GOD SEES THE TRUTH BUT WAITS...MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE FOR A LONG TIME HAS BEEN VERY UNSATISFACTORY. BASICALLY UMAMANI IS NOT A GOOD COMPANY AND IT HAS NO ETHICS AT ALL. MIGHT HAPPEN SOME PEOPLE HAVE GOT PLOTS AND MANY NOT. BUT HE IS NOT DOING ANY FAVOUR BY GIVING PLOTS, PEOPLE PAY MONEY TO GET BUT INSTEAD THE WAY HE TREATS THE CUSTOMERS, ONE DAY COMPANY WILL FEEL ITS RESULTS. AND MORE OVER THOSE WHO ARE WRITING GOOD COMMENT SHOULD REMEMBER . THE NAMES MENTIONED ABOVE ARE BASICALLY WORLD RENOWNED CHEATERS.
THE PARAMETERS FOR BUYING PLOTS ARE POSTED PREVIOUSLY TO BE LOOKED IN TO...
Umamani home creations is absolutely FRAUD COMPANY there is no doubt.Sooner or later he would be behind bars.For dishonouring of cheques warrant has already been issued in the name of Sri Narayan Nayak from courts. How many days he will be protected by his god fathers. Friends you file case in court or in Crime branch so that he will be compelled to return money.
Hi People,
Post reading these posts about Umamani creations, there is no doubt that it is a Fake company which believes in taking money from customers and not returning the same.
To make these people repent and put them behind bars, we need to highlight these instances to the Police.
Anybody who is planning to take plot, please do not do the deal. In the end you might get the plot from another broker, but you would never get your money back.
My father had given an advance of approx. 2 lakhs which he is still to get back. It has been 2 years since then
Post reading these posts about Umamani creations, there is no doubt that it is a Fake company which believes in taking money from customers and not returning the same.
To make these people repent and put them behind bars, we need to highlight these instances to the Police.
Anybody who is planning to take plot, please do not do the deal. In the end you might get the plot from another broker, but you would never get your money back.
My father had given an advance of approx. 2 lakhs which he is still to get back. It has been 2 years since then
OTV has shown in Twin City Round Up on 2 May 2013 how Umamani has cheated so many people and the amount would come to 200 crores rupees.
umamani is corrupt company and its owner mr narayana is in jail.don't buy any plot from them.
i am one of the victim, some how i got registration my plot with some extra cost more than agreement value, land is there but i am not able take Possession, as company MD in jail and old staffs are avoiding, But any one who is already got the plot please contact, we can got our Possession from a old employee .i have got the idea where is my plot but little worried if any disagreement in future with my neighbor about road and other issue .please contact on mail having plot on 1544, 1536, 1545, 1546, and near plot contact at [protected]@yahoo.com.
Please any old staff can you help us, help me on these issue.
i am one of the victim, some how i got registration my plot with some extra cost more than agreement value, land is there but i am not able take Possession, as company MD in jail and old staffs are avoiding, But any one who is already got the plot please contact, we can got our Possession from a old employee .i have got the idea where is my plot but little worried if any disagreement in future with my neighbor about road and other issue .please contact on mail having plot on 1544, 1536, 1545, 1546, and near plot contact at [protected]@yahoo.com.
Please any old staff can you help us, help me on these issue.
sanjeev samantaray's reply, Jul 11, 2022
Hello, Could you pls share your contact number. I am reachable at 7381449946
Hi All,
I'm also a victim of this fraud . I booked a plot in chickun garden project, paid 3LKHs. Is there a any update on umamani, if they are retuning the money or giving any other alternatives . i'm not staying in Odisha, so any information on this will be great help.
Please share .
DP
I'm also a victim of this fraud . I booked a plot in chickun garden project, paid 3LKHs. Is there a any update on umamani, if they are retuning the money or giving any other alternatives . i'm not staying in Odisha, so any information on this will be great help.
Please share .
DP
Dear All
Be aware of JB construction and developers operating in the following address;
JB construction and Developers
Plot no-437, Aiginia
BBSR
Ph.no[protected]
Mobile-[protected]
www.jbcon.in
jbcon.[protected]@gmail.com
It has some areas which are under court cases for the last 20 years.Kindly don't buy any plots from this builder or you will be in trouble.
Be aware of JB construction and developers operating in the following address;
JB construction and Developers
Plot no-437, Aiginia
BBSR
Ph.no[protected]
Mobile-[protected]
www.jbcon.in
jbcon.[protected]@gmail.com
It has some areas which are under court cases for the last 20 years.Kindly don't buy any plots from this builder or you will be in trouble.
umamani home creation pvt ltd bhubaneswar odisha — delay in registration of booked plot
Fraud business by this real estate company. Not doing land registration since 2009. Legal action apropriate for the MD and stasff on priority.