Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Taj Florist — Gift Delivery not done as per mentioned

Hi,
I ordered a gift from "Taj Florist.com" and the order Number is "TF[protected]" and I specially mentioned that the gift should be delivered at 9P.M on 30th July 09. Before Placing the order I even confirmed about the delivry time & the Person who spoke to me on call confirmed the same. But the gift was delvered at 12 noon on 30th July, 09.The Person who had to receive the gift also said to the courier person to deliver the gift at 9 P.M as he was not at home & he would reach his home at 9.
But still the delivery was made at 12 P.M because of which the gift was mishandled & even the cake got spolied .This was a very bad experience of order placing from your side.It just spoliled the happiness of gift sending.I will recommend that Please never order any gift online from this site.Very Bad Experience
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir

I ordered a gift from "Taj Florist.com" and the order Number is "TF[protected]" and I specially mentioned that the gift should be delivered at 4P.M on 16thOct 09. But the gift is not deliverd yet
i have not found my product
(dual sim touch screen moblie)
which reff. no. is [protected]
i order it by check before 10 day
my check no. is 019115 (central bank of india)

by
vivek singh
gopal pura agra
We do not guarantee fixed time delivery . It is clearly mentioned on the website in the Terms & conditions and also on the the order form in Bold letters .

The delivery of the above order was done during evening hours on 16-10-09 . It seems the person who had ordered did not read the terms and conditions before placing the order ...
ADVERTISEMENT
The person who had ordered the cake had chosen the preferred delivery time of Before 12.00 noon and the cake was delivered accordingly.
I ordered gift from tajflorist. It has been hours since the mentioned time and it has still not been delivered. Their service seems to e very poor.
I totally agree with Vivek their service is very very Bad .I had placed an order for flowers on 16 Feb and had requested them to deliver it by 10 a.m but they call me up at 11. A.m on 16 Feb and inform me the required flower were not available so the bouquet was not sent .How can they not a basic courtesy to inform before the time of delivery that the bouquet will not be sent .This show there lack of dedication to their work and to their customers.
I HAD BOOKED AN ORDER FOR GIFT VIDE ORDER NO TF[protected] ON 20.2.2010 FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY AT KANPUR, BUT STILL ORDER IS PENDING ON 21.2.2010 ON 3.15PM PLEASE DO FAST. THANKS

India Florist Online — Lack of timely delivery / no delivery of gift

I ordered a gift set (flowers + chocolates + card) for my in-laws who reside in Dombivili through IndiaFloristOnline. The price was paid online through my credit card.

I spoke with a representative on their customer care number +91.[protected] in the evening of Saturday, 12th June 2010. I am trying their customer care number (+91.[protected]) and their alternate contact numbers i.e.[protected],[protected] since today morning. All three numbers just ring and remain unanswered.

The first experience with IndiaFloristOnline has been extremely frustrating and absolutely disheartening.

I am still awaiting confirmation from my in-laws or your representative about delivery of the already booked and paid for gifts. Presume it is going to be a no show. I do expect a full & unconditional refund of the money I've already paid, amounting to Rs. 675/-.

IndiaFloristOnline have messed up the entire delivery and the gesture intended for the anniversary gift for my in-laws. I guess they do not understand emotions and the importance of such gifts.

Appreciate if someone at your end could take this up with them and ensure they're blacklisted. Details of the order placed are given below.

Order Number: CART24608187 Order Received: Jun 12, 2010
Product ID Description Qty Unit Price
10mixedroseschocolates+card 10mixedroseschocolates+card
Delivery date & card message :
Date: Sunday, 13th June 2010
1 Rs 675.00
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 675.00
I had placed an order yesterday (TFA[protected]) at 5pm on TajFlorist online site for the Bouquet & Chocolates to be delivered at "Trident Hotel" today on my wifes Bday which also happens to be 14th Feb. No news till now. Repeated mails & phones have not been answered. Bad service & a Bad experience. I agree with the site terms...there is no Guarantee of Delivery.

Taj Florist — no delivery of order

this is a fake site. They don't deliver the products. I ordered a gift and they did not deliver it. The phone number given by them is switched off. They make money by fooling in this way. So, please don't go to this site.
I ordered a bunch of rose for 14th feb 2012. they changed date to 15th without any information. The track number is TFA[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Taj Florist
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    13
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5
    Taj Florist  Phone
    +91 99 3009 2817
    Taj Florist  Address
    Thukaram Gate Main Road, Lalaguda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500017
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT