[Resolved]  Uppal Housing Ltd. — Not providing information about EWS Plots draw

I Sushil Kumar S/o Sh. Sewa Ram, R/o Village Lathron, P.O. Butan Kheri, Tehsil Nilokheri, Distt. Karnal State Haryana have following complaints against above said company: -

1. That I have applied for the plot in Uppal Housing Ltd. for the 185 plots scheme for EWS categary.
2. That the scheme opened on dated[protected] and closing on[protected].
3. That I have paid Rs. 3000/- (Three thousand only) under DD No. 391067 in favour of "Uppal
Housing Ltd." payable at Delhi.

As per the terms & condition of the company the plot draw within 6 month from the closing date. But I have till date not recieved any information about the draw. Please provide my the information about the draw of EWS category of plots in Uppal's Southend, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Address: -
Sushil Kumar S/o Sh. Sewa Ram,
Village Lathron, P.O. Butan Kheri,
Tehsil Nilokheri, Distt. Karnal,
State Haryana -132117
Phone No. [protected] (M), [protected] (M)

I Deepak kumar s/o sh.Kiranpal r/o narwana Distt - Jind Haryana have following complaints against uppal housing limited: -

1. That I have applied for the plot in Uppal Housing Ltd. for the 185 plots scheme for EWS categary.
3. That I have paid Rs. 3000/- (Three thousand only) from DD in favour of "Uppal Housing Ltd." payable at Delhi.
4. That my application serial number is 30980

As per the terms & conditions of the company the draw of plots was supposed to be got done within 6 months from the closing date. But I have till date not received any information about the draw of EWS category of plots in Uppal's Southend, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Address
Deepak Kumar
H. N. 252/4 Narwana(haryana)
Mobile No [protected]
Mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
I Amir singh s/o sh.Ratanlal r/o Bada Mohalla, Palwal, Distt - Palwal, Haryana have following complaints against uppal housing limited: -

3. That I have paid Rs. 3000/- (Three thousand only) from DD in favour of "Uppal Housing Ltd." payable at Delhi.
4. That my application serial number is 30982

As per the terms & conditions of the company the draw of plots was supposed to be got done within 6 months from the closing date. But I have till date not received any information about the draw of EWS category of plots in Uppal's Southend, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Address
Amir singh
Bda Mohalla
Old gt road
Palwal (haryana)
Mobile No [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
the draw of ews houses applications in nov. 2007. still awaited or refund of money with intrest and panalty...

my mobile no. [protected]

kindly resolve the problem and return our money with intrests and panalty...

email me the repply at [protected]@sancharnet.in
Reply to [protected]@googlemail.com

We offer all types of Loan
ROLLAND HAWKINS now offers you Private, Commercial and Personal Loans with very Minimum annual Interest Rates as Low as 3%within 1 and 30 years repayment duration. You can borrow from $5, 000 to $150, 000, 000 and our loans are well insured for maximum security. You can file your application below because with the information, your request will be proccessed.
Your Names:_
Your Address:_
Your Age:_
Your Fax Number:_
Personal Number:_
Telephone Number:_
Office Number:_
Your Occupation:_
Your Country:_
Sex:_
Monthly Income:_
Amount Needed:_
Reason For Loan:-
Loan Duration:_
Email Address:_
Brief Description of Individual:_
Note that for your request to be processed, you must fill the borrower's form as shown above and send it to the CEO ofSteven Lawrance Financial Loan Company on this email address only:
Email:[protected]@googlemail.com
Have nice day and remain blessed

With due respect I stated that I was filled a plot in above said location under EWS Scheme on 12.11.07. But I haven't any information regarding this. So Please send/mail me when you will declare the result or return my Rs. 3000/- on my below address. My draft no. was 458889 dt 12.11.07.
With best regards

pawan kumar Goyal
Near Sheru Halwai, Purana Bazar
Pehowa-136128
Distt. Kurukshetra (Haryana)
I Rajinder singh Rawat S/o Sh. Roop Singh - Faridabad Haryana have following complaints against uppal housing limited: -

3. That I have paid Rs. 3000/- (Three thousand only) under Cash Deposit In Pinjab & sind Bank Sec-16 Faridabad favour of "Uppal Housing Ltd."
4. That my application serial number is ...

