Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Talent Pro India Hr Pvt Ltd — PF Amount

I was working with your organization from feb 23, 2005 to nov 10, 2006. In
This period i was in prolease staffing services pvt ltd from feb 23 2005 to
Mar 31 2006 and apr 01, 2006 to nov 10 2006 i was in talentpro india.

As per my salary slip my pf account number is as below.

My prolease staffing services pf number : tn/50232/6313

Talent pro india pvt ltd pf number : tn/49675/5710

I have submitted all pf withdrawal forms to your organization and i have
Received pf amount credited in my bank account but it was only for
Talentpro only.
I have received only talentpron pf amount for pf number tn/49675/5710 and
For same i have received receipt from pf office chennai also.

Still i have not received my prolease pf amount and i follow up for this
From last 18 months with talentpro staff.

Please resolve my problem.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Talentpro India — Non Receipt of cheque

Sir, I beg to inform you that my p.f. account no is TN/50866/2501 and i have received a letter on 15/11/08 that a cheque vide no 114287 of amount Rs 938/-of SBI AnnaSalai, Chennai has been sent to my Bank Of India A/C no-[protected] which has not been credited till date. pls do the needful as early as possible.
sir, my name is shahnawaz khan i worked for Air Tel my EMP CODE : ATA0084
First thing many times i complained about my date of joining is wrong i joind in Oct 2007 and u people made it Jan 2008 .
secondly my PF what ?
my P[censored]ount NO TN/49675 When can i get it down my cell number :[protected]

siyaram silk mills ltd — pf cheque not received in bank

please note that i am sanjay patil my pf no is mh/14769/5457.
there is long story but we write shortly.
current status.
we received information from pf office of kandivali your one cheque 8200 is submit in you bank axis bank
this amt we receied . but another one cheque no 159682 dt 23.3.9 amt 3668/- is sendind to icici bank lowerparel branch west.icici bank accont noo[protected] we check in bank and result is not received any cheque from pf office. so i frusted.

Because total story is this first i work in remi group and i work 11 month som we fill the form of pf and given to my company rajaendra electrial industries ltd.then i check to pf office after 8 month then he given me reply your form is not received so we ckeck in my comp he says your form is here i do not fill in pf office. ok then i fill new form and given him. mention icicibank acc. previous given bank of india .
then after one year two cheque received in bank of india but at that time my acc is closed so 2 cheque return to pf office. then we notyfy to pf office on form is fillll and request him pl send 2 cheque in my lowerparel branch so after one year 2 cheque received in icici bank but when icici bank send to clearing then they missed 2 cheques. so i then frusted then i also inform to pf office then send one request to pf office pl submit two cheque in axix bank having acc no [protected] . then after one year one cheque received in axis bank 8200 amt we receied but one cheque send to icici bank pf officers said but
in icici bank this cheque is not receivedin bank so i totaly frusted.
so pl give me result as soon as possible.


Thanks and best regards


Sanjaykumar patil
my off no[protected]
30400500 ext 526
ADVERTISEMENT
I Dinesh Mishra the employee of pro lease staffing company associate of citi financial consumer finace ltd. working ther frm 22nd march, 2005 to 30th, nov2006. i have never got the form no, 16 and my PF amount. i want to know how much is my PF and went i got, Please give me some solution for that. other wise give me attachment of the PF form and form No16. My employee Code: PSS/CF/01623/2005. and my PF no. is TN/50232/5798.

Regards
Dinesh Mishra
[protected]
Gandhidham
I Dinesh Mishra the employee of pro lease staffing company associate of citi financial consumer finace ltd. working ther frm 22nd march, 2005 to 30th, nov2006. i have never got the form no, 16 and my PF amount. i want to know how much is my PF and went i got, Please give me some solution for that. other wise give me attachment of the PF form and form No16. My employee Code: PSS/CF/01623/2005. and my PF no. is TN/50232/5798.

(M) [protected],[protected],
(R) [protected]
I Hitesh Sindha the employee of pro lease staffing company associate of citi financial consumer finace ltd. working from Baroda (Guj.) ther frm 02nd janu, 2003 to 30th, January2005. i have never got the form no, 16 and my PF amount. i want to know how much is my PF and went i got, Please give me some solution for that. other wise give me attachment of the PF form and form No16. My employee Code: PSL/CF/0078/2004. and my PF no. is TN/50232/105. & another PF no. TN/50287/1656

HITESH A SINDHA
(M) [protected],[protected],
(R) [protected].
Dear Sir.
Ref: P.F Account No.TN/26046/634
I "Manjula.R" was employed with CAdd Centre and resigned from the company on 05/11/2001 and submitted form 19 & 10C for the withdrawal for my PF to Chennai PF Office after 2 months from The resignation date.I have not recd the settlement date.I got the information from ur office that my settlement was disbursed to my Bank Account.When i checked my bank account.there was no chq's presented in my account.Later i was advised by the PF office to resubmit the form 19 & 10C which i dis in 2004 but again i got a message stating it was settled in march 2002.I had submitted all my bank account details and till date i have not recd anything.

I do not have a proof of chq cleared status from the PF office to file anything against my bank.
My bank Citibank have given me 2 yrs statement were they have no chq's coming from PF office

Kindly advice me what to do.

I reside in Bangalore

Regards
Manjula
Bangalore
Dear Sir,
Ref : PF Account Number :TN/49675/7842
I was working with your organization from Nov, 15, 2005 to Sep, 24, 2008. In this period I was in Prolease Staffing Services Pvt. Ltd. from Nov, 15, 2005 to March, 31, 2006 and April 01, 2006 to Sep24, 2008 I was in TalentPro India.

My TalentPro India Pvt. Ltd. PF Number:TN/49675/7842

I have never got the form no. 16 and my PF amount. I want to know that how much is my PF and when I can get it? Please give me some solution for that, otherwise send me the attachment of the PF form and form no.16.
Regards,
Damodar Sharma
[protected]
Dear Sir,
Ref : PF Account Number :TN/49675/29814

I have never got the form no. 16 and my PF amount. I want to know that how much is my PF and when I can get it? Please give me some solution for that, otherwise send me the attachment of the PF form and form no.16.
Dear Sir,
I Ramya was employed with citi financial consumer finance india ltd. (TalentPro India HR PVT LTD). Worked From 01.06.2006-30.09.2010.I Have never got my pf amount. i want to knw how much is my pf amount and when will i get it? pls give me some solution for that. kindly send me the attachament of the pf form to my id.

EMP CODE:CF 12121
PF A/C NO: TN/49675/8838
CLIENT EMP CODE:TPR/CF/12121/2006
DATE OF JOINING:01.06.2006

Regards,

B.Ramya
Dear Sir,
I Ramya was employed with citi financial consumer finance india ltd. (TalentPro India HR PVT LTD). Worked From 01.06.2006-30.09.2007.I Have never got my pf amount. i want to knw how much is my pf amount and when will i get it? pls give me some solution for that. kindly send me the attachament of the pf form to my id.

EMP CODE:CF 12121
PF A/C NO: TN/49675/8838
CLIENT EMP CODE:TPR/CF/12121/2006
DATE OF JOINING:01.06.2006

Regards,

B.Ramya
Hi,

My name is Akashdeep Singh I used to work in citi financial consumer finance India ltd. in the role of interpro..
I had applied my pf 5 months back but I have not received my Pf amount ...my emp code is CFCL1777 AND client emp.code is irms/cfcl/1777/2008 and my PF no. is 6563
Hi,

My name is Kapil Kumar Bajaj(employee code SI000287 ex employee Siyaram Silk Mills ltd). I have already sumbitted for pf form for Oct Month but not recived to pf amt i have resignation for 09/08/2010 please help to me for given to pf amt .



Thanks & Regards


Kapil bajaj
[protected]
I have just joined samsung 3 months back on the payroll of talent pro. still i have not recieved my employee code & salary of 3 months from talent pro. whom should i complain. there is nobody who can help me out.
I was (MRUNAL ANIRUDHA MESHRAM) (EMPLOYEE CODE PSS/CF/02614/2005) working with your organization from April, 2005 to next 01 to 02 yrs In
this period i was in prolease staffing services pvt ltd (CITY FINANCIAL) working as a Sales Executive in PL Product.
As per my salary Slip my PF account number is as below.

