I am apply pan on 13/09/2011 vide receipts no:[protected] My original date of birth is 15/10/1934 but by mistake i write down 15/10/1964 please rectify my date of birth
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it November 2010 My PAN card status is showing that it Details are given below
PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number ASWPA3446J
Applicant Name MOHD TARIQUE ANWAR
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Kolkatta
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it November 2010 My PAN card status is showing that it Details are given below
PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number ASWPA3446J
Applicant Name MOHD TARIQUE ANWAR
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Kolkatta
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address because i was not that address please resend my card on this address.
Details are given below
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number BFYPB1148C
Applicant Name RAJENDRA SINGH BISHT
Dispatch Date 09/09/11 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Dispatch Details DEL-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (DELHI)
Consignment No. EQ[protected]IN
I have not receive my PAN card at my address because i was not that address please resend my card on this address.
Details are given below
PAN Number BFYPB1148C
Applicant Name RAJENDRA SINGH BISHT
Dispatch Date 09/09/11 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
I Mohd Tarique Anwar request to issue me my pan card to my home address instead of the address given in the application form because it has returned undelivered from the address given in the application form.
My home address:
Mohd Tarique Anwar
C/O Master Nseem Akhter
Moh- Shekhana Kalan
Bihar Sharif, (Nalanda)
Oin 803101
Pan Details
Applicant Name: Mohd Tarique Anwar
Application Number:[protected]
Coupon Number:[protected]
Pan Number: ASWPA3446J
Please do the needfull
Mohd Tarique Anwar
I Mohd Tarique Anwar request to issue me my pan card to my home address instead of the address given in the application form because it has returned undelivered from the address given in the application form.
My home address:
Mohd Tarique Anwar
C/O Master Nseem Akhter
Moh- Shekhana Kalan
Bihar Sharif, (Nalanda)
Oin 803101
Pan Details
Applicant Name: Mohd Tarique Anwar
Application Number:[protected]
Coupon Number:[protected]
Pan Number: ASWPA3446J
Please do the needfull
Mohd Tarique Anwar
UTI PAN CARD SERVICE Complaints & Reviews - I have not receive my PAN card
View all UTI PAN CARD SERVICE complaints
Tribhuwan Nath Panday 12 Jan 2012
I have not receive my PAN card
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 3 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.
Details are given below
PAN number =BSEPP4124K
Appl name = Tribhuwan Nath Panday
Status =Card dispatched
View all UTI PAN CARD SERVICE complaints
Tribhuwan Nath Panday 12 Jan 2012
I have not receive my PAN card
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 3 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.
Details are given below
PAN number =BSEPP4124K
Appl name = Tribhuwan Nath Panday
Status =Card dispatched
I have not recicved my PAN Card as it was returned back undelivered as per the tracking of the Speed post pleae send on my present address as below :-
Mrs.Shashi Seth
C/o Mr Sanjay Seth
Plot No. 4/284
Flat No. 301
Chandarlok Appartments
Parvati Bagla Road
Kanpur -208002
My adress as per the PAN Card is
Mrs.Shashi Seth
C/o Mr Sanjay Seth
118/223 'C'
Kaushalpuri
Gumti No.5
Kanpur- 208012
The details are as below:-
PAN Number DVEPS9120P
Applicant Name SHASHI SETH
Dispatch Date 15/12/11 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Status Details
Mrs.Shashi Seth
C/o Mr Sanjay Seth
Plot No. 4/284
Flat No. 301
Chandarlok Appartments
Parvati Bagla Road
Kanpur -208002
My adress as per the PAN Card is
Mrs.Shashi Seth
C/o Mr Sanjay Seth
118/223 'C'
Kaushalpuri
Gumti No.5
Kanpur- 208012
The details are as below:-
PAN Number DVEPS9120P
Applicant Name SHASHI SETH
Dispatch Date 15/12/11 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Status Details
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 6 month before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched on 5th March.
Details are given below
Appln number =[protected]
PAN number =CAZPK2894K
Appl name = Amulya kumar
Status =Card dispatched
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 6 month before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched on 5th March.
Details are given below
PAN number =CAZPK2894K
Appl name = Amulya kumar
Status =Card dispatched
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1month before. My PAN card status is showing that it under ppc objection name mis match between ncc data i applied for correction in name and i address proof name renu sexena
Details are given below
Coupon number =[protected]
PAN number = AVVPS8304H
Appl name = RENU SAXENA
Status = UNDER PPC
APPLY DATE =06.02.2012
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1month before. My PAN card status is showing that it under ppc objection name mis match between ncc data i applied for correction in name and i address proof name renu sexena
Details are given below
PAN number = AVVPS8304H
Appl name = RENU SAXENA
Status = UNDER PPC
APPLY DATE =06.02.2012
This is my second complain on this site regading PAN CARD
I have not received my PAN card till date
My Form 49 A bearing Application Sr. No[protected] dated 28 Dec. 2004
Preocessing Coupon No.[protected]
Pan Card No- AYYPS9038C
It is requested please trace it
SHASHI SHARMA
WITH REGARDS
This is my second complain on this site regading PAN CARD
I have not received my PAN card till date
My Form 49 A bearing Application Sr. No[protected] dated 28 Dec. 2004
Preocessing Coupon No.[protected]
Pan Card No- AYYPS9038C
It is requested please trace it
SHASHI SHARMA
WITH REGARDS
kindly inform to you that i have submitted duplicate pan card on 24/04/2012 but till date not received . i have seen the status on web site. you have required father name.so i hereby request to you that send me duplicate pan card as it is your data..
kindly to the needful and issue me as early as possible because required any time any where i.e. govt. non govt. and private offices communication . so i have handicap...
kindly inform to you that i have submitted duplicate pan card on 24/04/2012 but till date not received . i have seen the status on web site. you have required father name.so i hereby request to you that send me duplicate pan card as it is your data..
kindly to the needful and issue me as early as possible because required any time any where i.e. govt. non govt. and private offices communication . so i have handicap...
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 4 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.
Details are given below
PAN number =CIOPKJ939C
Appl name = KALIM
Status =Card dispatched
Dispatched date =31 DEC.2011
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 4 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.
Details are given below
PAN number =CIOPKJ939C
Appl name = KALIM
Status =Card dispatched
Dispatched date =31 DEC.2011
Sub : Mistake in mentioning Date of Birth, kindly rectify the same.
I have received my newly applied pan card. My pan card account number is BJTPB1646Q. In my pan card I have noticed a mistake in my date of birth. Instead of the date of Birth 24.11.1950, it’s wrongly printed as 24.11.1960.
Kindly see the Voter Identity Card, submitted as age proof, along with application (no.[protected] of PAN. Voter Identity card indicates age of 46 years as on 01.01.1995. Accordingly present age should be 63 years.
Now I would request you to kindly correct the mistake mentioned in the PAN i.e. DOB 24.11.1950 instead of 24.11.1960, otherwise kindly cancel the current card and reissue a new fresh PAN CARD at the earliest. On hearing from you PAN card issued is to be send back to you.
Please do the needful as earlier as possible for further process.
(BROJO KISHOR BASAK)
I have received my newly applied pan card. My pan card account number is BJTPB1646Q. In my pan card I have noticed a mistake in my date of birth. Instead of the date of Birth 24.11.1950, it’s wrongly printed as 24.11.1960.
Kindly see the Voter Identity Card, submitted as age proof, along with application (no.[protected] of PAN. Voter Identity card indicates age of 46 years as on 01.01.1995. Accordingly present age should be 63 years.
Now I would request you to kindly correct the mistake mentioned in the PAN i.e. DOB 24.11.1950 instead of 24.11.1960, otherwise kindly cancel the current card and reissue a new fresh PAN CARD at the earliest. On hearing from you PAN card issued is to be send back to you.
Please do the needful as earlier as possible for further process.
(BROJO KISHOR BASAK)
Travcon Travels