[Resolved]  State Bank of India (Pension Department), Chandni Chowk, Delhi — Non Release of pensionary benefits

It is very regretted to inform you that amount of commutation as well as pension (wef 01 Sep 2008) have not been credited so far in my S/B a/c no.[protected] SBI M R Gurgaon .
My PPO No. is 153102-S/HR Issued vide ACCOUNTANT GENERAL( A& E ) HARYANA on[protected].
SBI M R Gurgaon My parent bank has already despatched the case vide file no.- 3146 dtd 04 Feb 2009
It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation
Ashok Kumar Kalra
House No 226, Ist Floor,
Sector17-A, GURGAON-122001
Tel: +91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

State Bank of India (Pension Department),
Chandni Chowk, Delhi

SUBJECT : Release Family Pension

Father Name : Shri Ved Prakash Sharma

Date Of Discharge :[protected]

Service No. : 231297

Old PPO No. : S/010011/1975

Joint Venture PPO New : AF/JN/230/1990

SBI ACCOUNT No. : [protected]

My Father Passed away on 1st of Nov 2015 After wards I have submitted all the necessary document to a correspondent Bank where my father was taking Pension (SBI Shamli ). Afterwards Shamli SBI Bank Sent those Document to head branch
(SBI Chandni Chok Delhi ). After few Days I received a letter from SBI Delhi stated Current PPO (S/010011/1975) they have in which Nominee Name is not Mentioned.

After Investigation i found INDIAN GOVERNMENT issued a Joint Venture PPO in 1990 in which Family Nominee name is mendioned.Afterwards i being to Air Veterans Subroto Park Delhi to get a Joint Venture PPO which they have sent through Post to my correspondent address (AF/JN/230/1990).Afterwards i took that letter went to SBI Chadni Chowk Delhi CPPC department they denied to take that PPO to release the family pension as per Bank (SBI) thats my copy they need a original one or attested copy with officer.

Being to Subroto Park Again (Air Veterans) for issuing duplicate copy said they do not have record of 1975 they have a record after 1985 they said all record before 1985 PCDA Allahabad Handling.

I am so confuse what should I do. please guide me through. Please help me out to come out from this situation.

Mrs Gouri Sharma W/O Late Mr Ved Prakash sharma
Dhiman Pura Near Railway Crossing
shamli 247776
+91 [protected] Email : [protected]@gmail.com

SBI — SMS ALERTS

Dear sir, kindly register me for sms alert for my SBI A/C No. [protected], Debit Card No. [protected] to my mobile No.[protected]. Thanks...

State Bank Of India — EXCESS DR

From my account Rs. 60 had been charged and in message detail it is showing 'Debited INR 60.00 on 07/05/15 -EXCESS DR IN SB.

deducted extra unnecessary amount from my account

Dear Sir, I, Ms.shyam narayan patel would like submit a complaint against IRCTC for deduct Rs.11.25 extra from my bank account.

Account No: 30193243596 @ State Bank of India, Main Branch, Machilipatnam - 00874

On 15th, 16t Feb'15 account was debited with Rs.17 each. We have not issued any check but the description says insufficient balance. Please let us know the actual reason for the debit. Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Unable to Online Sbi

I opened my account at Gharuan Branch(140413) of SBI & i activated my Internet Banking, I'm unable to login even for the first time.

please block my atm

Hi sir plseae block my atm..as i lost my atm... my account no is [protected] fozia khan branch residency road lalchowk srinagar..plsease block as soon as possible.! Thankyou

i need sms alerts

this is janardhan
sbi a/c no:[protected]
branch :parkal adb
cell no:[protected]
please i need sms alert our a/c
please solved it

for sms alert

dear sir...please ACTIVATE SMS ALERT ON MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]...MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected]...MY DEBIT CARD NUMBER IS [protected]...MY NAME IS SOURABH KUMAR GOYAL... THANKU SIR...

change of registered mobile number and generation of otp

Recently i have changed the phone number which was registered under my state bank accounts, i have applied even for the ipdation in the system at my branch but still am not getting my otp to the altered number.

TDS certificate not providing to me after several reminder

TDS certificate not providing to me after several reminder so please to provide me for claim purpose so i could return from incometax dept. [protected]

OTP not receiving

my name is Pravin C Suryawanshi my account no. [protected] and my register mo.no.is [protected] im paying online bill to debit card through i was entered atm no.and other formality, sbi was not send me otp for next transaction.

Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,
Centralised Pension Processing Centre,
Pension Department,
SBI Building, Chandni Chowk,
DELHI – 110 006.

