Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank Of Travancore — FORGOT ATM PIN NO.

Forget SBI - Atm Password

HELLO MY NAME IS RAJESH R KURUP . MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] month of issue NOV 2005. I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@yahoo.in.

Branch :State Bank of Travancore in Kaviyoor, Pathanamthitta (Dist), Kerala

Yours faith fully
Rajesh.R.Kurup
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hello my name umesh.c.u. please help I forgot sbt atm pin number. So please suggest me a way to recover my pin number
my a/c number : [protected]
Branch : THIRUVILWAMALA (70294) Branch, Thrissur (Dist) ([protected]@gmail.com)
Forget SBI - Atm Password

HELLO MY NAME IS SUBANYA .V MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] month of issue FEB 2007. I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Branch :State Bank of Travancore in Dindigul at Tamilnadu.

Yours faith fully
V. SUBANYA
SBT ATM card

Respected sir,
I was took an accound from SBT, Three years before.(State Bank of Travancore-Kerala, Pallipad Branch).at that same time i gave an application form for taking an ATM card.But still now i didn't get the ATM card.My account is a NRE, i need for ATM card Urgently.They are lagging about this case.Two months before faces a problem from SBT (about his cheque-But i dont like waste your importent time through the explanation).In my case i make an enquery to SBT pallipad branch.So we are helpless, and you just wait for that."This is the responce from SBT.

So what i do sir.People's are loosing their confidence from this type of facility's.I hope that you take a sudden action when recive my complaint.

Your's sincerely ..
Name: Reji Abraham
MOB : +[protected]
SBT Account number : [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Forget SBI - Atm Password

HELLO MY NAME IS RAJESH R KURUP . MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] month of issue NOV 2005. I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@yahoo.in.

Branch :State Bank of Travancore in Kaviyoor, Pathanamthitta (Dist), Kerala

Yours faith fully
Rajesh.R.Kurup
Forget SBI - Atm Password

HELLO MY NAME IS S.P.KUMARESAN. MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] month of issue NOV 2008 I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Branch :State Bank of Travancore in Tirunelveli, town Tamil nadu
Yours faith fully
S.P.Kumaresan
[protected]
Forget Atm password
Forget SBI - Atm Password

HELLO MY NAME IS S.P.KUMARESAN MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected]month of issue nov 2007. I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Branch :State Bank of Travancore in Triuneliveli Townl at Tamilnadu.

Yours faith fully
S.P.Kumaresan
[protected]
Dear Sir
I have opening Accout and required to ATM last two year but branch staf
Sec-27Noida no bodey responce. So I can not take to money transfer and give to my accout.
My Accout No.[protected]
So requested plz give me My ATM Card.
following Address
D-12/194
Sec-7 Rohini
New Delhi 110085
M.No. [protected]
HELLO MY NAME IS MALLIKARJUNA.P . MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] month of issueAUG 2009. I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@yahoo.com Branch :State Bank of Travancore, residency riad branch,
Bangalore.karnataka.
Yours faith fully Mallikarjuna.p
Hello my name is murali.r my atm card no is[protected] month of issue January 2012 please immediately as soon as send my password on my email I'm providing my email id [protected]@gmail.com branch: state bank ok. travancore.k.k.nagar branch chennai
your faithfully
r.murali
Hai, my name is boban, I have opened and account with sbt trivandrum branch three years before and when I came to London for my higher studies i couldn't use the account for last two years and I lost my card as well . Now am about to go back ... And want to know is my account still in active even if I didn't maintain any balance ...? Or what should I do to get active the account again ...
Hello my name is Bherulal Meena my atm card no is[protected] Valid From 04/2012 please immediately as soon as send my ATM Pin on my email I'm providing my email id meena.[protected]@gmail.com branch: state bank ok. travancore SPIL Manesar, Gurgaon(HR) 122051
your faithfully
Bherulal Meena
Mob.=[protected]
Hello my name is Jesline Merly James my atm card no is[protected] valid from 04/12 please immediately as soon as send my ATM PIN & my account number on my email I'mproviding my email id : [protected]@gmail.com.
branch :state bank of travancore, medical college branch, trivandrum
your faithfully
Jesline Merly James
Mob:[protected]
Hello please help I forgot sbt atm pin number. So please suggest me a way to recover my pin number
branch : changanasery main branch, kottayam(Dist) (parvathy.[protected]@gmail.com)
Forget SBI - ATM password

Hello My name is Rengith, my ATM card no. is[protected], month of issue may 2011. I forgot my password. ( pin no. ) Please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id. renjith.m.[protected]@gmail.com

Branch : State Bank of Travancore, Kollam Main branch, Kerala
Yours faithfully
Rengith
To the department of atm sbt,
Dear sir ...,
I forgote my sbt atm pin pls send me by email,
My card number is [protected]
Valid from 03/13

([protected]@icloud.com )
Best regards
Shafeek n
Hello My name is kajahussain, my ATM card no. is [protected], month of issue may 2013. I forgot my password. ( pin no. ) Please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. [protected]@gmail.com
my number [protected]
HELLO MY NAME IS VIJAYALAKSHMI . MY ATM CARD NO IS [protected], month of expiry NOV 2017. I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@gmail.com

Branch :State Bank of Travancore in Karur, Karur (Dist), Tamil Nadu

Yours faith fully
VIJAYALAKSHMI
HELLO MY NAME IS RITHINRAJ M . MY ATM CARD NO IS [protected] and date of issue is 26 May 2014. I forgot my ATM Pin Number. Please immediately send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
rithin.[protected]@gmail.com

Branch :State Bank of Travancore, P & SB Branch, Branch code-70758, Kozhikode, Kerala

Yours faith fully
RITHINRAJ M
Forget SBT - Atm Card Password

HELLO MY NAME IS ARUN RIYA . MY ATM CARD NO IS: [protected] VALID UPTO 06/34. I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my email id
[protected]@gmail.com.

Branch :State Bank of Travancore in IRITTY, KANNUR (Dist), Kerala

Yours faith fully
ARUN RIYA
HELLO MY NAME IS manoj kumar v MY A/C NO IS [protected]
I forget my password(pin. no) please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. I'm providing my EMAIL ID [protected]@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of Travancore
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    103
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    47
    State Bank of Travancore Phone
    +91 22 2756 4754
    State Bank of Travancore Address
    Balaji Chambers, Sco 3, Dist Shopping Centre, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar, Punjab, India - 143001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT