
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%###############@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@2
for BANK WITHDRAWL of
www.stockguruindia.com
& QUICKJOINING & TOP UP PROCEDURE

at any time
call me =[protected]
mail me=[protected]@gmail.com
DR.SHETTY
MY ALL DOWNLINES R GETTING WITHDRAWL ON 8TH OF EVERY MONTH
since 1 year
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
###############################
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

==========================

www.stockguruindia.com, 20% FIXED MONTHLY INCOME, without refferring anybody,

rocking all over india, joining procedure
call=[protected]
===========================================
WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
20% MONTHLY WITHOUT REFFERING ANYBODY
PROMPT BANK WITHDRAWL ON EVERY MONTH 21 FROM 11.59 AM TO 11.59 PM
=================================
UR PRINCIPLE RETURNED AFTER 6 MONTH
DOWNLINE 12% INCOME UPTO 27 LEVEL
LOT OF AWARDS & REWARDS
REG FEES=1000
INVESTMENT =10000 & ABOVE AS MUCH UR POCKET ALLOWS TO U
=======================================
FOR JOINING PROCEDURE &
GOOD SUPPORT & POWER LEG
AT ANY TIME CONTACT
==
DR.SHETTY
CALL=[protected]
====================================
WHY TO CHOSE STOCKGURUINDIA.

1. It is public limited co.,
2. ISO certified.
3. MCA registered.
4. Certificate of incorporation & SEBI registered
5. Mr. Lokeshwar Dev Jain (CMD) is one of the top Anylist in India.,
6. Company is Developing money by Finance Market not Rolling to money.,
7. Ten years old company.
8. Started From 1st of feb 2010.,
9. money is 100% Safe & secured.
10. DD OF PRINCIPAL AMOUNT will be send.
11. Company is taking money from you as a loan.
12. 20% monthly return
13. 12% level income upto 27 level.
14. No referal, binary.
15. Do u know in referal, binary income
flowout is very high and lastly company cannot control and shut down.
But in stockguruindia longitivity is high. you can invest in risk free.
16}}} COMPANY HAS OPENED ITS OWN BROKERAGE HOUSE IN DELHI ON 27 NOV 2010.SO NOW NO NEED TO WORRY FOR COMPANIES SECURITIY.
NOW ITS 100% SECURED
DR SHETTY
CALL=[protected]
Better we will again file a case against TKM, if he wiil not returned 25% of principal amount today.

About A.K.Rout. I have sufficient doucuments to file a case against AK. Rout. For your information Star chess is one o[censored]nit of star consultancy. And AKR is the trusty member of the star chess.
Whats the now nw???? Shall we need to file case against him??? Did anyone meet him???Kindly update...
You always strive to provide the best for your family, you set goals to buy a car, a house, get
married, secure your children’s education, go for that dream vacation and secure a better life
after retirement. Most importantly, you want to ensure your family receives all these benefits
during your lifetime and also in case you are not around.
ICICI Pru Whole Life, a life insurance plan, provides you with a unique combination of
savings and protection that not only allows you to meet your goals but also seeks to ensure
that your dear ones will continue to live their lives in comfort without financial worries when
you are not around.
About ICICI Pru Whole Life
ICICI Pru Whole Life provides you with three advantages under a single
policy:
Savings benefit: Create a corpus to meet your desired goal at the
end of a chosen premium paying term. You are entitled to the chosen
Sum Assured and all the bonuses declared (during the premium
paying term), if any, at the end of the premium paying term.
Life cover benefit: In case of your untimely demise during your
premium paying years, your family would receive twice the Sum
Assured along with all bonuses accumulated during the premium
paying term of the policy.
Whole life cover benefit: You are also entitled to an additional Sum
Assured payable in case death occurs after the completion of the
premium paying term or on completion of 100 years of age, whichever
is earlier, allowing you to leave a legacy to your dear ones.
Key Benefits
Life cover of double Sum Assured and vested reversionary
bonuses, if any, during the premium paying term
Wealth creation through regular bonus additions declared at the
end of each financial year
Savings benefit of Sum Assured plus vested reversionary bonuses
and terminal bonus, if any, at the end of the premium paying term
Additional life cover for the chosen Sum Assured post premium
payment term, for whole life
Enhanced coverage through riders – Accident and Disability
Benefit Rider, Critical Illness Rider and an Income Benefit Rider
Tax benefits on the premium paid and benefits received under the
T&C3 policy, as per the prevailing Income Tax laws
all investors
dont trust tkm . he is a big CHOR...lets put mass case against him...

Star Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
    Bhubaneswar
    Odisha