Claimed

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 21, 2024
Complaints 446
Resolved
45
Unresolved
401
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]

Having problems with Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]
Customer Service Contacts

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 425 1002
321
156
Phone
+91 44 2530 0300
265
119
Fax
+91 44 2530 0598

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Website

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Head Office Address

Frazer Bridge Road, V.O.C.Nagar, Park Town
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India
600003

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] reviews & complaints(446)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
L
Logeshks
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Feb 21, 2024
Report
Copy

Error - My Aadhaar number has been connected with another OTR

Address:TAMIL NADU PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION TNPSC ROAD, PARK TOWN, CHENNAI – 600 003.
Website:apply.tnpscexams.in/aadhar-validation?app_id=UElZMDAwMDAwMQ==

Hello Team,

In TNPSC portal, under Group 4 application process, when i give my login id & password, it asks for Aadhaar registration. Once the Aadhar details are submitted, it is displaying error message 'The given Aadhaar number is linked with other one Time Registration (OTR)'. Last year I have used the same credentials & applied for the exam. Kindly requesting you to solve this issue at the earliest and please do let me...
+2 photos
Helpful
2 other people found this review helpful
2 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
V
vijhaykumar
Feb 19, 2024
Report
Copy

MY aadhaar number has been connected with another OTR

Hi Team,
I am facing an issue verifying my Aadhaar card detail in the Group-4 service application. I am getting an error message " already validated with different account number".
I don't have any active duplicate accounts because this is my first time to appear in tnpsc exam. Kindly help me resolve this issue and let me know if any further information is required on my side

my registered login id: vijhaykumar2004...
+1 photos
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
K
Feb 11, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Can't link aadhar and can't apply group exam

Address:Indira nagar kadayanallur

Hi Team,
I am facing an issue verifying my Adhar card detail in the Group-4 service application. I am getting an error message " already validated with different account number".
But I used the same ID in previous year's exams but never faced any issues and I don't have any active duplicate accounts. Kindly help me resolve this issue and let me know if any further information is required on my side.

Registered...
+1 photos
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
balajigopalakrishnan
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Jan 21, 2024
Report
Copy

Payment not received, unethical behaviour, lies.

The district employment office, melmonavur, Vellore, Vellore district, Tamil Nadu, India and central library study station, opposite to Venkateswara school, next to fire station, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India and many publics of Tamil Nadu are misusing me and everything of mine by stopping my brain to think and stealing my lakh's and lakh's RS moneyed of products. and my quality brain. On trying to act everyone as government employee's, government...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
V
Venty
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 7, 2023
Report
Copy

My aadhar validated with different account

Address:17A c v raman street chitlapakkam chennai

While login tnpsc web site with one time registration it is showing my aadhar is already validated with different account kindly let me know how to rectify it . I gave mail no reply and help desk nobody lifting phone...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
T
Thangarasu M
Oct 25, 2023
Report
Copy

Regarding registration for exam

Already validated with different account it shows....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
ranjanisumi
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
Jun 24, 2023
Report
Copy

Regarding OTR aadhaar card linking

Address:no. 3/36 north street kattumailur village veppur taluk cuddalore district 606304

During the process of applying for the TNPSC exam, I am facing problem in validation of aadhar. OTP is successfully delivered to my phone number. It displays “already validated with another account” but i had single OTR only. I attempted numerous times. Please assist me in resolving this issue as quickly as possible as my last date for applying for examination is nearing....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
L
Lokesh logan
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Jun 20, 2023
Report
Copy

Aadhaar validated with different account

Address:Madhina manson, near anna library , chennai

Im M.Lokesh Im try to apply combined geologist exam, during OTR registration it show my " adhar is validated with different account ". So im not able to apply exam, i don't know sution only 2 days is left for application closing day please solve this problem.

Thank you...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
L
Lynardi Albert
Jun 19, 2023
Report
Copy

My aadhar account is not be validated

I'm trying to apply for TNPSC but my aadhar number shows already validated with different account and i dont receive OTP to my number to verify my Aadhar number. So please I would submit to rectify the issue soon .And I even made the payment but cant able to proceed with my application....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
shriraam1603
from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
Jun 17, 2023
Report
Copy

Regarding Aadhar...... Already validated with another account issue

Hi Team,

I am facing an issue verifying my Adhar card detail. I am getting an error message " already validated with different account number".
I don't have any active duplicate accounts. Kindly help me resolve this issue and let me know if any further information is required on my side.

Registered login ID: shriraam1603...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
Raguram29
from PONDICHERRY, Puducherry
May 16, 2023
Report
Copy

Enquire not available

Their was no officer in information counter for last one hour. I am here waiting for one to enquire for my bus route.

Place : kattumanarkoil Bus Stand...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
Rajaprabhu8186
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
May 13, 2023
Report
Copy

Getting error message in TNSPC "Already validated with different account "

Hi Team, My name is Rajaprabhu. My wife name: Saranya. she facing an issue log in the TNSPC Website. She getting an error message "Already validated with different account".
.Kindly help us resolve this issue immediately and let us know if any further information is required on our side?.
Username [protected]...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
V
VelmuruganAO
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
Apr 29, 2023
Report
Copy

Mark details and rank position

I have written the TNPSC Motor Vehicle Inspector grade 2 exam on 2018. I would like to know about my marks details and rank position. I have sent so many RTI letters to the TNPSC office but no proper reply received yet. Kindly do the needful.
Velmurugan....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
T
taksana10
Mar 15, 2023
Report
Copy

Patta pending for Village administrative officer

I have applied for "Patta Transfer with Namakkal Taluk Office, Tamilnadu in the date of 22-FEB-2023 for in Mohanraju/Konur Village but still there is no reply from the Taluk office. I check with online the message came "The application pending with Village Administrative Officer. I don't know how long they are going to take for transfer of patta. I'm ready to obey all the govt. rules & regulations but i need the process to be done.
kindly...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have applied for "Patta Transfer with Namakkal Taluk Office, Tamil Nādu in the date of 22-FEB-2023 for in Mohanraju/Konur Village but still there is no reply from the Taluk office. I check with online the message came "The application pending with Village administrative officer. I don't know how long they are going to take for transfer of patta. I'm ready to obey all the govt. rules & regulations but i need the process to be done.
kindly...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have applied for "Patta Transfer with Namakkal Taluk Office, Tamilnadu in the date of 22-FEB-2023 for in Mohanraju/Konur Village but still there is no reply from the Taluk office. I check with online the message came "The application pending with Firka Surveyor from[protected]". I don't know how long they are going to take for transfer of patta. I'm ready to obey all the govt. rules & regulations but i need the process to be done.
kindly...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
Poojaaa D
from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Feb 5, 2023
Report
Copy

Recovery my login id and password

I am poojalakshmi done one time registration for tnpsc .i forget my login id and password i try to recover but it shows data has not been found itseems. Kindly do the needfull to recover my login id and password the detais are name: poojalakshmi D
Mobile no:[protected]
email id:[protected]@gmail.com...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
anjaanviper
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 16, 2023
Report
Copy

Money was deducted but ticket wasn't booked.

Hi,
I have booked six tickets on 16, Jan 2023 to travel from Trichy to Chennai for the date of 17th Jan 2023. The money was deducted from my account but the tickets were not booked. When i looked at transaction status it shows transaction successful and no refund available but In View ticket option, it shows failed.
Regards,
Surya....
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
DhanasekaranDhanush
from Rajapalayam, Tamil Nadu
Jan 11, 2023
Report
Copy

Record not found problem

When i type and search Assessment No and Old Assessment No to pay our property tax via tnurbanepay.com it shows like '' record not found ''...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
C
Chella22
Nov 12, 2022
Report
Copy

Otr login error

I am facing an issue verifying my Adhar card detail in the Group-1 service application. I am getting an error message " already validated with different account number".
But I used the same ID in previous year's exams but never faced any issues and I don't have any active duplicate accounts. Kindly help me resolve this issue and let me know if any further information is required on my side.
Login Divya11bharathi...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy