[Resolved]  Tneb — Online Payment

i'm rajesh; paid my EB bill online once; it is completed smoothly... for the next bill i'm not able to select the icici net banking?!

Tell me if you know something regarding this issue...

My service nos are 433 012 21, 433 012 22, 433 012 23,[protected] .

For the first time while I am paying the bill trough net banking, it was very smooth and easy.But for the last two bills I was not able to pay the bill through net banking and I paid in the tneb bill counter in Ambattur standing in a long Q wasting my precious time.I think there is a problem in EB net work.Sir I request you to do the needful as soon as possible.

First time i made user registration and made the payment of my EB bill. But next time i want to open the EB payment gate way it does not get opened. Just searching going on for long time and getting hanged.

All the other web sites are getting opened fast. Please help us to access your web site fast to make payment.

N Ravi,
Hosur.

Make your online payment service even more better by increasing page downloading speed.
We have to wait for long time to enter into TNEB site once we signed in.
Please fix the technical bugs immediately.

Ganesan, S
Nanguneri

Am staying in rented house the SERVICE NO IS[protected]. This has been already on line registerd by Owner of the house. So is it possible change on line register details once again with different user ID.Kindly let me know regarding the same.

Kind regards,

Suresh G
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

I have paid my EB bill in online on 02-06-11, from Indian Bank Debit card of amount Rs.724 for the service number[protected], Vellore, Tamil Nadu. The amount got credited but bill has not been generated. My due date is 13-06-11. Kindly solve my issue. My mail id is: vijayarajan.[protected]@vit.ac.in, [protected]

TNEB — Power Break down often

Hi ..

In my area, there is no power.. When I called sub station, they are not at all picking up the calls ..

Issue on not getting payment — issues of payment

Iam sorry to tell that because i have yet recieved my payment after survey it going to be an week please do the needfuuly.
Leenakumari
I had opened three ID[protected].[protected].[protected] but not recicved payment still now .Please do the needfull
Leenakumari
sir pls allow us to pay electricity bill through sbi net banking
i have paid my eb bill in online using iob net banking. The payment successfully credited . but the payment was not updated your sytem . my service no is.[protected], name. R. KARUPPIAH payment date[protected]
please update my a/c pls call : [protected]
My house the SERVICE NO IS[protected]. This has been already on line registered by 6 month before. Now LO GIN EB bill payment forgot user name & password, again register for new login is display for " SERVICE NO IS ALREADY REGISTERED " so kindly need to earliest EB bill pay for online, help me, thank you

Kind regards,

loganathan.d
mobile no : [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
my service no is[protected] i registerd for on line payment but my registeration is not approved for your online system please help for my online account

kind regards
R.Srinivasan

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sirs,

I have already registered My Service No.[protected] on online payment. But till toay, I have not received the passward for making payment on online of ELectricity charges. Please arrange to send the same by return email to enable me effect payment.

R.SRINIVASAN
CELL NO.[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
dear sir i am sharjoon i have paid my eb bill in online using my debit card. The payment successfully credited . but the payment was not updated your system please help me.
thank you sir.
I'M PRAKASH paid my EB bill online once; it is completed smoothly... for the next bill i'm not able to select the icici net banking?!

Tell me if you know something regarding this issue..

Internet — payment

i have got your sms for payment of internet connection but problem is that i have already paid 10,000 rupee and internet connection had not started to till date.
I have alredy try to talk Mr. Aziz Ahmed but he told me that he is not responsible for any thing.
Without using your services how can i can pay the bill.
And for this happen i will take legal action asap.
thanks & regards
ankush

not able to access on line payment for past two days
i payed eb payment on 14.12.2011 through Bank of Baroda internet banking. i have got error message. after that amount was credited but bill not paid and i can not take print out, below mentioned account details
Account Number : [protected]
Transaction Date : 14/12/11
Transaction Amount : (INR)878.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : eBanking : 5825146/[protected]/TAMILNADU

Kindly check and refund my amount (INR) 878.00

J.Gabrial

The portal is a worst one. It did not give any support details for getting
call center support. Last week I read in newspaper that poor collection
was made through online. If the system is faulty, Nobody will use it.
I am using Vodafone online payment system. I have lot of support from
them. May be TNEB can hire professionals like TCS, MphasiS or Wipro
they can do better job for them and make quantum collection.

I had very bad experience with the portal. I once created my id and unfortunately
forgot my passwd/userid. I am not able to retrive it. It is asking for 10 days
to wait to get my ID deleted and then enable me to create it again. It is
ridiculous. The respectful new Chairman Rajiv Ranjan may look into the issue and
improve the system.

BTW I am also payment property tax, water tax through online. They are smooth.
EB can follow suit.

I am an Database Administrator having more than ten years experience.
Having experience with EB online payment system. It is really dirty and
left much to be desired.

I hope the concerned authorities will heed to my request and take the
things in the right spirit rather than offending me.

FYI even when I try to upload my complaint, I am left high and try.
Please look into the issue.

SD Ravichandran
Sr. DBA
sir am one o[censored]ser on tneb. am own a new home. eletricity connection is old propriter name. am try 2 my name. what procedure 2 changing name? wat documents prefer? fees?

Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Phone
    +91 44 2852 0131
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Address
    NPKRR Maaligai, 800 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] contact information