UTIITSL — PAN CARD

 
15 Reviews
 Syed Md Omar Ali on Nov 29, 2012
DEAR SIR,
MY PAN CARD HAS CAME ,AGAINST ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected] ,BUT TURNED BACK,PLEASE SEND IT TO THE SAME ADDRESS .IF ANY QUIRY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON ([protected]) AND MY NICK NAME IS (SAIF).....


ADDRESS ..........

14,RIPON STREET (TOP FLOOR) P.O. PARK STREET
KOLKATA -700016 .....
(NEAR MEZ BAN RESTAURAT)

Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I applied for PAN CARD more than a month before. I got the number APJPB1510L, but i have not received my pan card till now.
i dint ricived my pan card yet.but in pan tracker
it is showing like despatch mode by post
applcation no :[protected]
coupon no:[protected]
pan no:AJNPC1489R
I dint recivied my PAN card still,

Mobile no:[protected]
plz do the needfull...
i had applied for pan card on 29 of august and till now i dint get the card the sr no was[protected]
I dint recivied my PAN card still,

Mobile no:[protected]
plz do the needfull...
I've applied for a PAN card in first week of Oct, but not recieved anything yet. I waant to know how to check the status of PAN card. My no. is[protected]

UTIITSL — for pan no.

Dear Sir
I have applied for PAN card through UTI TSL 2 month ago. My application form No[protected]
please do the needful

With Warm Regards.
Sudhir Upadhyay
19/3/67 Betia raj mandir
Mo. Meerapur Derabibi
Ayodhya Faizabad
Pin- 224123
mere pan card 19/11/2009 ko dispaced hai. lekin abhi tak resived nahi hui hai .
plese jaldhi mere adress par recived karye. my coupan no.[protected] dt. 5/11/2009 and[protected] dt 05/11/2009 and[protected] dt 5/11/2009 and[protected] dt 5/11/2009 and[protected] dt 5/11/2009
dear sir

i have deposited my form on 8 may 2010
my coupon no is[protected]
yet i have not received My PAN card & PAN no.


please help me
I received my PAN card with my name wrongly spelled i have given a complaint in the www.utiitsl.com
but they given a reply saying i need to pay more Rs.94/- to make correction.How can i pay the money even though the mistake is not done by me
I am Mr. Prakash Laxman Khamkar, My Pan card NO.--ABTPK1013D Lost. and My Son Mr. Hemnat Prakash Khamkar Pan No.ALVPK4490N also lost Pan card.if anybody returned above Pan cards pl. send on my Address---Raheja Township, Panchsheel--3, C-210. Malad-E Mumbai--400097. or intimate on my Mobile--[protected]. I am waiting for your answer. Thank you My email ia Prakashlk@rediffmail.com
Dear sir I applied for a PAN CARD . before a month ago.my pan card no. EA57320731IN. But i not recevied PAN card till. Please send my pan card in my permanent address. My addresd is - ___ phool singh jatav son of ishwar singh
V/p -lili tehsil- Laxmangarh distt.-alwar state rajasthan pin cod no. 321607


My mob. No.is--[protected]
Rahul Kashyap
Coupan :[protected]
Pan card abhi tak nahi mila 2saal hone ko ja rahe hai
Address:- A678/B, Street No. 17 Adarsh Mohalla, Maujpur Delhi 110053
DEAR SIR,
MY PAN CARD HAS CAME, AGAINST ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected], BUT TURNED BACK, PLEASE SEND IT TO THE SAME ADDRESS .IF ANY QUIRY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON ([protected]) AND MY NICK NAME IS SUNIL KUMAR SHRIPAL


ADDRESS ...

ho. no.53 vill- Mehgwan po.khamhariya neemkheda pincode 482021 rfrc

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    785
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    27
    phone
    +91 11 2374 XXXX
    location
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    UTIITSL - PAN CARD
    www.bdomains.com