Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Unit Trust Of India — ULIP 1971 MATURITY AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

INVESTOR ID[protected] MEMBERSHIP NO[protected]

I HAVE PAID ALL THE INSTALLMENTS UP TO 10/04/2006, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MATURITY AMOUNT UNTIL NOW. MY COMMUNICATION ADDRESS IS CHANGED NOW THE ADDRESS IS

GEETHANJALI G SHENOY
C/O POORNIMA MENON
12, SWAGAT APARTMENT
SECTOR 9A, BEHIND VASHI BUS DEPOT
VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI 400703

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO CLAIM MY MONEY.

THANKS
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ULIP-1971 — No receive maturity amount

Sir i send many complaints thru emails, letters. But no response. My three cases pending plan ULIP-1971. I have many times calls help line no. but no response. Please solve my cases as soon as possible. My contact no. is [protected].
Membership no:-
1. Darshan Singla :- UL[protected]
2. Surinder Kumar :- UL[protected]
3. Bhagti Devi :- UL[protected]
ULIP 1971 MATURITY AMOUNT REGARDING
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE PAID MY ALL TEN INSTALLMENTS UP TO JAN 2008, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION REGARDING MATURITY AMOUNT OR STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT ((FROM LAST THREE YEAR). MY INVESTOR ID IS[protected] AND MEMBERSHIP NO[protected].
MY NEW ADDRESS IS

M K SATYAVANA
A-517, C-58/29
MEA APARTMENT SEC 62
NOIDA UP

REGARDS

M K SATYAVANA
ULIP 1971 MATURITY AMOUNT REGARDING
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE PAID MY ALL TEN INSTALLMENTS UP TO JAN 2008, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION REGARDING MATURITY AMOUNT OR STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT ((FROM LAST THREE YEAR). MY INVESTOR ID IS[protected] AND MEMBERSHIP NO[protected].
MY NEW ADDRESS IS

M K SATYAVANA
A-517, C-58/29
MEA APARTMENT SEC 62
NOIDA UP

REGARDS

M K SATYAVANA
ADVERTISEMENT

ULIP 1971 — MATURITY PROCEED NOT RECEIVED

I have to state that my policy no.[protected] has been matured on 23.3.09 and so far I have not received the maturity proceeds.I[censored] are not able to transfer the funds through the bank account number available with u i request you to send the account payee dd/cheque immediately to the address mentioned below. delay causes frustration.
my present address (OFFICE)
S.SHANKAR RAO,
Indian Overseas Bank, g-5 Model Town-III
New Delhi-110009.
Residence:
S.SHANKAR RAO,
53, Suryakiran Apartments,
D-Block, Vikaspyuri,
New Delhi-110018. PH NO.[protected]R) MOB 0 [protected]
Dear Sir,

I have sent my Matured ULIP-1971 Scheme Certificate on 04/05/2009 by DTDC Courier to your KOLKATA ZONAL OFFICE i.e. 29, N S Road, Kolkata 700 001, which fell due on March 25, 2009L-[protected] dt of maturity : 25/03/2009, Amount of deposit Rs.31, 000/-

DTDC COURIER RECEIPT NO.S[protected] dt of sent : 04/05/2009 from their SANTOSHPUR office, KOLKATA 700 075.

Please let me the fate of the same at the earliest since I am in dire need of money and I am loosing interests too.

My Bank : HDFC Bank, GOLPARK BRANCH, KOLKATA 700 029. My Savings A/c No. is : [protected].

My home address is : "BOSU-NIKETAN"
47, B M MONDOL ROAD,
SANTOSHPUR,
KOLKATA 700 075
m. +[protected].

WITH REGARDS.

Yours faithfully,

BIMAL CHANDRA BASU.
Please let me know the fate of my Matured ULIP No UL-[protected] dt of maturity : 25/03/2009 for Rs.31, 000/- sent by Courier DTDC on 04/05/2009 from SANTOSHPUR, KOLKATA 700 075, along with ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE and all my deposit receipts to Zonal Manager, UNIT TRUST OF INDIA, 29, N S Road, Kolkata 700001.

Awaiting your reply,

With regards,

Yours truly,

BIMAL CHANDRA BASU
M. +[protected].
"BOSU-NIKETAN",
47, B M MONDOL ROAD,
SANTOSHPUR,
KOLKATA 700 075.

Bank details : HDFC Bank, GOLPART Branch, KOLKATA 700 029.
Savings A/c No. :[protected]

dilip industry — NOT RECEIVED MATURITY AMOUNT

I have children's gift growth fund 1986 certificate No. [protected] purchased on 29.07.1991 the date of maturity of the same is 22.07.2009. but still we have not received any kind of information from your side of any cheque regarding the maturity amount.

Hence I request you to please send us the status report of the above certificate by email or on mobile no. [protected].

Hope you will do the needful
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE PAID MY ALL TEN INSTALLMENTS UP TO SEPT.2008, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION REGARDING MATURITY AMOUNT WHICH IS TO BE SETTLED BY 16TH SEPT.2009 OR STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT ((FROM LAST THREE YEARS). MY INVESTOR ID IS[protected] AND MEMBERSHIP NO[protected].

WHAT I HAVE TO DO TO COLLECT THIS AMOUNT???? DO I NEED TO CONTACT UTI OFFICE TO COLLECT MY DUES OR ARE YOU GOING TO SEND ME THE DRAFT/CHEQUE TO MY ADDRESS??? IF SO WHEN???? PLEASE HELP!!!


WITH WARMEST WISHES,
P S KESAVANUNNY
ULIP, KOLKATA ZONAL OFFICE, 29 N S ROAD, KOLKATA-700001
Dear Sir, My ULIP-71 scheme certificate dt.15.12.1994; Membership No.VL[protected]; Target amount 18, 000/-; maturity date 28.09.2009. I have paid my all 15 instalments upto[protected] in time but unfortunately I have not received any communication regarding maturity amount.
Please let me the fate of the same at the earliest since I am in dire need of money and I am loosing interests too.
My bank particulars are given below for your kind and earliest consideration.
Bank State Bank of India, Barasat Branch, Kolkata-700124; Savings bank a/c No.:
Address : ANJAN KUMAR CHATTERJEE, 87, JESSORE ROAD (NORTH), P.O. BARASAT,
NORTH 24-PARGANAS, KOLKATA-700124. Phone No.[protected]
With regards, Yours faithfully, Anjan Kumar Chatterjee
My ulip 71 investor id is[protected] &membership no is ul[protected] which has matured for payment on 15 November 2009.There is sligt change in my address, please n, ake a note of it & send the maturity proceeds on below mentioned address.

JItendra kumar upadhyay R A S,
23 samta nagar, near tilak nagar jain temple,
Hiran magri sector 3 UDAIPUR (Rajasthan)

UNIT TRUST OF INDIA/ULIP — TO CLAIM FOR MATURITY AMOUNT

I KOTHAMASU SUNIL KUMAR S/O KOTHAMASU KAMESWARA RAO WITH MEMBERSHIP NUMBER UL[protected] CLAIMING MATURITY AMOUNT WHICH IS DUE ON 20.10.2009 FROM UTI. BUT THE COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING.
Sir;
I would like to inform you that I have invested an Amount of RS/11000. dted 05/10/1996 in CHILDREN'S GIFT GROWTH FUND UNIT SCHEME-1986 on the name of my son Master AKAHAY DILIP DILIP HALGE with Unit Certificate No. [protected]
Dteails as below
Name Of Applicant:- DILIP BABARAO HALGE

Unit Certificate No:- [protected]

Address on certificate :- AKSHAY DILIP HALGE
C/O DILIP BABARAO HALGE
FLAT NO S1 KRISHNARPAN APARTMENT,
OM SOCIETY,
NEAR JYOTI HIGH HIGH SCHOOL,
GOURKSHAN ROAD, AKOLA 444004 .
No o[censored]nits :- ***1100***

Name O[censored]nit holder :- AKSHAY DILIP HALGE

Date Of Birth:- 28/11 /1992

Date Of maturity ;- 28/11/2013 (BPR0001124).


I have received Annual Growth Chart for the Year[protected] later not received .
NOW ADDRESS ALSO CHANGED AS FOLLOW


AKSHAY DILIP HALGE
DILIP BABARAO HALGE
501, SAHAYOG COMPLEX-01
ANAND MAHAL ROAD,
ADAJAN, SURAT-395009
GUJARAT.

MOBILE NO [protected]
KINDLY KNOW THW STATUS & SEND LATEST STATEMENT ON ABOVE ADDRESS( SURAT)

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.


REGARDS;
DILIP HALGE
[protected]

UNIT TRUST OF INDIA-ULIP 1971 — PAYMENT ON MATURITY

DEAR SIR,
UTI-ULIP MEMBERSHIPNO.[protected],MATURITY DATE 17/01/2010.MATURITY AMOUNT NOT YET RECEIVED.OLEASE REMIT THE AMOUNT TO MY ADDRESS RECORDED WITH THE CO.

SUBHASH CHANDRA
INVESTOR IDENTIFICATION NUMBER.[protected]
Dear sir,

I have taken unit linked insurance plan 1971. the membership no is UL[protected] Dated[protected] for 10 year term so i its matured but still i am not getting it pls proceed it



Dr DHANRAJ VERMA
House no 135 LAXMI NAGAR JODHPUR
RAJASTHAN- 342001

Unit Trust of India-ULIP — maturity proceeds not received

Investor Id[protected] Membership No.[protected]
Name- Gurunath Shankar Kelkar
Folio No. [protected]
I have the above mentioned policy which matured for payment in July 2010. I have paid all instalments of the said policy and was expecting receipt of the maturity proceeds. But till date Ihave not received any communication from the UTI office.Let me know the position in the matter and whether I need to take any action on my part to claim my proceeds.

G S Kelkar
e-mail address;[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    759
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    496
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Address
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT