[Resolved]  UTIITSL — PAN card status

I have applied for PAN CARD on 14 Jan 2008. On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as PPC Objection.

What does PPC Objection mean? Its already 20 days. how will i know what the problem with the application is.

Coupon no:[protected]
IT PAN SERVICE CENTRE PSACODEMHA113
UTI TSL Borivali
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

APLICATION NUMBER.[protected]
PROCESSING FEE COUPAN NO[protected]
I applied for a new pan card .PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED /ONE MONTH COMPLETE .
IAM NOT RECEIVED

have applied for PAN card. But not received either PAN Number or PAN card. I observed PAN status at- www.pancard.utitsl.co.in. Please take necessary action as soon possible.
I shall be ever thankful you.

My name:Dilber Singh
Application No:[protected]
Processing Fee Coupon Number[protected]
I am naveen kushwaha coupon no[protected] from varanasi.my were dipatched by courier on[protected] but till now I have not recieved my PAN card.so I am request to you please again dipatched my PAN card at my adderes.
Thankyou.
I am vijay chandra yadav coupan no[protected] from azamgarh.My Pan card were dipatched on[protected] but till now I have not recieved the pan card.So I am request to you please dispatched my pan card at given address.
Thankyou.
I am khageshwar nath tripathi coupan no[protected] from mirzapur. my pan card were dispatched on[protected] but till now I have not recieved my pan card. so I am request to you please dispatched my pan card at given address.
Thankyou.

i have not received my pan card till now .my pan card no. is AQDPR7725 . i have to a very urgent work.plz send my pan as soon as possible.

with regards,

R.Rajkumar
i have applied my pan card on nov 2007.showing dispatched by courier but never received till date.have called several times but no answer.my add 45 b top floor nanakpura south moti bagh new
delhi 110021.phone number [protected]
i have applied for new pancard. My pancard no. is AFPPN8657J, but still i didn't receive the pancard. pls do the needful on urgent basis.

The Application Number is[protected]
The Coupon Number is[protected].

Vikas Negi
I have not recieved pan card.

NAME : SITA GOVIND SIKHARE

father Name : SITA YASHVANT KARANDE

DATE OF BIRTH:[protected]

MOBILE NO. [protected]
i have not recieved pan card

FORM SUBMIT DATE:[protected]

acknowlede no.[protected]

NAME: SITA GOVIND SIKHARE

FATHER NAME: SITA YASHVANT KARANDE

DATE OF BIRTH:[protected]

MOBILE NO. [protected]

PLEASE EARLIER REPLY.
hi, I AM MUKESH KUMAR S/O LAL BABU RAI, MY DOB IS[protected], I HAVE GIVEN MY PAN CARD FOR CORRECTION FROM LAST 4-5 MONTHS BUT I HAVANT GOT ANY RESPONSE, PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT AMY PAN STATUS, ASAP.
TAHNKING YOU,
MUKESH KUMAR YADAV
BANK OF BARODA
SAGWARA

I had applied New pan card on 12.9.09 vide coup no ;[protected], Pan card Number : BZZPS1009L, what is the status of the pan card, Kindly provide the details.

P.Santhanapandi
Phone : [protected]
i m amit kumar pandey. i have applied for pan card since 25aug till now it is not recieved by me. plz tell me how much time it will take it is too urgent.
pls reply me.

Apply from meerut u.p.

Application no[protected]
PSA CODE-4UPR267

I have not received pancard. I had applied dt.16.09.09

Pls do the needfull
i have not yet get the PAN CARD coupon no and also PAN CARD. Please let me know all these

My acknowledgement and Pan nos. are [protected] and AEHPH7639R respectively. But surprisingly my Pan card is issued as SOHA HALDER which I had returned.Because I am SOMA HALDER as per xerox copy of my Passport which I enclosed with the form. But in PAN Application Status "Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 12/10/2009. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be redispatched shortly." What should I do with this incorrect PAN Card?

I got sms as the Pan card dispatched but
I didn't receive my PAN Card Yet. Please guide me what steps should i take to get the Pancard.
I have given below the details of my PAN Acknowledgment.

Name : Senthilselvan
Father's Name : Durairaj
DOB : 07/06/1983
Category :Individual
Address :4033, 7th Plot,
Ponnagar, Ashoknagar,
Pudukkottai,

acknoldgement:
Application No :[protected]
Date of Receipt :[protected]
COUPEN Number :[protected]
Identity Proof : copy of nbank pass Book
Pan Center CODE : 3TND634
Pan Center Name : PUDUKKOTTAI

It will be very thankful your assistance.

Senthilselvan.D
I have applied for PAN CARD on 17 july 2008. On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as under ndsl proces Objection.

What doesunder ndsl process ? Its already 03 monts . how will i know what the problem with the application is.
i have not received my pan card.
please, send my pan card.
pan service centre code-20-RD-606
date of receipt[protected]
pan no-ATKPP6992R
application no[protected]
coupan no[protected]
date of birth[protected]

urgently...
i have n't received my pan card.
please send my pan card.
pan service center-20-RD-606
pan no-ATKPP6992R
date of birth-07/08/1980
my add-pranaya pratik pattanaik
at-ratanpur patna, po-tangi, dist- khurda
pin-752023

urgently...

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information