Sub : Regarding one rank one pension and 7 pay commission ARREAR

Ref : 1. PNB Pension A/c No. Ramnagar ROORKEE Uttarakhand [[protected]]

2. PPO NO. 019453/2000
3. JC - 30511
Late Hony. Capt. NARAYAN SINGH RAWAT

I, Rupendra Singh Rawat
would like to inform you that I am not getting 7 pay commission money and one rank one pension from PNB bank, he died on 08 aug 2015 and my mother also died on 2012.

I, therefore, request you to please look into the matter and arrange to transfer the arrear of my father, my father 7 PAY COMMISSION ARREAR pension account number is[protected].

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

RUPENDRA SINGH RAWAT
SON OF LATE NARAYAN SINGH RAWAT
HOME NO 1260, SEC 3 VASUNDHARA GHAZIABAD
MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
EMAIL ID: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
T0
Branch manager
CPPC
Chandni chowk
R/ sir
Sub Regarding credit of my revised PPO and GPI
I bring your kind notice that my revised PPO no15708 and GPO no 15863 dt15.7.2014 has been issued by Haryana Vidut prasaran
Nigam limited w.e from 03.10.2015.Please look in to the matter and credit of revised pension arrer, Gpo differenceWEF 03.10.2015 till now
Kamal kumar Chopra
H.No.420, H.B.Colony secter.22
Faridabad .Haryana.121005
PPO no 15708 dt 15.7.2014
S.B.I saving a.c n0.[protected]
Secter.24 plot.no.1.Faridabad, Haryana.
Pin.121005
Branch manager
CPPC
Chandni chowk
R/ sir
I bring your kind notice that my revised PPO no15708 and GPO no 15863 dt15.7.2014 has been issued by Haryana Vidut prasaran
Nigam limited w.e from 03.10.2015.Please look in to the matter and credit of revised pension arrer, Gpo differenceWEF 03.10.2015 till now
Kamal kumar Chopra
Pin.121005
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ
Search
search
Account
Sign out
© 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Bank of India [SBI] Non Release of pensionary benefits
State Bank of India (Pension Department), Chandni Chowk, Delhi — Non Release of pensionary benefits

136 Reviews
Ashok Kumar kalra
It is very regretted to inform you that amount of commutation as well as pension (wef 01 Sep 2008) have not been credited so far in my S/B a/c no.[protected] SBI M R Gurgaon .
My PPO No. is 153102-S/HR Issued vide ACCOUNTANT GENERAL( A& E ) HARYANA on[protected].
SBI M R Gurgaon My parent bank has already despatched the case vide file no.- 3146 dtd 04 Feb 2009
It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Ashok Kumar Kalra
House No 226, Ist Floor,
Sector17-A, GURGAON-122001
Tel: +91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint comments 135 Comments Updated: Apr 3, 2019
Share0
Tweet0
Related Complaints
[Resolved] State Bank of India - To increase credit card limit [83]
[Resolved] SBI Debit Card - FEE EXCESS DR [78]
[Resolved] State Bank of India - COT CODE [20]
[Resolved] State Bank of India - Unblock of my Credit Card [20]
[Resolved] SBI Mobile Banking - application not synchronizing [19]
[Resolved] State Bank of India - declined reason [18]
[Resolved] State Bank of India - Renewal of SBI Credit Card [18]
[Resolved] State Bank of India - over limit fees [12]
[Resolved] State Bank of India / (CPPC) - Pension Payment Order copy lost by SBI [12]
[Resolved] SBIcard - Fake call saying SBI and misguided me to take from credit card [11]
View all State Bank of India [SBI] Reviews
Gouri Sharma
Apr 9, 2016

State Bank of India (Pension Department),
Chandni Chowk, Delhi

SUBJECT : Release Family Pension

Father Name : Shri Ved Prakash Sharma

Date Of Discharge :[protected]

Service No. : 231297

Old PPO No. : S/010011/1975

Joint Venture PPO New : AF/JN/230/1990

SBI ACCOUNT No. : [protected]

My Father Passed away on 1st of Nov 2015 After wards I have submitted all the necessary document to a correspondent Bank where my father was taking Pension (SBI Shamli ). Afterwards Shamli SBI Bank Sent those Document to head branch
(SBI Chandni Chok Delhi ). After few Days I received a letter from SBI Delhi stated Current PPO (S/010011/1975) they have in which Nominee Name is not Mentioned.

After Investigation i found INDIAN GOVERNMENT issued a Joint Venture PPO in 1990 in which Family Nominee name is mendioned.Afterwards i being to Air Veterans Subroto Park Delhi to get a Joint Venture PPO which they have sent through Post to my correspondent address (AF/JN/230/1990).Afterwards i took that letter went to SBI Chadni Chowk Delhi CPPC department they denied to take that PPO to release the family pension as per Bank (SBI) thats my copy they need a original one or attested copy with officer.

Being to Subroto Park Again (Air Veterans) for issuing duplicate copy said they do not have record of 1975 they have a record after 1985 they said all record before 1985 PCDA Allahabad Handling.

I am so confuse what should I do. please guide me through. Please help me out to come out from this situation.

Mrs Gouri Sharma W/O Late Mr Ved Prakash sharma
Dhiman Pura Near Railway Crossing
shamli 247776
+91 [protected] Email : [protected]@gmail.com
pandeysmita
May 20, 2016

SBI — SMS ALERTS
Dear sir, kindly register me for sms alert for my SBI A/C No. [protected], Debit Card No. [protected] to my mobile No.[protected]. Thanks...
ChandanGupta
May 23, 2016

State Bank Of India — EXCESS DR
From my account Rs. 60 had been charged and in message detail it is showing 'Debited INR 60.00 on 07/05/15 -EXCESS DR IN SB.

shyam narayan patel
May 24, 2016

deducted extra unnecessary amount from my account
Dear Sir, I, Ms.shyam narayan patel would like submit a complaint against IRCTC for deduct Rs.11.25 extra from my bank account.
Immadi Sudha
May 26, 2016

Account No: [protected] @ State Bank of India, Main Branch, Machilipatnam - 00874
On 15th, 16t Feb'15 account was debited with Rs.17 each. We have not issued any check but the description says insufficient balance. Please let us know the actual reason for the debit. Email: [protected]@gmail.com
sumee27
Jun 7, 2016

Unable to Online Sbi
I opened my account at Gharuan Branch(140413) of SBI & i activated my Internet Banking, I'm unable to login even for the first time.
khanfozia
Jun 7, 2016

please block my atm
Hi sir plseae block my atm..as i lost my atm... my account no is [protected] fozia khan branch residency road lalchowk srinagar..plsease block as soon as possible.! Thankyou
R JANARDHAN
Jun 8, 2016

i need sms alerts

this is janardhan
sbi a/c no:[protected]
branch :parkal adb
cell no:[protected]
please i need sms alert our a/c
please solved it
drsourabh
Jun 10, 2016

for sms alert
dear sir...please ACTIVATE SMS ALERT ON MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]...MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected]...MY DEBIT CARD NUMBER IS [protected]...MY NAME IS SOURABH KUMAR GOYAL... THANKU SIR...
Ash[protected]
Jun 13, 2016

change of registered mobile number and generation of otp
Recently i have changed the phone number which was registered under my state bank accounts, i have applied even for the ipdation in the system at my branch but still am not getting my otp to the altered number.
chaudhari V M
Jun 13, 2016

TDS certificate not providing to me after several reminder
TDS certificate not providing to me after several reminder so please to provide me for claim purpose so i could return from incometax dept. [protected]
pravin256
Jun 15, 2016

OTP not receiving
my name is Pravin C Suryawanshi my account no. [protected] and my register mo.no.is [protected] im paying online bill to debit card through i was entered atm no.and other formality, sbi was not send me otp for next transaction.
Vinod Kathayat
Aug 21, 2018

Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,
Centralised Pension Processing Centre,
Pension Department,
SBI Building, Chandni Chowk,
DELHI – 110 006.

Sub : Regarding one rank one pension and 7 pay commission ARREAR

Ref : 1. PNB Pension A/c No. Ramnagar ROORKEE Uttarakhand [[protected]]

2. PPO NO. 019453/2000
3. JC - 30511
Late Hony. Capt. NARAYAN SINGH RAWAT

I, Rupendra Singh Rawat
would like to inform you that I am not getting 7 pay commission money and one rank one pension from PNB bank, he died on 08 aug 2015 and my mother also died on 2012.

I, therefore, request you to please look into the matter and arrange to transfer the arrear of my father, my father 7 PAY COMMISSION ARREAR pension account number is[protected].

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

RUPENDRA SINGH RAWAT
SON OF LATE NARAYAN SINGH RAWAT
HOME NO 1260, SEC 3 VASUNDHARA GHAZIABAD
MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
EMAIL ID: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Kamal Kumar Chopra
5 minutes ago

T0
Branch manager
CPPC
Chandni chowk
R/ sir
Kamal kumar Chopra
Pin.121005
Kamal Kumar Chopra
0 minutes ago

Branch manager
CPPC
Chandni chowk
R/ sir
Kamal kumar Chopra
Pin.121005
Mobile no. [protected]
Branch manager
CPPC
Chandni chowk
R/ sir
Kamal kumar Chopra
Pin.121005
Mobile no. [protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information