Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTIITSL Mumbai Pan Card — DATE OF BIRTH WRONG IN PAN CARD

DATE OF BIRTH IS WRONG IN PAN CARD
I got my pancard with pan no. AGLPT1737A on jan-2008 through courier but DATE OF BIRTH mentioned in PAN CARD NO. is wrong.
I contacted my agent for that & he send the right data to modify the date of birth. But near about 2 months completed and no changes or message received me so far.
My DATE OF BIRTH is 30-jun-1980
Sir, plz. look into the matter.
Looking forward to get the positive response.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Att. UTI-- MIP 1999-II plan,

Dear Sir,

I have purchased 3000/- units vide folio number[protected] membership number 400 00 [protected] dated[protected].
I have not received the matured payment of the above.

Kindly look into it and send the payment by cheque NOW.
Sir, I had applied for a pan card 17 days ago. But, yet till now i had not yet receive any email conformation. pls chechout my details, i want to open a account in bank. Because of pan card my salary has been pospond. pls help me.
Form No.49 A
Application No :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]
I have applied for PANCARD in Dec, 2007, but didn’t receive it due to some errors in address,
Then I applied for change in communication address online last month and send the printout of acknowledgement by post
But status of my application shown on tour site is still under process.

My acknowledgement no. is [protected]

My contact number is [protected]
All the above complaints may be right bcoz i m also facing the same prob.I applied for PAN card on May but still i did not get any information regarding this..
This is worst service i have ever seen..

Pls do something to improve this type of services.
I applied my pan card before some months but I could not get that because of wrong address that was not complete
Hello, ,

I am shyamala.My father(E.Swamy) is having a problem on in PAN CARD.
Actually his DOB is 12/10/1947...on PAN Card it has printed as 12/10/1949...
sorry i dont remember his PAN number...
Tell us how to solve the prolem
hi,

Actually my Dob is 26/02/1983 but on my Pan card its mention 27/02/1983, can u pls tell me what is the procedure to correct the same.


regards

Mahesh
hi,

Actually my Dob is 26/01/1985 but on my Pan card its mention 27/02/1984, can u pls tell me what is the procedure to correct the same.


regards

Neha Mathur
hi,

I have got my pan card, but my date of birth mentioned is incorrect.Please guid me where to contact for the rectification

Thanks
Amit
dear sir
my pan no. is ANDPS8033R MY DOB. IS WRONG IN MY PAN CARD AND NOW I WANT TO CHANGE MY ADDERESS SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I DO FOR THIS.

THANKING YOU
VINOD KUMAR SHARMA
Dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for PAN CARD more than a 18 days before.
I got the number : BDGPK9751G
Jurisdiction : MUM / W / 252 / 4

But, i have not received my pan card till now.

Please respond.

Warm Regards,

Jayshree Shrikant Kandarkar
Mob : [protected]
Hi,
I am pankaj. I applied for PAN card in emergency.So I asked my friend to fill my form. He filled it but he filled wrong information. Now I have PAN card with my name and address and at the same time my friend's sign and phone no. Now suggest me what should I do to get my Correct PAN card.
Pls respond.
Regards,
Pankaj Sharma(Amritsar, Punjab)
Mob: [protected]
Sir,
I have applied for PAN card in IT PAN Service Centre, Guwahati on 19th August 2008. Application Sr of form 49A is[protected].
PAN card is not issued till date even after 2 and half months.
Kindly respond and take necessary actions in this regard.
Regards,
Minakshi Borah Kaman
Goalpara, Assam
Sir,
I have applied for PAN card in UTI Technology Services Ltd., Ghatkopar(W), Mumbai on 17th November 2008. Application Sr of form 49A is[protected].
PAN card is not issued till date even after 1 and half months.
Kindly respond and take necessary actions in this regard as soon as possible.
Treat this as urgent & kindly revert.

Regards,
Shobha Pradeep Pisal
Hello,

I have applied for dupliacte PAN thrice but got rejected without reasons. The PAN office has provided the TIN call centre number as[protected].. But no one picks up the call for which I might have tried 100 times.. My PAN no is AIIPA7431R..

Kindly take necessary actions on the same.. The service is pathetic..

Regards,
Anupama
sir,

I got My PAN card No.APVPB3841A BUT my birth of date error in the card. my actual date of birth is 22/07/1978 but in the PAN card it is 23/07/1978. Can i use my PAN card for tax return/e-filling. please suggest me if it can not be use.. how to go about that.. can i submit rectification form by online?.

Dacha Bagang
hello sir iam p.praveen.igot my pan card no-baipp9059d.but there is an error in my date of birth.printed date is 28-12-86, right date of birth is 28-12-84.how should i correct it sir?
Sir, I had received my PAN Card no. AIGPN0244F, but the DOB mentioned in my card is wrong. My DOB is 21.11.1974.

Could u please suggest me how it can be corrected.

Regards

(Y. NAGESH)
Sir i am applied for pan card that pan card not recived the date. so i am appllied for another card .but i recive for two cards.so how i can cancel /return the one pancard.

UTIITSL — Correction in the date of birth.

PSA/ISW Code: 4UPB249 - Etah (UP) 207001
Coupen No.[protected]
PAN No. CFKPS4082R

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001