Telebrands India — No delivery of product from 2 months

 
14 Reviews
India
 rallapati
Dear sir,

I have Placed order for A ABKING PRO through telephone and paid the amount through citibank credit card. The order placement date was 9 th feb 2008, till date i have not recieved the deivery, everytime i speak to them and get the assurance that will be sent in a day or two but till date not recieved the product.

i would have spent 600 odd rupees for telephone calls itself.

I request you to please look into this issue and do justice.

Order No:1407274.
Address of the company:
Telebrands India
403-A, 2nd Floor, Devidayal Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (w),
Mumbai - 400 078
[protected].
[protected]

Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

this order was recd and the same was despatched promptly on 16/2/08. however this parcel was not delivered to the customer and came back to us as undeliverable. on receipt of the parcel the product was again despatched to the customer (reg. parcel number B0051950
Hello,

I ordered for an air lounge on april 23rd 2008 through the phone line [protected] from my credit card...order number 1505364...product not delivered yet and on top of it ...no one responds to the mails which we send to this company [protected]@telebrandsindia.com will never reply to the mails. The customer service is rude that they hang up your call (happened to me more than 20 times on different days) their manager mr Starlin is always in meetins or busy and will not answer any call... whom should i complain about it / how do i go about receiving my product / refund...please help, and I request you to please look into this issue and do justice
have spent more than 500 rupees on telephone calls from Hyderabad and Kullu & Manali. My husband is telling that he will go to consumer court. Is it o.k. I think personally you people are doing this to people who are paying through Credit card. It looks like we all are Credit card victims. No value for people and money at Telebrands.
Dear Sir,

I have ordered for Air Longe on 22nd of May, I have cleared the product cost through credit card, ordered for an air lounge on May 22nd 2008 through the phone line [protected] from my credit card...order number 1515356...product not delivered yet and on top of it ...no one responds to the mails which we send to this company [protected]@telebrandsindia.com will never reply to the mails. The customer service is rude that they hang up your call (happened to me more than 20 times on different days) .

Now after some days continues follow up they have given me Register postal Number Consignment no(B0055334) to check up with Postal Department.

This is bad on Consumer satisfaction Hence Kindly Look in to it
Hi,

I had a similiar experience with Telebrands. I placed order for Twist and Shape thru phone. I received faulty product which collasped within 5 minutes of operation. They asked me to send the product back, which I did on my own cost 1050/- for courier. and asked for refund, they agreed on phone for refund also. but later again they send me back the product. The product is faulty again. When asked that why you have send the product instead of refunding, they again send the product back. I can not bear of 1050/- courier charges again so throwing the produuct in trash.

Customer service is just third class, their employees do not have basic sense of how to speak to customers.

I urge all the readers of this matter to kindly aviod cheats like Telebrands and spread the same word in their friends circle.

Paramjit Singh
Gurgaon
Order number : 20056205
Inv. : V00002026
Order Date : 14/06/08
Dear All,

I had ordered for an Electricity Saver on 21 June'08 via order placed on internet via my Citibank Credit Card, Order No. IN 36337 which was debited from my Card on 25th June'08 itself.

The site had indicated that my transaction was not complete & I got know only when I had checked the card details on 30 June'08.

I had called up Telebrands on 28 June'08 as well to book the order as the previous order had not been executed via order number 1529042.

When I found out that the previous order was already executed & so called had already been delivered has not been received by me till date.

Over & above that, I have called up Telebrands office at least 30-35 times to cancel the order number 1529042 & I was assured that the same would not be executed time & again by each & everyone in the Customer Service. That payment now has been claimed by the merchant & the same is not reversed till date inspite of the payment being taken from the bank on 01 July as ICICI Bank claims that they have not received any request from the merchant, M/s Telebrands India.

Moreover, With regards to the services of sending the product, the product has been sent to me by ordinary registered post which reached my place only on 08 July'08, exactly after 15 days of making my payment.

I have been trying to get this case resolved by contacting the customer care person by the Name of Mr. Stalin who has spoken to me for 4 times till last Wednesday & had promised me that he would be refunding the amount back to my credit card. His number is[protected]/5 . He has been telling me that he would call me with the status but doesn't call back.
I need your intervention & support in resolving as I have been trying almost everyday but my calls are being put on hold from time ranging from 10 mins to 40 mins.