My Prolease Staffing Services PF Number : TN/50232/7039

I need all PF withdrawal forms of your organization due to widrawl my PF amount.So kindly send me all details and forms on following ID
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Please revert on same, its humble requestesd to you.

Thanks and Regards
MRUNAL ANIRUDHA MESHRAM
NAGPUR
CONTACT NO [protected]
My name is KIRAN ARORA I used to work in IDBI BANK . in the role of interpro.FROM JULY 06 TO SEP-11
I WANT TO WITHDRAWL MY PF AS I HAVE LEFT THE JOB IN[protected] ..my emp code is ID-0417 PF no. is TN/50866/371. KNDLY CONFIRM FULL DETAIL ASAP PLZ MAIL ME AT [protected]@yahoo.co.in. tHIS IS 2ND REMINDER
I was working with your organization from JUN 10, 2011 to AUG 01, 2012. In
this period i was in SAMSUNG SERVISE services pvt ltd . i was in talentpro india.

My talentpro C.E.CODE is TPR/SA/06391/2011

As per my salary Slip my PF account number is as below.

Talent Pro india Pvt Ltd PF Number : TN/42848

I have submitted all PF withdrawal forms to your organization and i have
not received PF amount credited in my bank account.

Still i have not received my Prolease PF Amount and i follow up for this
from last 5 months with talentpro staff.

Please resolve my problem.

vishal savaliya,
[protected]@yahoo.com
Hi Talentpro India HR Pvt Ltd,


I am Premvir Singh. I worked in Talentpro India HR Pvt Ltd for 3 years. I left the company on 10th September. After leaving your firm I applied for my PF in November last year (2014) and its now 3rd January 2015. And I am here writing this email as I have not received my PF till now. I have many important things to do with my PF amount. I need that money to pay my bills. The bills of which I am getting regular tax which I have to pay. I did my calculation properly and I thought as Talentpro India HR Pvt Ltd is India’s one of the biggest firm and has a revenue in millions than I don’t know why my small PF amount is not getting cleared till now. Forget about clearing you guys have not even submitted my form till now. I joined Talentpro India HR Pvt Ltd and my perception about the firm was good but now it is decreasing because of issue like this. I don’t think that my small PF amount will make your company to struggle a lot. And at last I would like to say that I am asking for my amount only and not somebody else’s amount. I think I owe that much from Talentpro India HR Pvt Ltd in Godrej after giving 3 important years of my life for company. I know now I am not an employee of the firm but I am alumni of the firm. So I would request you to please look into this case and give me my amount as I have many important things to do.


EMP Code:- GB123


Name:- Premvir Singh


Email:- [protected]@gmail.com


Client Employee Code:- Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Comp. Ltd


PF No.:- TN/MAS/49675/000/47603


Regards

Premvir Singh

[protected]
I was working with your organization from 10.06.2008 to 20.03.2014 In
this period i was in SAMSUNG SERVICE services pvt Ltd . i was in talent pro India.
My Employ code SA03623

My talent-pro C.E.CODE is T P R/SA/03623/2008

As per my salary Slip my P F account number is as below.

P F Account Number : 28197

I have submitted all P F withdrawal forms to your organization and I have
not received P F amount credited in my bank account.

Still I have not received my Prolease P F Amount and I follow up for this
from last 4 months with talent pro staff.

Please resolve my problem.

Regard

Neyaz Ahmed
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
My name is Sheoshankar Kumar shahi I am working with Interpro working for citi financial consumer finance India ltd. in the role of interpro..
I had applied my pf before 2 & 3 Years back but I have not received my Pf amount .and not getting any responce from Interpro and talentpro..AND client emp.code is IRMS/CFCL/2093 and my PF No. TN/50866
Ticket is already Opened
Your request is been registered. You will hear back from us shortly.

Thank You,


TicketNumber: QMS#638998
Title: Re: PF No & Bank Passbook
Status: Open

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    TalentPro India HR
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    40
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    TalentPro India HR Phone
    +91 44 4212 3500 [General Enquiries]
    +91 44 4212 3497 [Sales Enquiries]
    TalentPro India HR Address
    No. 64 (Old No. 30), 3 Floor, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600008
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT