Theft of Electricity — POWER THEFT

Address:Haryana

Power Theft

I wish to inform you that my neighbours Mr. Bhulesh Jindal, Gayatri aashiyana, ward no. 4, Nilam Bihar, opposite in Apna bajar, Near New bus stand. is using electricity without meter from April 2009 to till current date, She is running her T.V., Washing machine, mot...

Electric — EY200906532IN - RETURN

ABOVE SUBJECT SPEED POST HAS BEEN NOT DELIVERED TO ME. NONE OF THE SPEEDPOST TELEPHONE NUMBER IS WORKING.

PLEASE GUIDE

RAJNIKANT SHARMA

Theft of Electricity — Power Theft

I wish to inform you that my neighbours Mrs.Rajan, House no. 83 C, Block no.F, Phase-6, Near, S.D.A., Chruch, Arya Nagar, New Delhi -110047 is using electricity without meter from April 2007 to till date 10.12.09, She is running her T.V., Washing machine, motor and other house hold items i have launched complain against her many times but no body got back.

This matter creating so many problem for other resident also , unnecessary use of electricity. & use other high power electronic product, causing Power shedding also in midnight.
I have seen BSES people who come to check his meter , he Bribe them as well as he installed his meter inside his home so that no one can check until and unless he wont allow them ,

If this is the right Forum to complaint about the power theft then I would appreciate if you take some action towards him and I am also fed up now . I have reported about him so many times.

I request you to kindly take action against her and save electricity. Hope I will get feedback from your end.

Geeta Jose
Mobile no.[protected]
Phone : 4168047

Electric — power theft

respected sir ,
i am s.munna a student(computer science) live in amtala 24 p g (s).
from last two years i am waching that a big amount of power using an
organisation ,that is going only by hoocking ....
will you please helph me ? how can i inform it..
to your department.....
my mail id =[protected]@gmail.com
that is WBSEB
yours faith fully
s.munna
complaint to your local electricity office. if there's no reply from them write a letter to district collector.

Harishanker

Theft of Electricity — factory at residential area

I made a compalain t last week but no action has been taken againt a factory running at T-21 rajouri Garden near janta market. I htink the BSES people has taken big brive from the owner.

Must take a immediate aaction as there is a factory of garment export ruunning at above address from last 10 years. no one has taken action action against this factory. take immediate step
We know
there has been progress in the growth of electricity. But theft is
still rampant and he is not getting any action.
Sir We Gaini resident living in the village. At here
we are living since 35 years. And we have taken new electric
connection( make a consumer) from last two year. We have to pay the
electric bill each month. Which is why we are suffering a lot. But
there are many people steal electricity from burning. We complained to
the nearest electricity office, Daudnagr did. In the Daudnagar office
we have applied twice application and once to the Electrical Executive
Engineer in Aurangabad. But did not take any action even once from
both. We did complain Patna in Bihar power Hepline complaint also
electrical executive engineer had complained on the phone in
Aurangabad.
Please take a action for D.E.O, Daudnagar and Electrical Excutive
Engineer, Aurangabad against my complaint.

The phone number details are given below.
Pranab Kumar, Electrical Excutive Engineer, Aurangabad - [protected]
Power Complaint Helpline Number, Patna - [protected]
Chairman, BERC, Patna - [protected]/[protected]( Slang word used here)

Address detail as given below.
Vill+P.O - Gaini
P.S - Khudwan
Dist t- Aurangabad
Pin - 824113
Two people are upset over the village.
1. That everyone is a leader.Which promotes to steal.
Name - Kamat Singh, S/o-Janeshwar Singh
2. These connections are for, but it always remains in contact with
the electrical department(Daudnagar, Office with D.E.O)
And makes electricity theft.
Name - Deepak Kumar, S/o- Dashrath Singh
Together, we get the power theft and also serve to inspire other person.

This is a written mail And this is nothing short of an application.

Sir Can you please do something. Getting a legal action against power
thieves so as to mitigate the suffering o[censored]s. And please also made
against those officials who have been forced to send mail. I know all
the things you do not know but You don't mine sir We are always with
you.

I hope you take a hard action to all against my complain and immediate.

Wish you all the best sir.
Keep it on.

Thanks & Regards:

T.N.Singh and Gaini's People
Gaini, Aurangabad
Bihar
Mob - [protected]