Uninor — Disconnection of service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Recently I purchased an Uninor simcard and charged it with Rs.198 as the advertisement said that i can use 42,000 seconds for calling the other networks. Suddenly within 5 days the outgoing call facility got barred, I am 100% sure that i have not made calls for 42,000 seconds, also there was another offer in the same advt as i could make around 1,28,000 seconds outgoing to Uninor to Uninor (not sure about the seconds). But either of them worked, I called the call center from a different phone line and was disconnected by three people one unknown , 2. Afsal, 3. Velu. These people told me that they were going to connect me to their supervisor and disconnected the call abruptly. This is absolutely a horrible service. I thought uninor was great but no. From today i will never recommend uninor to any one. I am extremely frustruated due to this. Kindly check this and do the needful ASAP !!!!!

Phone Number : [protected]

"Dear Mr.Thomas,

Thank you for contacting UNINOR . We understand the inconvenience caused to you in this matter.

This is to inform you that, the services for the mobile number [protected] have been activated now it was deactivated due to non-submission of proper documents and not due to the balance consumption.

Please contact us in case of further queries.

Customer Service Team
UNINOR
"

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information