[Resolved]  Value Consulting — Cheating, Molesting Female Employees, Non-Issuing of Relieving Letter & Non-Payment of Salary

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

We are around 15+ Ex-Employees of one of the company named Value Consulting whose detailed content in brief is noted down. We all are helpless and are not getting any help from anywhere. We would appreciate if any media can listen to us and if the same can be exposed in the newspaper.

Following is the brief story..................................

I was working for a company called Value Consulting who is into following business
1) Recruiting Business
2) Processing H1B VISA
3) Software Implementation.

Value consulting as published everywhere possess office in USA, Singapore, Europe & in India (Mumbai). The company operates from several places and run their operation locally as well as globally.

There are around 20+ cases filed against Value Consulting by more than 15+ Ex-Employees including Male & Female for cheating, molesting girls & forcing them to drink & go to parties and keep client & Directors happy, to keep boss happy by doing favors. Other than employees who are no in doing favors to the bosses been thrown out of the company without paying Salaries. Even all of them have not been issued the RELIEVING LETTER, reason & intention of the Director behind this is - None of them gets the JOB in the market and their life gets ruined and spoiled.

This has become the regular practices of the Director of the company and he says that he keeps all the POLICE in his pocket. After getting bugged up with the Police Station round up, we also moved to the political parties, but nothing is working out. As a labor we also donot have enough money to go round & round behind the court against Value consulting.

Value Consulting main strength of finance is Foreign Revenue which comes through processing of H1B VISA and retaining IT Skilled professional in US under their payroll. This revenue is routed to india by several means may be officially or unofficially. All this money is used in distributing money to several officers in india to safeguard their company and their life. Value Consulting Books Of Accounts of last 5 years if, opened for Re-Assessment, Income tax & Service tax department may find huge GAPS of TAX evasion.

Value Consulting is not afraid of Police nor any law as with all his money he is taking advantage and spoiling peoples life.

There are several FIR & NC filed against Value Consulting but till today no action has been taken by the police. Altogether 15+ Ex-Employees Salary to an amount of Rs 22 lacs is due since last 1-2 years. Several letters & application in writing has been given by the Ex-Employees Male & Female about the character and attitude of the company and also the incident was clearly mentioned, but it seems everything has been into dustbin or the file is closed. All Ex-Employees view about the police is may be they got bought-out by Value Consulting.

Value consulting, the Director threaten to kill if any Ex-employee go to office and ask for Salary & Relieving Letter and also threaten to KILL & make my life and career horrible. He clealry says to every Ex-employees that he can go & fall upto any extent, if he decide to ruin any employees career. He also says that with the STRENGTH o[censored]S money, he has a very good connection with the DON and he is not afraid of anybody as he can buy everybody with the POWER of MONEY. All this incident was reported to Police and no action till date had been taken other then filing a NC.

As a CITIZEN of India, today we feel that it was better we were the SLAVES of BRITISHERS. Even after INDEPENDENCE, everything is happening openly and police have been given no rights to take action against such culprits and there is no thorough detailed INVESTIGATION & INTERROGATION from any of the police end against such culprits.

It is really SHAMEFUL to be called and live a HUMAN-BEING life. Though we are HUMAN-BEING, but we are treated worst then like a ANIMAL and poor labor in INDIA had been taken for GRANTED. Media wants MASALA to publish, News Channel wants something EXCITING news to show, but real news like this, nobody would like to highlight.
Value Consulting customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

93 Comments

please advise me @ [protected]@yahoo.com...I personally want to talk somebody who has worked or working with them currently. It would be a great help