This is what I had written to Mr Stalin but have got no reponse from his side.Moreover, when asked for the personal ID of Stalin, the operator had given an ID "[protected]@yahoo.com, which does not exist.Pls see my mail below:
Dear Stalin,
This is my followup mail after the conversation we had in the evening of 21 August'08 on the said payment being being refunded by M/S Telebrands India.
The details of my order is given below in the tailed mail.
I have still not recieved the refund & ICICI bank has clearly told me that the payment has not been refunded by your office.( This is inspite of your shockingly rude reply that the payment was refunded three days back when we spoke & This too after I had spend atleast 3-4 hrs of continous calling)
When I called up your office today, after listening to my name the operator told me that you were in training and could not be reached yet again.
Kindly let me know whether M/S Telebrands has any intentions of refunding the money or not.

I have neither been called nor I have got my money.I would like your intervention to get the same sorted out.
Dear All,

I have also ordered for Telebrands "Ab King Pro" for the first time, but it was not yet delivered. So I ask them to refund the money which was paid through ICICI credit card.

Whenever I call them they say, they will refund in another one week. But not refunded. To make these calls itself I could have spent around 200-300 rupees.

Kindly let me know whether M/S Telebrands has any intentions of refunding the money or not.

Kannan D K
Bangalore
Invoice No. B0039374
Date 7th Feb 2008.
Order No. OP638771.
dear
sir,
I had COURIER SEWING MACHINE ORDER NO M 680108
ON 17/07/08 AND I HAVE GOT THE INFORMATION DTDC COURIER LTD.THAT IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED ON JULY 21 2008
DTDC TRACKING NO. M3485012
BUT TELE BRANDS IS NOT ACCEPTING THAT IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED FROM HERE
SO PLEASE CHECK THE SITE [protected]@dtdc.com
no.M34858012
i am getting blank call form [protected] i want form which state is this no plz msg or mail me my no is [protected]
Dear All,

I have also ordered for Telebrands "Ab King Pro" for the first time, but it was not yet delivered. So I ask them to refund the money which was paid through ICICI credit card.

Whenever I call them they say, they will refund in another one week. But not refunded. To make these calls itself I could have spent around 200-300 rupees.

Kindly let me know whether M/S Telebrands has any intentions of refunding the money or not.

Kannan D K
Bangalore
Invoice No. B0039374
Date 7th Feb 2008.
Order No. OP638771.
I had COURIER FIC PRO ORDER NO 1768381
ON 12/04/10 AND I HAVE GOT THE INFORMATION DTDC COURIER LTD.THAT IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED ON 16-04-10
BUT TELE BRANDS IS NOT ACCEPTING THAT IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED FROM HERE
SO PLEASE CHECK THE SITE
I have ordered for AB KING PRO through VPP since 1 month back but did not receive it till now .As it was said to be given within 20 days of ordered. please telephone for delay or mail to us my contact address and number is

D.KRISHNA RAO
MESS QTR NO 2X1 2/6
J K P M COLONY
JAYKAYPUR
RAYAGADA (DIST.)
ORISSA - 765 017

Phone no [protected]

abs king pro — not delivering my product

Dear sir

Order Number:[protected]

Cheque Date: 10.12.2011

Bank Name: SBI madurai main

Account:[protected]

Cheque Number:387431

Cheque Written in Favour of: Times internet ltd.


i sent the above cheque for the purchase of abs king pro through the speed post.the cheque was encashed on 21.12.2011 but you replied to me the cheque is not received.now i send the copy of speed post registration,sbi account first page,account statement and atm slip as you asked.kindly refer the copy i attached and do necessary action.


thanking you
(N.IMRAN RAJA)


From
N.IMRAN RAJA
L-9, TAMIL NAGAR,TNHB COLONY,
ANAIYUR,
MADURAI-625017
TAMIL NADU
INDIA

Note:i attached the copy of the above 4 forms.its is my fathers cheque.

I had ordered for CELLULESS (Order NO. M1 223875) on 13-02-13. Your company promised to give free Orange oil with the product. But we received the product without the orange oil. After my complaint they promised to send but till date I have not received the free offer product. I tried to called up again on your costumer care number but they always get holed the line for ten to fifteen minutes without talking.

This is bad on Consumer satisfaction Hence Kindly Look in to it.

Daya Shukla
H No. E- 1043, Rajendra Nagar
Bareilly

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    169
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2
    phone
    +91 22 4098 9529
    location
    Plot No. A-168, , Road No.25, , Wagle Estate,, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400604
    Telebrands India - No delivery of product from 2 months