ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Uninor / Telenor — pf

Sir

My name is sitarami reddy
Employee at uninir india pvt ltd
Emp id :T654593

Regarding PF corrections in UAN member portal

DOB mismatch 09/09/1988 as mentioned but it should be 09/08/1988 original
Gender not mentioned please mention as male

Accont details need to be change

Please update this account detail
Pullikandam sitarami reddy
[protected]
Andhra bank
Ifsc code : ANDB0000132
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 20, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
PF UAN mismatch details got corrected and got approved by employer
Uninor / Telenor customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 19, 2018
Updated by Sitaramireddy
Telenor india pvt ltd
Nov 19, 2018
Updated by Sitaramireddy
My UAN Number is[protected]
Nov 20, 2018
Updated by Sitaramireddy
Sir/Madam

Please approve the bank details mentioned in epf member portal
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hi team, my mother had been using uninor sim card which was issued in Bihar. Due to some reason same has been deactivated . Could you please suggest how to de activate the same as we are unable to find any Uninor center in our region for offline reactivation. If you have any online process for the same please do let me know.
Thanks.
Honorable Sir I request to say you that my telenor sim card lost and due to my small mistake so I request you to please deactivate my sim card for sequire my personal information my lost sim card no is [protected] and I last requested to you please deactivate my sim card as early as possible THANK YOU
Uninor number [protected] uttar pradesh prepaid number not working.it shows airtel towers. i recharged with airtel 10 rupee topup. it was successful. still not able to receive or give calls.
ADVERTISEMENT
[protected] is my telenor number and i want it back coz i lost it a year ago or a long. The number is not in service right now . how can i get this number back. Please help. Its urgent. I have mail id to be unlock with this number as it has contains very important mails in it. Please...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Uninor / Telenor
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    1796
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    711
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT