Sulekha B2b — Sulekha Fraud

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

SULEKHA B2B PERSON MR.SATYAJIT PAUL MAKE ME FRAUD. HE TAKEN FROM ME 12000 RUPEES CHEQUE FOR LISITING OUR BRAND IN SULEKHA B2B, BUT HE DIDNT COMPLETED HIS COMMITMENT, AFTER CALLING TO SULEKHA B2B HEAD OFFICE CHENNAI PERSON, NO ACTION HAS BEEN FROM THEIR SIDE,

SO MY SUGGESSTION IS DONT GO WITH SULEKHA THAT IS A FRAUD COMPANY

I am also agree, i also a member of Sulekha B2B, they made a commitment of giving Business Leads but from past 8 months I didn't received any type of Sulekha B2B Business Leads,

Don't Believe on Sulekha's Persons

My Name is Mukesh Jain
Contact No [protected]
Gilma Xclusive
I am from the FUSION GLASS DESIGNS chennai, I have posted an Add in Sulekha classified's, they promised me to give a valuable business leads but till now no leads were converted in to business.Dont belive sulekha Ads in India

Fusion Glass Designs
Dear hiiiiiiii guys im searching rental flats in chennai city one group cheated to me im not mention name tat house owner in puna details given sulaka only the cheated people i will surly given house yesterday day 9pm the people say surly given u home after 10pm people r cal me im not interest to give further all details given now didnt given home i will given puna no [protected] name.deepak and another no.[protected] plz take action these people dnt add tis people contacts further take action this my request

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number and also let us know your business details for which you have taken the membership, so, we can check and do the needful.

Company Name : FUSION GLASS DESIGNS Chennai

Dear Mukesh Jain,

We would like to inform you that your request was fulfilled and your payment was been refunded from our end.

Kindly contact us on our toll free number[protected] for any queries.

I tried to register my firm on sulekha for which vashi branch executive Omkar and Vaishali took Rs. 15ooo/- via Abhyudaya Bank (vashi branch) Cheque No. 100001 dated 24.04.2013 in favour of Sulekha.com News Media Pvt. Ltd.but till date I'm not registered on the site. Even the two executives have stopped taking my calls.My Order No. is 280275 in the name of R.S.LEGAL, Vashi. Navi Mumbai.

Sulekha.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    Sulekha.com Phone
    +91 44 3021 3000 (Head Office)
    Sulekha.com Address
    # 484 & 485, 4th Floor, Pantheon Plaza, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600008
    View all Sulekha.com contact information