Address
Rajender Singh Rawat
H. N. D-388 Dabua Colony Nit Fbd (Hr)
Mobile No [protected]
Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

I am also another victim o[censored]ppal Scheme. Wonder who can help here to protect the interest of aam junta. HUDA/Govt Officials...anyone can please help.

Pawan

With due respect I stated that I was filled a plot in above said location under EWS Scheme on 12.11.07. But I haven't any information regarding this. So Please send/mail me when you will declare the result or return my Rs. 3000/- on my below address.
With best regards

Alok Kumar Singh
Vacmet Packagings (India) Pvt Ltd
Unit- No. 4
National Highway
Chhata Distt- Mathura U.P
Pin- 281401
My self is also the vitim of the same fraud .pls help me out and give my money back.

applicaation no-47112
Dear Sir/Ma'M

I am sanjay kumar S/o sh. Rajpal V.P.O. Bikaner Distt. & Teh. Rewari
I am sending a Form and cheque in faviour o[censored]ppal Housing Ltd.
Plaease Sir, Mail send me and full information +[protected]

With due respect I stated that I was filled a plot in above said location under EWS Scheme on 26.11.07. But I haven't any information regarding this. So Please send/mail me when you will declare the result or return my Rs. 3000/- on my below address. My draft no. was 080472 dt 26.11.07.
With best regards

Rohtas Tanwar
Vill. & P.O Sitawali
Sonipat Haryana
I also have complaint against Uppal Housing

I have inform you that .plz tell me the correct information about the Uppal Housing Scheme draw. I wait for a long time. But your side not any response. I will Strict action should be taken with Uppla Housing Society Board of directors and their licences of construction should be cancelled with immediate effect.

Sushma Rane D/o Sh. Dinesh Rane H. N. 363/4, Marla, model town Gurgaon. Haryana have following complaints against above said company: -

3. That I have paid Rs. 3000/- (Three thousand only) "Uppal Housing Ltd." payable at Delhi.

As per the terms & condition of the company the plot draw within 6 month from the closing date. But I have till date not recieved any information about the draw. draw of EWS category of plots in Uppal's Southend, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Address
Sushma Rane
H. N. 363/4 Marla model town (haryana)
Mobile No [protected]
Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
why not providing any information about ews plots.
I Dharambir singh S/o Sh. Sher Singh, R/o Village Raliawas, P.O. Raliawas, Tehsil- Rewari, Distt. Rewari State Haryana have following complaints against above said company: -

3. That I have paid Rs. 3000/- (Three thousand only) in favour of "Uppal
Housing Ltd." payable at Delhi.

As per the terms & condition of the company the plot draw within 6 month from the closing date. But I have till date not recieved any information about the draw. Please provide my the information about the draw of EWS category of plots in Uppal's Southend, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Phone No. [protected] (M)
Uppal Housing Ltd. company chor hai. isne garibo ko loota.

Uppal Housing Ltd. company is fraud
Yes, Mr. Sushil Kumar is absolutely right, uppals housing did not provides any information regarding EWS Plots draw, strict action should be taken against sush kind of housing societies, who are making fun of ordinary public.

Brijmohan
Yes, Mr. Sushil Kumar is absolutely right, uppals housing did not provides any information regarding EWS Plots draw, strict action should be taken against sush kind of housing societies, who are making fun of ordinary public.

Regards:
Brijmohan
Yes, Mr. Sushil Kumar is absolutely right, uppals housing did not provides any information regarding EWS Plots draw, strict action should be taken against sush kind of housing societies, who are making fun of ordinary publi
Yes, Mr. Sushil Kumar is absolutely right, uppals housing did not provides any information regarding EWS Plots draw, strict action should be taken against sush kind of housing societies, who are making fun of ordinary public

Regards:
vinod