Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

I apply for new pan card as on 30th July, 2008.

Application No:[protected]
Processing Fee Coupon Number :[protected]

till to-day as on 10/02/2009 i not received my pan card
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  74 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,
i had applied for pan card at your Ranchi branch on 27/10/2008.My application form no. is[protected] and Coupon no.is[protected].Kindly look in to the matter so thati get my pan card as early as possible.
Dear Sir,
I submit my pan Application dt.28.11.2008. at your Nashik branch. my Application no Is[protected] and coupon No is[protected].Kindly look in to the matter so that i get my pan card as early as possible.
My Detail Add:- Shailendra Shyamlal Vishwakarma
Room no 724, SR no 105/2
Godavari Nagar . Mahada Colony
Chinchole Shivar.
Satpur Nashik 422010
Dear Sir's
I have applied for new pan card & My Application no.[protected] at your N.S. Road Kolkata branch and my coupon No is[protected]. My pan card was dispatched on dt. 29.01.09 through courier as informed by SMS and i have not received yet. Kindly look in to the matter so that i get my pan card as early as possible.
My Detail Add:- 47/1A, RamLochan Shire Street, Belurmath Howrah-711202
West Bengal. India
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir / madam,
As my pan card was dispatched on 03/02/2009 but not yet received,
as I had made telephonic enquiry. Still not getting any result.
Details are below.

PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 31852984
PAN Number CECPS1501L
Applicant Name JITENDRA KUMAR KAILASH NARAYAN SHARMA
Despatch Date 03/02/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-BOR


Please do need full as soon as possible AND SEND THE NEW / DUPLICATE CARD ON MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS BY POST.BECAUSE THIS IS VERY URGENT.

JITENDRA KUMAR
NO-185(North wing)
Tower-12
Amdocs DVCI
Magarpatta(Hadapsar)
Pune(Maharashtra)
PIN- 411028


CELL NO. [protected]
Sir,

I applied for pan card, got the number and the card has been dispatched on 18-3-08 but not yet received it.

Asking about the same at post office, they informed that they did not get the card.
please send my following address:

Rahul Singh c/o Hari Ram Rana
Room no-18
vill-chaura sadatpur Sector-22, Noida, up


Name : Rahul singh
Pan No : BUKPS3285G
I had applied for pan card on august 2008 but till now i have not received my pan card.
Sir I had applied for pan card on august 2008 but till now i have not received my pan card.
I want to take the pancard sothat i fillup the application and submited at Janata sahakari bank karve road branch, on dated 24th jan 09. and i got 03/327056 from Janata bank
Till today i do not received pancard .
So please kindly send pandcard as early as possible .
Thanking you
Dear Sir,

I apply for new pan card as on 28th Feb, 2009

Application Number :[protected]

Processing Fee Coupon Number :- not have.

til to-day as on 18/03/2009 i not received my pan card.
my name is shiva my phone number is [protected] . i had applied for PAN card but din't yet received . My PAN card acknowledgement number is BGYPK5177R. i had checked the status of this but the number issued is not exitsting. what to do ?
i have not received my pan card, and my status is not showing anything, my details
name Jatinder kaur
appl. no.[protected]
coupon no.[protected]
dt.[protected]
yamunanagar- hry.
I have not receive my pan card at my address yet now. I have applied im march, 2009, status is showing that is has been dispatch on 20/03/2009. details as under
Application no.[protected]
Coupan No.[protected]
PAN BASPP3587L
Despatch date 20/3/2009
please take action immediately
PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED
Dear Sir,

I apply for new pan card as on 09 MARCH, 2009.

Application No:[protected]
Processing Fee Coupon Number :[protected]

till to-day as on 18/05/2009 i not received my pan card
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that tii date I have not received my PAN CARD in my given address and I do not know wether my Application had been accepted or not. The form was accepted by the UTI Service centre, Shillong 793001 9CODE NO> 2AS7154 on 17th March 2009 Kindly do the needful.

Banriskhem K. Khonglah
Application No.[protected]
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that till date I have not received my PAN CARD in my given address and I do not know wether my Application had been accepted or not. The form was accepted by the UTI Service centre, Shillong 793001 (CODE NO) 2AS7154 on 17th March 2009 Kindly do the needful.

Baiarapsbun K. Khonglah
Application No.[protected]
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that till date I have not received my PAN CARD in my given address and I do not know whether my Application had been accepted or not. The form was accepted by the UTI Service centre, Shillong 793001 (CODE NO) 2AS7154 on 17th March 2009 Kindly do the needful.

Banriskhem K. Khonglah
Application No.[protected]
Respected sir/madam
I ve applied for the pan card on nov 2008, but i didn't get my pan card yet .When i check the status on internet its shows this pan number on my name pan no:awrpm8477g .pls reply me soon.
Thank u & best regads.
[censored]ikantha mohanty
I have not receive my pan card at my address yet now. I have applied in November'2008, details as under
Application no.[protected],
Coupan No.[protected]
PAN : ARUPB6636N
please take action immediately
i have not receive my pan card at my address yet now. I have applied in 14 Nov 2008, details as under
Applicaton No.[protected]
coupan No.[protected]
PAN No. - CBVPS8731C
MY ADDRESS...
APPER NEHRUGRAM, P.O.- NEHRUGRAM
NEAR 'ROHIT BOOK DIPO'
RAIPUR, DEHRADUN (UTTARAKHAND)
MY MOBILE NO. [protected]
PLS...Please take action immediately
I have applied for PAN Card Nos, but still today not recieved, my friend who has applied latter than me but he has recieved & I have not get. My coupen No[protected].

Coupen No fo my friend[protected] My friend who has been recieved the card

So, pl. check & rply

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1245
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT