Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Videocon / Washing MAChine — Not attending complaint & Misbehave Misconduct

We had purchase a videocon Washing machine from Videocon auhorised dealer SONA SALES AGENCIES on dtd 14/10/2009 having VAT invoice no. 486.
after 09 months machine wash timer switch failed, so we register complain to dealer by phone and after regular followup of two months with M/s Sona Sales & Videocon service engineer and center at Udaipur machine part was replaced but by non standard / alternate part and than again we followup with dealer by pone and personally at shop but not corrective action has been taken. On dtd 30/10/10 we again went to dealer shop and ask him about the right parts. We observed that he is trying to ignore our requiest/ complaint. so we ask him for to set right the machine at earliest, other wise we have to take action against him. And than he with his shop personal started misbehave with us and forces us to let down his shop.
Now please advice us how to get our macine repaired.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Videocon — COMPLAINT NOT ATTENDING

DAER SIR,

MY VEDEOCON REFRIGERATOR, MODEL D245DX WAS FAILED ON 14/04/09.

AS IT IS UNDER WARRENTY, COMPLAINT LODGED IN SERVICE CENTER.
COMPLAINT NO. VAI-[protected].

SERVICE ENGINEER VISITED ON 18/04/09 AND WITH OUT MAKING ANY REPAIRS MADE FIT.

AGAIN COMPLAINT LODGED ON 19/04/09 WITH
COMPLAINT NO. VAI [protected].

SERVICE ENGINEER ATTENDED ON 20/04/09 AND FOUND COMPRESSOR DEFECTIVE.

AS PER HIS ADVICE REFRIGERATOR SEND TO SERVICE CENTER ON 21/04/09.

SERVICE CENTER GIVEN RECEIPT WITH REPAIR & RETURN DATE 25/04/09.

BUT STILL NOW THEY COULD ARRANGE A COMPRESSOR FOR REPLACEMENT.

EVEN AFTER SEVERAL REQUESTS MADE THEY COULD NOT RETURN MY EQUIPMENT IN TIME.

THIS DELAY CAUSED LOSS TO ME.

HOW SHOULD I TAKE ACTION LEGALLY AGAINST THEM. PLEASE ADVICE.

THANK YOU.

M TARUN KUMAR,
D.No.39-16-14/8,
MADHAVA MANSION,
MADHAVA DARA
VISAKHAPATNAM
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected],[protected].

videocon / washing machine — no service centers here in HYD

Respected sir, im waseem hashmi from hyderabad andhra pradesh and i want to repair my washing machine and here in hyderabad there is no authorised center available of videocon.Sir please send the service man to repair my w/m the problem in that are the water is leaking automatically .. i hope u will be kind for me sir. Thanking u

Videocon — washing machine in guarantee but they are not attending complaint

I PURCHASED ONE VIDEOCON WASHING MACHINE FROM M/S ATUL RADIO, RAMTE RAM ROAD GHAZIABAD ON 29/10/2009.
NOW MACHINE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, IN THIS REGARD I LODGED A COMPLAINT TO VIDEOCON SERVICE CENTRE ON 20/08/2010 WIDE. COMPLAINT NO.-GHA[protected]
FROM 21/08/2010 ONWARDS DAILY I AM CONTACTING SERVICE CENTRE & THEY ARE PROMOSING THAT WITHIN 24 HR. IT WILL BE SOLVED , BUT UNFORTUNATELY TILL DATE NO ONE HAS TURNED OFF.


FROM:
SHASHIKANT SRIVASTAVA
B-127, 1ST FLOOR
GAGAN ENCLAVE
G.T. ROAD
GHAZIABAD-201009

MOBILE NO. [protected]

Videocon — not attending the complaint of washing machine

I have purchased Videocon Washing Machine (Model K 5200) from M/s TV Palace, G-7, Patel Park, Opp. Welcome Tower, Tadwadi, Surat-395009 on 27.10.2008. It is not functioning properly since last 11/2 month. I lodged complaint with the shop and Videocon authorised service centre M/s Shree Vinayak Services, C/7, Gita Nagar, Opp. Sanghvi Tower, Adajan, Surat, Gujarat. One person from Service center visited & checked the machine and replaced the PCB & Valve. After 1 day the machine got the same problem due to PCB fault. The service person informed that the PCB should be again replaced and the same will be replaced when he get the same from the company. Our complaint No. is SUR-2308100 dtd 04.08.2010. Till date, there is no any information about getting the PCB from Videocon and no information about repairing of my machine.


Sreekumar. N.
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Videocon / Washing MAChine — service problem

Dear Team,
We have purchased a washing machine before three months and ofter some time we have found that that timer is not working so I complained to the dealer he told me that he repaired it tomorrow (2/10/2010) but I am still waiting for service.When I am calling to his engineer he always said to me that he come today or tomorrow.
Please do the needful
Regards,
Lalit Pandey
[protected]

Videocon — not attending complaint

Dear Sir,
I bought a videocon microwave oven (model no. VC 2800S) in summer 2009 from Delhi But after few days, my microwave oven stops working. I contacted to local videocon service center for the problem.
An specialist came, he repaired it and charged 800/Rs.After working proper for few days, it stopped again.
I again contacted to the service center, an specialist came, he took my micro to the center. After 15 days he returned my micro, saying " know it is perfect".But when I started micro, it was not working.
At last I contacted to customer care, they promised to send an expert to solve the problem.

But ,I am sorry to say, after near about 50 complaints, no body came to solve the problem since 9 month.


detail of few complaint no
1. CAIJAI [protected]
2. JAI [protected]
3. JAI[protected] ( DATE----5/10/10)
4. JAI [protected] ( DATE----17/10/10))
5 JAI[protected] ( DATE----2/11/10)

My address is : S. Gupta, 1/106 shanti kunj Alwar (rajsthan)
Mobil: [protected]

Videocon Washing Machine — not attending complaints

i am rajan goyal from agra (503,hill house, khandari agra ) (Mob No. [protected]), i have a washing machine ( videocon made) which i have purchased from gargh sales agra with model no. VWMVHS60GMC. i have also taken AMC ( HCP No. 71421 dated 15/05/2010 ending on 19/12/2012) .i have registered my complaint on call centre with complaint no.AGR [protected] on 05/05/11., for which company has appointed the engineer GOURAV GUPTA, again i have given several reminders to the company on the call centre for the same to be attented but i have not even got the call from company. then one day i got the number of Mr. Dinesh ( [protected]), which might be the company's senior representative at the local level. I have again registered my same complaint to him for which he replied that it would be attened same day, i again called him next day the also he repiled the same but my complaint is not attened till date , now he is not even attending my call. then after that i have mailed my complaint to the company last week , for which they replied me that your problem will be attented soon. this monday i have got the message from the company that complaint has been expired, you just message us on this no. [protected] and your complaint will be renewed . i did the same & got the reply for the renewal of the complaint. but again till now they have not even contacted me for repairing my washing machine. (against this complaint , i have the messages from the company of the actual dates in my mobile, & the mail which i have sent to the company against my compalint

Videocon / Washing MAChine — Machine not working - 3.5 months

Videcon Fully Automatic Washing Machine break down in 9 months of purchase (within warranty). Till July 2011 (First Complaint, 20.07.11, GHA [protected]), many requests/complaints has been made. Washing machine is taken to service dept in mid Sep.'11. This is a poor response from Videocon that no effective action is taken in last 3.5 months.
ADVERTISEMENT

Videocon Washing Machine — NOT ATTENDING COMPLAIN

I REGISTERED A COMPLAIN THAT MY WASHING MACHINE SPIN BUCKET IS GOT JAMMED AND NOT MOVING. THE MECHANIC DEACTIVATED THE BRAKING SYSTEM AND SAID THE SPIN DRUM COVER IS TO BE CHANGED BUT EVEN AFTER 2 MONTHS THE JOB IS NOT DONE .I MADE 100 PHONE CALLS TO LOCAL OFFICE AND EMAIL TO COMPANY.

MY COMPLAIN NO WAS BHU[protected]
stop the dailor tone for this mobile number immediately [protected]

Videocon / Washing MAChine — washing machine water issue

DEAR,
sir ,
please send engineer for repair my washing machine.MY address is 441/121/10new rastogi nagar balaganj lucknow.
MODEL.NO .BLUE DK .
Sir please contact me on this no.[protected] .RATNESH SHUKLA.
DEAR,
sir,
please send engineer for repair my washing machine.MY address is 441/121/10new rastogi nagar balaganj lucknow.
MODEL.NO .BLUE DK .
Sir please contact me on this no.[protected] .RATNESH SHUKLA.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4178
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1766
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    ADVERTISEMENT