[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Status of complaint

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 22.12.07 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful

my pan card had been dispatched on 7 of august and still i haven't recieved it.
Kindly look into the matter as i need it very urgently and inform me accordingly.

Shyamendra Pratap Singh
Form No.(appl. no.[protected]
Processing fee coupon no.[protected]
Date of reciept- 23/07/08
Pan card no.-BYOPS4421C
I have applied for PAN CARD on 26th july. yet to receive. application no:[protected] coupon number:[protected]
Dear sir..
I have one query . I just want to know wat is the procedure to change the name..in the pancard
in my pand card details instead of Manchanabelle... it is been Nanchanabelle . I want to change in the detaisl to Manchanabelle. wat i want to do my PAN is agxpn4741n
I had applied 2-3 year ago and also 3 remiders to UTI for some correction in my PAN CARD No.: AUFPS7949M which has spelling mistake in my father's name. Instead of "SURENDRA KUMAR SINGH". It is printed as SURENDIRA KUMAR SINGH. So far no response for my complaint till now. Kindly, help me in getting the same corrected as the PAN is considered as an ID Proof for many transactions.
Mahesh Kumar Singh
I submitted pan form on 9th August 2008 at Comp-U-Learn at Palghar by Coupon No.[protected] of Name DIPA SOM but the Pan Card is not received yet. Also I am unabe to get the utitsl agent registration code for myself. Please help.
Dear Sir, my name Swapan Kumar Batabyal, my PAN No. is APPPB3282D, my address is 19/51, Dakshin Puri, New Delhi-62, in the month of May I lost my PAN Card unintentionally, I tried my best to find it but unsuccessful in it, last month I applied for duplicate PAN Card but yet not received, nor I can track my PAN Card in the website, My acknowledgement /CSF No. which I got is[protected]in red colour) /[protected]hand written), pls look to my matter & get it solve as soon as possible.
Swapan Kumar Batabyal
Respected

Sub: Status of PAN card number

Ref: application no.[protected]

coupon no.[protected]

I am Pratyusha. I applied for PAN card on 21-july-08. I would like to know the status. Please inform me the status.

Yours sincerely
S.V.Pratyusha
pan card not receivd.

I applied for PAN CARD more than a 18 days before.
I got the Pan No. : BDGPK9751G
Jurisdiction : MUM / W / 252 / 4

But, i have not received my pan card till now.

Please reply.

Jayshree Shrikant Kandarkar
Mob : [protected]
aaaaaaaaaaa...
JHELUM, PATLIPUTRA PATH, RAJENDRA NAGAR,
PATNA-16

Re:- Issue of PAN Card.

This is to inform you that we had applied for PAN card under Application Serial No.[protected] registered for Processing Under Coupan No. 1185502 on dt. 31/7/2003. Till now neither we received pan no nor PAN card. So, it is requestd to please, send the same through post on my following address:

Bhagwan Mahavir Smarak Samity
Jhelum,
Patliputra Path,
Rajendra Nagar, Patna-16
JHELUM, PATLIPUTRA PATH, RAJENDRA NAGAR,
PATNA-16

Re:- Issue of PAN Card.

This is to inform you that we had applied for PAN card under Application Serial No.[protected] registered for Processing Under Coupan No. 1185502 on dt. 31/7/2003. Till now neither we received pan no nor PAN card. So, it is requestd to please, send the same through post on my following address:

Bhagwan Mahavir Smarak Samity
Jhelum,
Patliputra Path,
Rajendra Nagar, Patna-16

ANGERLEHNER — PAN CARD

MY PAN CARD NO. IS AKMPJ0150C(on the basis of online information), DESPATCH DATE- 22/08/2008. I HAVE NO CHANGE MY ADDRESS. YET IDO NOT GET MY PAN CARD STILL NOW. THIS CARD IS VERY URGENT TO ME.

PLEASE GIVE THE PROPER INFORMATION

Received following from your website
Track PAN Card

PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 24866265
PAN Number BXOPS3216A
Applicant Name TEJ PAL SINGH
Despatch Date 05/07/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-GHZ
Status Details

I have not received my pancard till today 24.09.2008.
Pleae look into the matter and arrange to send it as early as possible.

Best Regards
Tej Pal Singh

Received following from your website

Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 24866265
PAN Number BXOPS3216A
Applicant Name TEJ PAL SINGH
Despatch Date 05/07/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-GHZ
Status Details

Till today 24.09.2008 i have not received my Pan Card.

Kindly Look into the matter and arrange to send it as early as possible.

Tej Pal Singh
iam amol kulkarni i lost my pan card &i dont know the number of pan card plz tell me what i do i want duplicate pan card plz send what the pro. of issuing duplicate pan card
sir my name someshwar margam, i applied for PAN corretion of my name of father printed someshwar margam insted of mohan margam, i alredy 3 times send my supporting details of ID proof.but every time queries were same.

my PAN number is ATFPM2838L, wide Acknowledgment Number : [protected], please take need ful actions.

UTI — about in PAN Card `

my pan cards is a distroy so I want your help .
Please halp me and my Pan Card No. AFAPG1335D
my pancord is not received pl. sand my pancord
PAN TRACKER

my appln number :[protected]
coupon no.[protected]
pan no. : bvyps6325q
APPL NAME :BHANWER LAL SAINI
STATUS CARD :DESPATCHED
DESP DATE : 17 MAY 2008
DESPAYCH MODE :BY POST

BU I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CORD MY ADDRESS

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information