[Resolved]  STOCKGURUINDIA — Not Refunding deposited amount of rupees

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir / Ma'am

I have registered my self with Stockguru.India, they have committed us for the 100% refund of deposited amt i.e Rs. 10,000/- + Rs. 1000 Registration.
out of which only registration amount was non-refundable.
it was a offer that if i will submit rs. 10,000 than for the coming 6 months we will get rs 2000/- per month. and after 6 months they will refund us the all deposited money i.e rs. 10000/-.

i have registered myself in the month of July 2010 with User Id SGI10804, and accordingly in January 2011 our deposited amount was expected to come back.
we have completed all the formalities for the same.

further till yet we did not received any correspondence in the regard.
we have made several calls on the contact numbers provided by them, but no one is responding on these numbers.
One more Rumour or rather a news is there in the market that the managing partner Mr. Lokeshwar Dev has run from India......

in this regard......i want to appeal for justification from Mr. Lokeshwar Dev.....because no more communication has made till yet by him in this context.

details of the organization (which we have been provide with) are as follows
Company Name : Stockguru.India
Concerned person: Mr. Lokeshwar Dev, S/o. Col B.S Dev, Aged about 32 years (Managing Partner, Stockguru.India)
Address: 56/A-1,2 nd Floor. Lisa Complex, Rama Road. Opp. Radha Palace, Moti Nagar, New Delhi-110015
Mobile No : [protected],[protected]
Contact details :[protected], 45871854
Customer care no:[protected]
Fax No:[protected]
E.mail : [protected]@stockguruindia.com
Kindly consider our request & do the needful.
Looking forward for your positive response.

Your’s sincerely
Rahul Umekar & Srishti Umekar
[protected] / [protected]
Bhopal (M.P)

Take police action
VERY MUCH RIGHT. THE COMPANY HAS ALREADY SAID THE SAME. THE COMPANY HAS TOLD ALL THE DEPOSITORS TO FILE CIVIL SUIT AGAINST IT, SO GO AHEAD DO IT.

FIRST THING IS PEOPLE SHOULD NOT HEAR SUCH QUICK MONEY MAKING SCHEMES.

SIVARAM CHOUDHURY
choudhryfarms.com

Bhopal
    Madhya Pradesh