[Resolved]  Star Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. — MONEY CHEAT / FRAUD FUND

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Owner of Star Consultancy Services Mr. Triveni K Mohanty, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar Cheated me and a crores of rupees from the public. Please help me from this cheat fund organisation and how to refund our lakha of rupees.
No (1)

378 Comments

@MS12345 you heard from where? if it is then its a good news ! hope this is true!!
so who got your money back on saturday ?
Arun Rout of KIIT is incharge of returning money to Investors ...this is deal between triveni and arun rout.

Meet Arun rout at anytime from monday to friday between 9a.m tp 5.pm at KIIT campus.
@MS12345 Do you have number of him? You got your money ? If any one have number of Arun Rout please post it here i want to talk to him!!
Hello guys,
whats up ...I got 1lakhs remaining amount he will pay in installment ...this is the information i got from Arun Rout KIIT Mechanical Asst professor.

Initially Arun Rout was hesitate to pay back money ...but finally he agreed to pay in installments

hello manu[protected], i dont have his phone no...i met him by person
what is the latest news folks ???????????
hello friends
where is triveni mohanty now ? i heard he released from jail.
whether he has any plan to return our money ??
Hi Friends...
I'm from Bangalore and I had invested 17lakhs in Star consultancy, after taking loans from 4 banks, and life has become literally hell for me from past 2 years...I too havent received any money from past 2 years and not able to pay the loans too...I had invested in Star consultancy as one of my good friend's dad also had invested his whole savings of life, nearly 20+lakhs and was initially getting regular returns, but now he too has lost the money...he too had blind faith in TKM.
I was not aware of this forum before and had no means of getting the updates, except for star office (till it was open) and couple of employees like Girish. As my friends dad is located mostly in Kolkata/Mumbai, he too couldnt figure out what exactly is happening. Only news he was getting is that TKM may start the business again, or he is in jail or bailed out etc. From TKM/Star, i had recieved 3-4 sms this year initially that star is starting the business again and will pay back the money...but i guess nothing is happening at all...

I too got the agreement papers and cheques from TKM/Star, but dont know how to proceed, or what to do next, and my hopes are fading away now...there is no means of contact, address or phone number...
Please update me if you have any information...you can mail me at prashanth.[protected]@gmail.com

I hope we all get our money bback in the near future...don't know what else to say...
Arun Rout, Mechanical engineering asst professor of KIIT has cheated many people . he was the best agent of Triveni Mohanty, who was getting 30% of invest money by persuading the innocent people.

He earned 1crore through star consultancy with one Hyundai santro as gift, which he kept it in his village .

He must be punished for his evil deeds. I am requesting KIIT management and other investing agency to take stringent action against Arun Rout (dont confuse with Ashok Rout) .
Any update on current proceedings?
triveni mohanty is in jail, that i know sofar...
Mr T K Mohanty is very very nimak haram admi. He is always planning how to cheat people. I strongly believe that he is much more cruel than "Jama Raja the killer of all living beings". I most pray God to give him hard too hard punishment for his crime. All the ugly words may be applicable for Mr T. K. Mohanty, the nasty & person.
Arun Rout ASST PROFESSOR KIIT Mechanical Department, is the most the evil person, I have ever met. He used to get some percentage from Triveni Mohanty and persuade his friends, his colleagues to invest money in star consultancy. 50%percentage of our village invested because of Arun Rout as we had false belief that he will never cheat us.

Arun Rout has done heinus crime as equal as Triveni Mohanty.
When triveni is in jail, how Arun rout is enjoying outside with enough bankbalance, property, partner in a Diploma college etc etc.

I request vigilance team, justice and law department of orissa to take action against Arun Rout .
halo every body
Dear investor its joydev newly join here. i am a star victim also & just watching this consumercomplaints for few months. Here i find we all blaming T.K.Mohanty but no one can take any step against him. i don't know what is the resone. i want to know is there any o[censored] go for any complain against T.K.Mohanty or the other directors. if there u kindly update details here. Thanks
Hello Everyone, Arun Rout is the real villain in Total . He is mastermind behind Triveni Mohanty and insisted many o[censored]s to be victimised.

Now triveni mohanty absconded but Arun rout is in KIIT and The money he got from us is invested in some property in bbsr and dhenkanal .

all the investor come forward and take action against ARUN ROUT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
Dear Star Investors, we all registered. case against the star Owner T.K. Mohanty & Directors at Saheed Nagar Police Station who are cheated to us & victimised us. I think some are may be shortly going to suicide. If this will happen, then who will responsible for this great accident??? Questions... Ultimately goes to Police Department & Odisha Government. Because totally police Department is controlling & acting in direction of Home Minister ( Mr. Nabin Pattnaik ). Friends... you know that odisha police is giving full protection to Star Chater ( T. K. Mohanty & Alliences like AKR ). If any serious hazard may happened, then the cheater group also wrostly victimised by us. LET US PROMISE ... MY ALL STAR INVESTORS... WE MOST UNITED AND TAKE A STRONG DECISION THAT ... IN FUTURE NO ONE CAN DARE TO CHEAT US LIKE THE T.K. Mohanty & Co- Group in FUTURE.
Abe Shalla Triveni Mohanty, Tu shalla paisa khai kari amatharu luchuchhu. Hum Log sab tera Bap he Kya ???
Abe Chutia Triveni tara Tauter Dhost & AKR ku Jaldi kuha amar paisa deba. Tu shalla haram jada, bastared, madar chod ...behen chod.. ame tara gandi maribu... tara tike b shalla laza nahi kibe chor. tu shalla kutti ka bur se paida hua he kya...
According to the sorce of paper media (Sambad 28th feb-2012) Now Odisha goveronment has established A new special economic offence wing for control the money chhiters in the state. The office at kalpana chahak, near fare station.
All Star Investors are requested to attend a big meeting on 25th Sunday in front of Sahid Nagar police station (Timing 9.30AM onwads). Please come with the family members for pressurised to govt and police peoples.

Star Investors

Star Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
    Bhubaneswar
    Odisha