Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — NO RECEIVED CALL LETTER OF INTERVIEW

DEAR SIR,
I have clear the exam of clerical recruitment Project - 2008 in UNION BANIK OF INDIA but i have not received any call letter from the Bank for interview. My Roll No. is [protected]. Interview date passed some people selected but i am not want to loss this opportunity.

Thanks & Regards
Sandeep Yadav
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  36 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Union Bank of India — Call Letter not issued

Sir,

My self Amit Kumar, I have submitted form Bank Clerk cum Cashier to Union Bank of India 2008,
Union Bank Examination held 08.06.2008 but i could not received our Call Letter,

So what i am do. i am very serious about it.

please give me suggestion or advise above complain



Amit Kumar
S/o Deo Pujan Sharma
Caste - OBC (Nai)
Date of Birth - 18.02.1982
State - Uttar Pradesh
Applied form from - Bihar

Bara Chandganj
Aliganj,
Lucknow - 226 020
मुझे आप से यह पूछना है की मेरा 9 अगस्त को पेपर है उसका आवेदन अबी तक नहीं आया कृपया मुझे बता दे की मेरा आवेदन कब तक आएगा
Call Letter not issued
Sir,

My self neelima agrawal, I have submitted form to Union Bank of India Union Bank Examination held 09.08.2009 but i could not received our Call Letter,

So what i am do. i am very serious about it.

please give me suggestion or advise above complain



neelima agrawal
D/o O. P. Agrawal
Caste - Gernal
State - madhya Pradesh
Applied form from - gwaior

c/o h. c. gupta advocate
madhi molla kila near sindhi gurdwara
kila gate gwalior m. p. 474001
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Madam

I am Pankaj Kumar Singh applied for Manager(Information Technololy) on 20 june 2009.
I have not received call till now.Examination date for MMGS-II is not given in Recruitment Notification.

Please advise when i will receive the call letter.
Hello Sir
I applied for your IT Officers requirement for project 2009. Exam held on 6.09.09.
But yet unable to recieve my call letter.Plesase update me.

Thanks and Regards
Jeevan

Bank Of India — insert call lettor for exam 06.09.2009

Plaease give my call lettor and roll nomber for exam,06.09.2009.


Thanks
sir,
plz give me information about my bank of india exam's on 06.09.2009 results in my email id:

When my exam's Results?

plz plz give me information.

Best Regards
dear sir,

i am not received my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected]
My Cell No. +[protected]
plz tell me what can i do.
i am not received my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected]
my cell no. [protected]
i am not received my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected]
my cell no. [protected]. plz help & tell me what can i do?
I am not received my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected].
my cell no [protected], plz help &tell me what i can do?
i am not recieved my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected]
my cell no. [protected], pls help & tell me what i can do?
i am not recieved my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected]
my cell no. [protected], pls help & tell me what i can do?
sir my examination will be held on 10th january 2010 and iam not recieved my call letter for recuritement of cleark pls help me my cell no is [protected]
sir my examination will be held on 10th january 2010 and iam not recieved my call letter for recuritement of cleark pls help me my cell no is [protected]

Anil Kumar
[protected]
I am not received my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected].
my cell no [protected], plz help &tell me what i can do?
i am not received my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written
exam on 10/01/2010.
plz help me, my cell no is [protected], [protected]
I am not received my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written exam on[protected].
my cell no [protected], plz help & tell me what i can do?
I am not recived my call letter o[censored]nion bank of india written eaxm on[protected].Plz help me .My contect no. is [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Union Bank of India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    2863
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    349
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT