[Resolved]  TNPSC — Hall ticket not received

TAMIL NADU GENERAL SUBORDINATE SERVICES EXAM(code no 036)
I have not received my hall ticket for tnpsc exam which is to be held on 29 Nov 2009 i am from chennai posted my application in speed post on 12 oct 09 My application No AF583452.please let me know the status of hall ticket n please do the need full.
with Regards
Ayeesha
No (1)

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I have applied for group II exam which is going to be held on 11th Apr 2010.Till Now i have not received my hall ticket.Iam from chennai.My Application No AG227116.Please let me know status of my hall ticket and Please do the need full.

R.Buvaneswari
Sir / Madam.
I have applied for Tnpsc exam on 11.04.10, But till i did not get my hall ticket . I am from Chengalpattu, please tell my hall ticket status.

Than what can i do. Kindly, treat this matter most urgent in this regard.

My application No. AG 292399. Date : 04.12.2009.

With Regards.
Edward Rodrigo. A
I have not received my tnpsc group II hall ticket
suresh.[protected]@yahoo.in
On coming 11.04.2010 have a examination. Till date i can't get hall ticket for that examination. How can i find my status of that hall ticket and receive.. pls inform...

Regards.,
Antony. M
I have not received my tnpsc group II hall ticket
I have applied for Tnpsc exam on 11.04.2010 bt i have not received Hall Ticket till Date.

Kindly Send my Hall Ticket ASAP

With Regards,
P.Princy
I also not received tnpsc grp 2 hall ticket
Respected Sir/Madam,

Im Ramya From Tiruchengode. I applied for the GROUP 2 Examination which is going to be held in April 11. Till now i didnt recieve my hall ticket may i know the status of the hall ticket.

Kindly do some favor for me Regarding this Hall ticket as soon as possible.

Ramya..
i am kalaivani from kumarapalayam, i am applied in tnpsc group ii exam, but till date not get hall ticket, so may i know the status of hall tickets thank you,

kalaivani
i cannot get my hall ticket plz send my hall ticket in this mail id
SHAHEEN G

I am pllied in tnpc group 2 exam, but till date not get hall ticket, so i know the status
of hall tikcets thank you

plz sent my mail id
SYED DASTHAGEER K

I am pllied in tnpc group 2 exam, but till date not get hall ticket, so i know the status
of hall tikcets thank you
Dear Sir.

My wife is a Bsc Maths graduate, she is going to write the GRoup II exam coming 11th April, 2010 (Sunday), still now she is getting the hall ticket. Kindly do the needful to get the same asap.
HALL TICKET NOT RECEIVED !!!

I hve so far NOT RECEIVED my Hall Ticket for the TNPSC Group-I exam to be held on 11.04.2010 (Sunday). Only 3 days left. Kindly expedite my Hall Ticket for which I shall be ever grateful to you.
call ticket not received
I have not received my call letter for the TNPSC GROUP 2 Exams so far. Please consider this as the most important requisition from my end and kindly provide me the same at the earliest.

r.sivakumar
golden broilers,
siva theatre opp'
vengamedu'p.velur;
namakkal(dt)
sir, i am not received my grtoup 2 exam hall ticket... kindly please help me what i do?
Respected madam/Sir
I have not received my hall ticket for TNPSC group ii Exam.
pls send the website address to take the printout

contact me @ [protected]@rocketmail.com

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0300
    Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Address
    Frazer Bridge Road, V.O.C.Nagar, Park Town, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600003
    View all Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] contact information