This is vipul joshi, I was vp nusiness development with vcc for ITsolution, I have enough evidence to blow manish/neelesh, mytax deducted wad almost 1L rupees and company paid on 9k odd to IT division. I have rec both fake form16 and salary slip too which shows more deduction. I am complaing to ecconomics offencewind and Income tax division too. Any past suffered employee can join.
My mobile number is [protected]
Dont Join this company its in biggest trouble of around 1000+ Crores fraud...
soon it will declare bankrupt.
plashbd
Manish swaheny employee ki salary nahi pay kar ke daru pita hai, office ki ladkiyo ko abuse karta hai. I have a evedence.
Yes vry true they have not paid salary for months and he dosent bother and also he dnt hv any regrets. I aslo work their but its useless no pay nthng ...Vipul any comments
I want to make strong complains against woh madarchod mein taqat hai toh mera phone uthaya, gand markar rakh duga manish aur neelesh ki
Aall previous employee fixed meeting date at amboli police stn, we all go jointly, I have a sufficient contacts with big shot, will explain them, use my contacts but we will put manish and neelesh behind the bar.
Call me on [protected]
I am in some crisis, give me few days, I will forced him to pay all past employee salary and expenses. I have found one female she is ready for registering complain against manish.
Will going to meet police, acp on saturday by 1pm for registering complain against manish,
Tthree girls are ready to register complain against manish,
Existing employee has to join us, if they want to make continue to making foolish to manish and for their easy earming bread butter, just base on chamcha giri, they have to force manish pay previous emp salary, expenses and income tax money, because in a near by days manish willk be in a jail and whole company willclose, later on all existing employee too will suffer, so pl support us
Out of 3 girls, one is going tomo for complain
I totally agree with this post, I have worked for 1 month with this company. Within that one month I saw total team got changed slowly right from accountant to technical people. Because of such high uncertainty I had resigned and they have never gave me my salary.
At the time of resignation the HR told me that they will release my salary after three months time, it's now over 1.5 years, yet to get my salary.
I have been reading this off and on, as i was with VC for 2 1/2 yrs i did well but at then end was humilated every day so left on a sms with unpaid dues of 3 lacs my team also quit with me, it was funny to get a legal notice to pay one month salary as notice pay and the stupid lawyer also asked for his fees, i was told on sms not to enter the office but i went and handed over all their laptop simcard etc...but money bye bye infact when i was with them i told several people not to join and they never, people were treated well intially but patience was lost in 2 months and salary on hold game started one never knew if one would get salary next month or not, hiring and firing the comp has a bad name all over.
3month relieving period.
be aware guys.dont join this company for money only.plz plz plz pzlz
Hi Every one,
This is Swapnil. I have been hired by Value C consulting as marketing manager for Hospital Marketing. I worked at client site (Hospital) for 10 days & Value broke the contract with client and asked me not to work for client anymore also offer me the other location for a work with other Client (Hospital) till then Value ask me to stay at home for couple of days.
After 3-4 days I realize that nobody is picking up my phone. As a result I call Director(Manish) and others(Mandakini, Nilesh, Anuja, Rasika) from different number so they gave me random answer as if all are busy with some meeting.
In few days I realize that they don't want to pay me my salary & expenses and even they didn't bother to inform or ask me to find another job.

This way I lost my previous Job, current job and hard earned money from my pocket which I use as a marketing expenses.

So I request you all who ever is reading this comment please do not ignore this message and keep alert your friends about this Cheats.
are they not dead yet
Thanks All here for there usefull comments...U guys helped me lot.

I am about to invest $2.5K = 1.5 lacs to this stupid ValueconUSA...to file my LCA for H1B visa.

But after reading these...i stopped...

Thanks again guys...u saved my career before getting destroyed...

Thanks again...GOD bless u all...
I was also about to join VC as a Director but at the last minute spoke with Vipul (vipul joshi 2212) who had given his number above. Thanks a lot Vipul for speaking with me; god bless you! I went to a temple yesterday and prayed for you, man! May all your wishes come true! I am still wondering as to how this company is alive! They should be thrown in jail!

Value Consulting
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Value Consulting Phone
    +91 22 6194 0467
    +91 22 6194 0400
    Value Consulting Address
    Reliable Business Center, Seventh Floor, Oshiwara, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all Value Consulting contact information