[Resolved]  Videocon D2H — Videocon silver jubilee offer 15 Jan 2012 to[protected]

Address:Gujarat

Respected manager, videocon services

Kindly inform that as per above scheme we have bought some videocon
product and we get 3 vouchers of Rupees 1000 and after that we ordered some T-shirts but still now we don't get our product Delivery.

Our order number is EMT- 1763543
EMT- 1763588
EMT- 1763642

I already Given additional amount's check on name is "Shop Online Treading Private LTD." on date between 27-30 may, and transuduction is also successful done.

so, please check it and try to deliver our product as fast as possible.

Sumit Jain
Email ID- 1008jain.[protected]@gmail.com

Respected manager, videocon services

Sub : Videocon silver jubilee offer 15 Jan 2012 to[protected]

Kindly inform that as per above scheme we have bought some videocon
product from your authorised dealer as per detail bellow :

Name of authorized videocon dealer :

AKSHAR SALES - OPP. POST OFFICE - City - Amreli (Gujarat) India,
Contact Number :[protected]

Name of puchaser : Om agri inputs (Paresh Lathiya) - At. Chital ,
Dist- Amreli, Gujarat, India, Mo:[protected]

Bill No. Date. Name of videocon product.
Model No. Quantity

c/b 1191 31 Jan 2012 21" CTV 200watt Flat
Vos 21 5
c/b 1191 31 Jan 2012 Ac 1.5 ton
Vas 53 1
c/b 1273 19 Feb 2012 Washing machine atlantic
VT60VTGL 1

[protected] 1

As per above detail, we have bought videocon products in time duration
as per your scheme.
We demanded silver and red redemption voucher from dealer, But not got
from him, as he said that you can not get voucher because dealer
bought
these all product from company before scheme started.

But our objection is as per company scheme, we have bought all these
products in scheme duration so as per your scheme we are eligible

2 silver and 5 red redemption voucher.

So please send us these voucher via your dealer (Akshar sales -
Amreli) and inform us.

We extremely believe that before going to 'Grahak surakhsha' and all
the things , Its better to request to you.

Paresh Lathiya - +[protected]
(Om agri inputs, Amreli)

-----

Thank you for choosing Yebhi.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

This email is in response to your email dated 4th March 2012 regarding Videocon silver jubilee offer.

We request you to please contact at [protected] regarding your query as we have a specialized team whose taking care of videocon related queries. They will check and help you accordingly.

For further questions/clarifications feel free to contact us via Email or or 24x7 helpline number[protected], we will be glad to help you.

Pooja Mathur
Customer Support,
Yebhi.com
"Customer -First, Second, Third"

Hi puja,

Initially we have called your customer care. They sugested to write email. As they said we don't know exactly terms and conditions and all the things.

Thats why I mailed to you.

Again you are telling that call to customer.

I don't want to be in infinite loop. Please provide us solution for this issue.

Om agri inputs,
Paresh Lathiya (+[protected]

Dear Om,

Thank you for choosing Yebhi.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

This e-mail is in response to your e-mail dated 5th March 2012.

We would like to inform you that as we have forwarded your request to the EMT India's concerned department. They will check and contact you at the earliest. For more information you can also call to EMT personnel on this contact number[protected].

For further questions/clarifications feel free to contact us via E-mail or 24x7 helpline number[protected]. We will be glad to help you.

Manish Gambhir
Customer Support,
Yebhi.com.
"Customer -First, Second, Third"

----

Manish (Yebhi support)

As per our last conversation you told that we will contact you soon.
Am waiting to solve my issue.

Although I have made big purchase videocon product, Am not getting
redumption voucher ...

Why?

Am always saying that before going to Grahak suraksha and court case
and all the things, iits better to talk to you...

Paresh Lathiya,
Manager, Om agri inputs,
Amreli, Gujarat, India

+[protected]

d2h
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    d2h Phone
    +91 97 8189 7818
    +91 91 1569 1156
    d2h Address
    Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400102
    View all d2h contact information