Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vian Infrastructure — Non allotment of Villa in Haridwar

Date: 07.07.2009

To

Vian Infrastructure limited
Upper ground Floor
Tower A, Building No.8
DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon 122002, (Haryana)
Ph No. [protected]
Fax no. [protected]

Subject: Stop payment of balance EMI (Customer code : HV 1037)

Dear sir

This is in reference to my earlier letter dated 20.03.09 In which I have made stop payment for three cheques and it was clearly stated in that letter that if no progress is there regarding construction of my Villa , I will be making stop payment for rest of the EMI.

I have personally visited your site on 23.06.09 (Photograph attached), I was really shocked to see the abandoned site. It seems that vian has literally stopped the work and the investor are duped of there hard earned money I am associated with Vian for more than three years and have been paying the money whenever asked for. But seeing the condition of the site, it seems money which I have invested has gone waste. The condition of the site is same as when I last visited it in the month of September2008.

So I have decided to make stop payment for rest of the balance 4 EMI’s for the month of July to October 2009 having following details.
1.Cheque No. 336309 dated 12.07.09 Allahabad Bank
2.Cheque No. 336310 dated 12.08.09 Allahabad Bank
3.Cheque No. 302868 dated 12.09.09 ICICI Bank
4.Cheque No. 302869 dated 12.10.09 ICICI Bank

Initially I had booked a 200 yards plot but company later convinced me of getting it converted to Vila as they are not getting the permission of the same and Vilas will be handed over to me within six months. And now almost 10 months have passed away, and no sign of progress can be seen on the site. Recent Photographs which I have attached with my letter are sufficient to express the situation very well.

I am a salaried person and I cant afford to bear so much loss. Now either the company refund back my money with interest or if the company has genuine intension of developing the site and constructing and handover the Vilas, I am ready to pay the complete balance amount at one go on getting the possession.


Thanking You

Your’s faithfully


Sanjay Sharma / Kalpna Sharma
Customer code HV 1037

Non allotment of Villa in Haridwar
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT