this is my application detail of pancard
APPLN NUMBER : 73520517
COUPON NUMBER :[protected]
PAN NUMBER : BSRPS6273B
APPL_NAME : SHIRANGALA CHANDRAPPA SANJAY
I have not recieved my pan card yet, i had applied for fathers name correction one and half months back, in status its showing that under ppc objection, so i am i n need of it urgently, so please send me as soon as possible
mob no:[protected]
APPLN NUMBER : 73520517
COUPON NUMBER :[protected]
PAN NUMBER : BSRPS6273B
APPL_NAME : SHIRANGALA CHANDRAPPA SANJAY
I have not recieved my pan card yet, i had applied for fathers name correction one and half months back, in status its showing that under ppc objection, so i am i n need of it urgently, so please send me as soon as possible
mob no:[protected]
my coupon no is[protected] & pan card no is azopk8372j but at that time I have not recieved so please give the details of pan card
I didnt receieve my PAN Card although I got the PAN No. I am sending you details. Kindly send the PAN Card as soon as possible in the above address mentioned below:
PAN NO : ATVPM3820G
FIRST NAME : DEBAPRIYO
MIDDLE NAME : - SURNAME : MIDYA
JURISDICTION : KAR/W/313/3
ADDRESS: BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
123, RICHMOND ROAD, BANGALORE 560025
KARNATAKA.
MOBILE NO: [protected]
I didnt receieve my PAN Card although I got the PAN No. I am sending you details. Kindly send the PAN Card as soon as possible in the above address mentioned below:
PAN NO : ATVPM3820G
FIRST NAME : DEBAPRIYO
MIDDLE NAME : - SURNAME : MIDYA
JURISDICTION : KAR/W/313/3
ADDRESS: BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
123, RICHMOND ROAD, BANGALORE 560025
KARNATAKA.
MOBILE NO: [protected]
I had resubmitted my pan card. There was a spelling mistake in my surname. My pancard number is AJGPJ2606N. The uti's website shows that the revised card with correction is sent by post on 13/03/2008, but i haven't recieved it as yet please guide.
Arvind V Jogalekar
I had resubmitted my pan card. There was a spelling mistake in my surname. My pancard number is AJGPJ2606N. The uti's website shows that the revised card with correction is sent by post on 13/03/2008, but i haven't recieved it as yet please guide.
Arvind V Jogalekar
kindly send my pan card . as i have not received my pan card applied on 02.06.2008 so please if in any enquery [protected]
respected sir,
i have applied for pan card on 16 june 2008 at uti service center, shardha house, near kasturchand park, nagpur(maharashtra).i have not yet received pan card.i am urgently in need of pan card.so please do the needful as soon as possible.i am also cheaking your site regularly .i have also not yet received pan no. on net.so please do the needful as soon as possible.
HELLO,
I HAD APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER2007. BUT DID NOT RECEIVED IT YET. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PANCARD HAS BEEN ISSUED AND I GOT THE PAN CARD NO AS WELL ON LINE. MY PANCARD NO IS: - ATKPP2417K, PLEASE GIVE ME ANY APROPRIATE ANSWER REGARDING TO MY PANCARD
MY MAIL ID IS: - AMIT.PANDEY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
CONTACT NO IS [protected]
I HAD APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER2007. BUT DID NOT RECEIVED IT YET. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PANCARD HAS BEEN ISSUED AND I GOT THE PAN CARD NO AS WELL ON LINE. MY PANCARD NO IS: - ATKPP2417K, PLEASE GIVE ME ANY APROPRIATE ANSWER REGARDING TO MY PANCARD
MY MAIL ID IS: - AMIT.PANDEY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
CONTACT NO IS [protected]
rohit
Income Tax PAN Services Unit
Plot No. 3, Sector No. 11,
CBD Belapur
Subject : - correction in spelling of PAN card holder's name.
My name is Sunil Laxman Patkare. I have applied for PAN card on 26th Feb. 2007. My Coupan No.[protected]. I had got the PAN card but my SURNAME is printed wrongly on the card. My surname is PATKARE but by mistake you have added an extra H and printed it as PATHKARE, which is wrong. I had filled the form correctly. I have got the photocopy of the form no. 49. I have sent the photocopy of form no. 49 and my request letter in written via post.
So, now this is my request to do the needful and send me a new PAN card with correct spelling, which is SUNIL LAXMAN PATKARE.
Yours truly
Sunil Laxman Patkare
Income Tax PAN Services Unit
Plot No. 3, Sector No. 11,
CBD Belapur
Subject : - correction in spelling of PAN card holder's name.
My name is Sunil Laxman Patkare. I have applied for PAN card on 26th Feb. 2007. My Coupan No.[protected]. I had got the PAN card but my SURNAME is printed wrongly on the card. My surname is PATKARE but by mistake you have added an extra H and printed it as PATHKARE, which is wrong. I had filled the form correctly. I have got the photocopy of the form no. 49. I have sent the photocopy of form no. 49 and my request letter in written via post.
So, now this is my request to do the needful and send me a new PAN card with correct spelling, which is SUNIL LAXMAN PATKARE.
Yours truly
Sunil Laxman Patkare
I have not reciving my pancard
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 4 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.
dt.04.04.2008
App.No.[protected]
Copun No.[protected]
Pan No. ABDPW6280E
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 4 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.
dt.04.04.2008
App.No.[protected]
Copun No.[protected]
Pan No. ABDPW6280E
I Have not receved my PAN Card at my address. I have applied it 18 Marche 2008. My PAN Card status showing dispatched.
Details -
Application No[protected]
PAN No - AVLPP0709R
Applied from - IT PAN SARVICE CENTER
GOLAGHAT
Code No - 2ASD820
I Have not receved my PAN Card at my address. I have applied it 18 Marche 2008. My PAN Card status showing dispatched.
Details -
Application No[protected]
PAN No - AVLPP0709R
Applied from - IT PAN SARVICE CENTER
GOLAGHAT
Code No - 2ASD820
I have not receive my duplicate PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1 year and 6 months before. My PAN card Number is AHCPD9364K. Please do the needful
Hi Sir,
Details are given below
Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
Details are given below
Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER BSPPS7126F
APPL_NAME MOHIT KUMAR SINGH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 19-FEB-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY COURIER
but i m not receved pancard so i kindly requst to you send me
my pancard otherwise send me my pancard softcopy in my
email add: mohit.singh.[protected]@gmail.com it is urgent for me.this is my
contact no : [protected]
address rolta technology park
central road MIDC
andheri(E)
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER BSPPS7126F
APPL_NAME MOHIT KUMAR SINGH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 19-FEB-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY COURIER
but i m not receved pancard so i kindly requst to you send me
my pancard otherwise send me my pancard softcopy in my
email add: mohit.singh.[protected]@gmail.com it is urgent for me.this is my
contact no : [protected]
address rolta technology park
central road MIDC
andheri(E)
I have not received my duplicate PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1 month back. My PAN card number is BBGPS3766P
Travcon Travels
I have not receive my PAN card at my address . I have applied it 10.1.08 . My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched on 18.1.2008.
sir, my permanant address is,
R.sathiyamoorthy
s/o S.Raman
no.56/23 krk st.,
vandavasi.,
Tv dist.,
pin code-604408
But i am in chennai addressed,
R.sathiyamoorthy
s/o S.Raman
no.363A bharathidassan 1st cross st.,
kaveri nager.,
Saidapet.,
Chennai-15.
my contact no:[protected].
Pan card details:
Apply number :[protected]
Coupon number:[protected]
Pan number :BRHPS7768E
Desp Date :18-jan-2008
Kindly re dispatch my PAN Card to my chennai address.
Please find my complete address below :
R.sathiyamoorthy
s/o S.Raman
no.363A bharathidassan 1st cross st.,
kaveri nager.,
Saidapet.,
Chennai-15.