Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — iam not received my atm card yet

my name is narendra.iam living in komaragiripatnam a village in andharapradesh state. iam applied for sbi atm card.22 dyas are gone but iam not received my atm card. what is the reason for it i don't know.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:10:50
Complaint comments  30 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

I would like to introduce myself as Pavana. I had opened saving banks account in SBI, Mysore on 06/05/2008. But till date i have not received the ATM Card.

I request you to kindly let me know when i will be receiving the card. So that i can satart accessing it.

Pavana
my name is Vishal. iam living in Dombivali. I had opened saving bank account in SBI. 25 dyas are gone but till date iam not received my atm card. what is the reason for it i don't know.
sir i applied for atm card about 45 days ago. They told me that i shall receive my card within 30 days. But i have not received it yet. Sir can you please tell me about the delay
i have not received it yet . already one month is over still i have not received
sir

i applied for atm card about 15 days ago. They told me that i shall receive my card within 15 days. But i have not received it yet. Sir can you please tell me about the delay.

NAME : DEVKI
SB. AC NO: [protected]
BRANCH: GHONDA
MY ADD: K-3/38 ST NO- 11A
WEST GHONDA
BHAJANPURA
DELHI : 110053
sir

i applied for atm card about 15 days ago. They told me that i shall receive my card within 15 days. But i have not received it yet. Sir can you please tell me about the delay.

NAME : DEVKI
SB. AC NO:[protected]
SBI BRANCH: GHONDA
MY ADD: K-3/38 ST NO- 11A
WEST GHONDA
BHAJANPURA
DELHI : 110053
Sir,

I ve lost my ATM card two month back. I applied for another ATM card on June 2. Yet i didn't received the card and I can't able to get the status of my ATM card processing.

Plz help me to get the ATM card as yearly as possible.

NAME : HEMALATHA K
SB. AC NO: [protected]
SBI BRANCH: GUINDY - CHENNAI.
MY ADDRESS:

Hemalatha K,
SysArc Infomatix Pvt. Ltd.,
No.4, IVth Cross St.,
Kalaimagal Nagar,
Ekkatuthangal,
Chennai - 97.
i want to apply sbi atm through online
Dear Sir,

I Shiladitya Hansda, Account no [protected], State Bank of India. Branch Agri Mkt Yard, parsudih (6354), Parsudih railway Station, Jamshedpur, Dist- east singh bhum, Jharkhand.
My Full Adress is At- Janegora, Po- Sarjamda, Ps- parsudih, Jamshedpur, Dist -East Singh bhum, State - Jharkhand.
My Account is opened on 11.08.2008.
And i have not received ATM card till now.
what is the reason for it i don't know.
You tell me what will be my next step.
iam not received my atm card yet
my name is Satyanarayana.iam living in Rowthulapudi Mandal Rowthulapudi village in andharapradesh state. iam applied for sbi atm card.45 dyas are gone but iam not received my atm card. what is the reason for it i don't know.
NAME : M.SATYANARAYANA
SB. AC NO: [protected]
BRANCH: SANKHAVARAM ( SBI 3174 )
MPDO Office, Rowthulapudi Village,
Rowthulapudi Mandal
East Godavari Dist,
Andahra Pradesh State.
My name is Jaswant Singh .i am living in Punjab a village in a Mirzapur, P.O N.N. Bandan, Teh. Pathankot, Distt. Gurdaspur, Punjab 1450001. I am applied for sbi atm card. 3 months are gone but iam not received my atm card. what is the reason for it i don't know.
Sir

I applied for atm card about one month ago. They told me that i shall receive my card within 15 days. But i have not received it yet. Sir can you please tell me about the delay.

NAME : NAGARAJU
SB. AC NO: [protected]
SBI BRANCH: MADAKASIRA
MY ADD: S/O ULIYAPPA,
KYATHAPPAPALAYAM VILLAGE
P.DASAPPAPALAYAM POST, ROLLA MANDAL
MADAKASIRA TALUK, ANANTHAPURA DIST, AP
sir
I applied for atm card about two month ago they told me that I shell recived my card with 15 days but i have not recived it yet, sir can you please tell me about the delay. please check ATM and take action.please send this address.
Name - Satya bir Singh S/O Than Singh
village - Barkapura
Post - Rama (phoop)
Dist - Bhind (MP) pin - 477555
SBI - [protected] & Code 03512
branch- Bhind
sir
I applied for atm card about two month ago they told me that I shell recived my card with 15 days but i have not recived it yet, sir can you please tell me about the delay. please check ATM and take action.please send this address.
Name - PUNEET TRIPATHI
village - TIWARIPUR
Post -DUBAWAL(HANUMANGANJ)
Dist - ALLAHABAD
PIN 221505
SBI - CHHIBAIYYAN
branch CODE-
sir,
i have not recieved my atm card from 2 months 15 days.i am getting so much trouble.so please issue me soon
thanking you sir,
a/c -[protected] and code[protected]
My name is ACHINTYA BANERJEE.i am living in WEST BENGAL VILL- SHYAMNAGAR, P.O -SHYAMNAGAR DIST-NADIA.PIN-741155, I am applied for sbi atm card from TEHATTA BRANCH(W.B) 3 months ago, MY A/c-[protected] but iam not received my atm card. what is the reason for it i don't know.
iam not received my atm card yet
my name is shikhar . i am living in timarni harda disst. (M.P.). iam applied for sbi atm card.60 dyas are gone but iam not received my atm card. what is the reason for it i don't know.
I feel sorrow to say that I had a very bad experience with the SBI(India's largest bank). I opened my saving account(acc. no[protected] on 1st nov. 2008. At that time I requested for ATM cum Debit card. But till now I did not get my debit card. So many time I visited my local branch from where I opened my saving account. Every time they told that they do nothing for me. Then I complained at customer care even they did not do any thing special. Now I feel helpless. I ever never expecting this thing form SBI. But I faced the fact.
Now I am seeking for help from your site. I shall be very thankful to you.

Thanks & Regards
Mohit Aggarwal
my name is priti sinha.i am living in chennai town in tamilnadu state. iam applied for sbi atm card.28 dyas are gone but iam not received my atm card. what is the reason for it i don't know.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22609
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6742
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001