Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Teamlease Services (P) Ltd. & EPFO, Bangalore — PF amount not yet received

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I worked in a company called M/s Teamlease Services Pvt. Ltd., Kolkata posted at M/s TCE Consulting Engineers Ltd. Jamshedpur and resigned on 2nd February 2007. I had filled the PF Transfer Form and gave it to my present employer. They had sent through courier to my ex-employer M/s Teamlease on 13.04.2007, which was forwarded to EPFO, Bangalore by M/s Teamlease. But the ‘Form-13A’ was returned to me by EPFO, Bangalore on 18.06.07 with remarks that “Your claim has already settled on 31.05.2007. Hence the duplicate F-13 is rejected”. I wrote a letter to EPFO, Bangalore on 16.07.2007 and subsequently I contacted over phone to them. Then I was informed to contact to my ex-empoyer M/s Teamlease.

Since then regulary I am in touch with M/s Teamlease via e-mail. On 27th June’08 I was informed by M/s Teamlease that my PF accumulation has been transferred to my present PF Account No. WB/11138/5941 vide Cheque No. 156342 dated 07.06.2007. When I enquired to my present employer it was not receive by them. On 26th June’08 I was asked for submit a ‘Re-Authorisation Letter’, which I sent to M/s Teamlease on 18.07.08 and it was received by them on 22.07.2008. M/s Teamlease has submitted the same to EPFO, Bangalore on 24.07.2008. I have a scanned copy of receiving copy with a seal of EPFO, Bangalore received from M/s Teamlease. But till now I didn't get the amount either in my Bank Account or my present PF Account No. WB/11138/5941. It's almost more than 2 years. My PF number of M/s Teamlease was KN/35224/098254.

From last two years M/s Teamlease and EPFO, Bangalore both the organizations are harassing me. When I am contacting to Teamlease they are asking me to contact EPFO, Bangalore and when I am contacting to EPFO, Bangalore they are asking me to contact Teamlease. I am having all the supporting documents. Please help me to get back my PF accumulation at the earliest possible.

My PF Account No. (at M/s Teamlease) : KN/35224/098254
My Employee Code (of M/s Teamlease) : 114842
My present PF Account No. : WB/11138/5941

Saroj Kumar Srivastava
Visakhapatnam
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

plz confirm epf bal amt when i will receive

When i am calling in epf office bangalore & teamlease office in bangalore both are same Anser FPRM 19
temalease saying we have transfered epf amt in your a c and same are saying epf bangalore office FORM 10 C
So Iam confuse Actuly i have received Amt 5635 That is 1 step other bal 2 nd step from whom i am getting & when

pls confirm WHICH IS BAL & WHEN I WILL GATE BAL AMT PLZ & PLZ I NEED THAT AMT RESOLVE MY PROBLEM

EPF NO BG/BNG/0035224/000/0622645

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2904
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT