Mr b_mohanty,
please let us know, in which court case is filed.
We all need to come together for court case.
please let us know, in which court case is filed.
We all need to come together for court case.
please all investor combine and take decision so that we can get our money. my id is [protected]@sify.com.
please mail me too...i want to join also ...my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
he cheated me Rs7lakhs...
i am not in bhubaneswar ...staying in bangalore
please guys let me know if i can come for case ...
he cheated me Rs7lakhs...
i am not in bhubaneswar ...staying in bangalore
please guys let me know if i can come for case ...
if T.mohanty can't give us our money.then we will share all the properties of directors of scs .because they all are crorepati.they cheated us.they are now enjoying with our money!
he is a horrible person...kindly don't take a sacred word as 'GOD' here while discussing such person's character. and for sure, he will end up in hell.
his intention was to cheat and he did so by tricking some innocent people.
now we should see how to get back our money ASAP...immaterial of his arrest or what-so-ever.
let's kindly post the proceeding details as and when we come across...this will help the investors who are residing outside the city...they can plan and come to witness the case when required.
his intention was to cheat and he did so by tricking some innocent people.
now we should see how to get back our money ASAP...immaterial of his arrest or what-so-ever.
let's kindly post the proceeding details as and when we come across...this will help the investors who are residing outside the city...they can plan and come to witness the case when required.
Mr. Savarsa
my gentlemen according to your language you tell him as a well behaved person, he return our money. ..
whether two cabinet ministers are in board of directors of syrl?
Dear Friends & investors,
Please don't let Mr. Ashok Rout, Mr. Deepak Tripathy, Mr. Prashant Mohanty & Mr. Biswajit Sahoo escape. They are the main frauds in this scam. They have looted public money like anything. They have equal share in this scam as Triveni Mohanty. They are now trying to escape from Bhubaneswar. Please do not let them escape & hand over them to police.
Otherwise they will enjoy with our money and we will die.
Take this message seriously.
Investor of SCS.
Please don't let Mr. Ashok Rout, Mr. Deepak Tripathy, Mr. Prashant Mohanty & Mr. Biswajit Sahoo escape. They are the main frauds in this scam. They have looted public money like anything. They have equal share in this scam as Triveni Mohanty. They are now trying to escape from Bhubaneswar. Please do not let them escape & hand over them to police.
Otherwise they will enjoy with our money and we will die.
Take this message seriously.
Investor of SCS.
some are telling tkm is innocent but his director parry uncle has put some trouble ammounting rs 40, 00000 for the plot near police housing.
so also AKR &DKT of kiit are good pindha ooloos
after doubling their money they opened the chit fund under the guidance of TKM.instead of taking their 20 months intrest from star consultancy.
Commreds, you should repent remembering the pleasure of diwali at plotno 43&grand function atKALINGA ASHOK, charity like international open chess&some eesteemed investor should remember the MAHURAT of tu tha mu jauchi rusi.have you all that standard?please dont think otherwise.My intention not for hurt you but for make you repent.if you have that standard then you may recover your financial crisis within 2/3 years.those who have not, like me what can they do without suicide?today TKM is behind bar.Tomorrow AKR &day afterDKT.Can you get rid of [protected]@padmini"s name &fame Can HIMANSHU LAL the dynamic P.O solve this problem?aAbsolutely big NO.60%intrest per annum? it is also fraud investmet.BILL GETS, INDRA NUI, MITTAL, TATAS, MUNJALS, growth ismuch less than that.only JAGA can help us.
so also AKR &DKT of kiit are good pindha ooloos
after doubling their money they opened the chit fund under the guidance of TKM.instead of taking their 20 months intrest from star consultancy.
Commreds, you should repent remembering the pleasure of diwali at plotno 43&grand function atKALINGA ASHOK, charity like international open chess&some eesteemed investor should remember the MAHURAT of tu tha mu jauchi rusi.have you all that standard?please dont think otherwise.My intention not for hurt you but for make you repent.if you have that standard then you may recover your financial crisis within 2/3 years.those who have not, like me what can they do without suicide?today TKM is behind bar.Tomorrow AKR &day afterDKT.Can you get rid of [protected]@padmini"s name &fame Can HIMANSHU LAL the dynamic P.O solve this problem?aAbsolutely big NO.60%intrest per annum? it is also fraud investmet.BILL GETS, INDRA NUI, MITTAL, TATAS, MUNJALS, growth ismuch less than that.only JAGA can help us.
You are right!!
I agree with all the investors. I request all the investors to the office of Star consultancy in Sahid Nagar and take a decision to file separate FIRs and court cases so that he cannot escape.
prativa ojha
and also let's not spare the endorsers who motivated innocent people to invest here...sometimes by suggesting to take loan from bank and invest here
Hello tagcel, how are you? my referer is padmini rout.can you put her behind bar?my wife "s co brother in law is her referer.she is undone now .DO you think.columning, this complaint can solve our problem?
hellew, mahakud, prakash dash, monalisa mam?why are you silent now.?TKM will get bel very soon.can he refund your money?SYRL profile is now invisible in web.how can I Proof my referer"s name?have you any print out?I Have only a bounced checqe of TKM .So also every investor have the same .Will it be sufficient in court of law?
MONALISA MAM i am eagerly waiting your commet.I am unable to clarify my identity because I am henpeced(jooron ka ghoolam).I have no right to post a commet in this matter.MY bloody wife is the investor.BUT it seems you are a adynamic lady/girl.WHY are you silent? IF any inquiry will commence then our identity will be easyly avail in WEB.I am eagerly waiting the police call as I am the 1st person to Name parry uncle&PADMINI ROUT in this scam without any invest ment in my name.PRAKASH BHAI, MAHAKUD SIR, M BISWAL, MONALISA MAM, please post your commet.With regards .Email Id.
hellew, mahakud, prakash dash, monalisa mam?why are you silent now.?TKM will get bel very soon.can he refund your money?SYRL profile is now invisible in web.how can I Proof my referer"s name?have you any print out?I Have only a bounced checqe of TKM .So also every investor have the same .Will it be sufficient in court of law?
MONALISA MAM i am eagerly waiting your commet.I am unable to clarify my identity because I am henpeced(jooron ka ghoolam).I have no right to post a commet in this matter.MY bloody wife is the investor.BUT it seems you are a adynamic lady/girl.WHY are you silent? IF any inquiry will commence then our identity will be easyly avail in WEB.I am eagerly waiting the police call as I am the 1st person to Name parry uncle&PADMINI ROUT in this scam without any invest ment in my name.PRAKASH BHAI, MAHAKUD SIR, M BISWAL, MONALISA MAM, please post your commet.With regards .Email Id.
Everybody needs to come together at this time, and take a collective decision at this moment
War canot be won by Individual, need each and everyone's participation.
I think it would be better if we all investor put case against Triveni .
So dont let this chance go by letting Triveni release by bell from court.
I request Mr Mohapatra, who filed case against Mr Triveni, should put all of our name as witness.
again I request everybody post their mail id sothat we can communicate with each other.
My mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
War canot be won by Individual, need each and everyone's participation.
I think it would be better if we all investor put case against Triveni .
So dont let this chance go by letting Triveni release by bell from court.
I request Mr Mohapatra, who filed case against Mr Triveni, should put all of our name as witness.
again I request everybody post their mail id sothat we can communicate with each other.
My mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
Guys We have file a case against.. Mr. Ashok Rout, Mr. Deepak Tripathy, Mr. Prashant Mohanty & Mr. Biswajit Sahoo!!
Sorry WE Have to!!
My dear friends it is clear that triveni is a cheater. And dont give more chance to cheat more as he says within one hour of share trading i can get lakhs of rupees. And I m very sad that people are still believing this type of sentence of triveni and telling him you take time. He can not earn like that. All are story to make fool to innocent people like us. Actually we people are struggling for money because of our situation at the same time cheaters like this taking benifit of this. So my request to all invenstors kindly do not give him time as he has money and invested in different field. Let s calculate his property and divide among all investors according to the investment percentage of total money as it is public property. Some property he has made in their relative names as he knows this type of situation will come in future. He is acting as he has good contact over powerful persons in Orissa and we people cant do anything of him.
At the same time the people who has worked for Triveni are not Innocent as they says we are innocent like you. I dont believe the teachers ( Mr Deepak tripathy, Mr Ashok.K Rout of KIIT) can go to such extent for their benefit. Are they teachers or broker agent. Bloody fool go and earn money by forcing your wife and daughter for bad work.
Hope that we will get our money.if not then we will share the properties of all frauds(T.Mohanty, AK ROUT, D TRIPATHY, PRASHANT MOHANTY & BISWAJIT SAHOO.)
We are from a remote district of west bengal. We invested many lakhs believing a friend o[censored]s belonging to Mahanty group. Later he told us to join SYRL and we did so. But we did not receive any news or any return since then. Phones of friend is switched off. Most o[censored]s have invested taking loans or from the savings. Now most o[censored]s become pauper. From such a distant place how should we collect informations or contact them. Bhubaneswar friends please help us telling what should we do? Do you not punish the culprits? Is there any possibility to get the money back?
Star Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bhubaneswar
Odisha
Odisha
my no.[protected]