[Resolved]  Unitech — Delayed in Flat Handover

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

We purchased a flat in Unitech Fresco in 2007. T We had to get possession in 2010 July. After so called 36 months got over we check Unitech and they told us that due to Shortage of Labour we will be delayed by 1 year. Then again in 2011 they said by mid 2012 we will get, Till Today ( 4 June 2013) we have not got possession of our Flat and we have made 95% payment. Even their clause of delayed Penalty for 5 Rs / Sq feet is a Sham. We are living on rent and giving 35K per month. We purchased Flat taking loan from HDFC at hefty interest rate of 12%. Now all hard earned money has gone into paying interest and loan amount. We still do not see any hope of getting our flat back. Also not to forget Yearly 4.5 Lakhs Additionally i have to pay for my Rental money. All this has caused serious grievance for me and my family.

Yours Faithfully
Kavita
Fresco Flat Owner(Nirvana County)
Sect-50, Gurgaon

Unitech — shares missing from my demate

on 08/04/09, i have selled my 525 shares o[censored]nitech from ATST &250 from my demat balance, after that my account should have 50 demat & 400ATST.I have contact custemer care many time but no result, ultimetly i m complaining this shell PLS do something

Unitech — Withdrawal of an earlier complaint - "Non Refund of money by Unitech on cancellation of booking of apartment "

Mr. Ajay Chandra, one of the bosses o[censored]nitech, has assured me resolution of this issue. So an earlier complaint registered by me is no longer being persued by me.

I appreciate the way he addressed the issue.

Krish Haldar
Hello Kavita,

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Unitech Limited

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)

Unitech Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Unitech Group Phone
    +91 11 4166 4040 [Reg Office]
    +91 12 4412 5200 [Corp Office]
    +91 11 2685 7331 [Reg Office]
    Unitech Group Address
    Unitech House L Block, South City - 1, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Unitech Group contact information