[Resolved]  Virgin Mobile / Mobile — Customer Service

I purchased mobile set with connection online. I get delivery on time & activated next day. As per letter i received & a phone call from virgin mobile co. they have to send their executive to collect my documents. But till date nobody came. In between this period i talk to customer care peoples 8-10 times but no solution. Then on 4th Nov. i personally go to virgin mobile outlet at Centerstage Mall Noida(U.P) & deposit documents. But on 5th Nov morning they deactivated my services.I again called their customer care(sales) no. 60016666 & they told me that it was their mistake & my no. will be activated in 24 hrs. but nothing happened after 24 hrs. I again called & they told me that they not received my documents it will take next 24 hrs. But after next 24 hrs no improvement today morning on 6th i again called on above mentioned no. & talk to Mr. Avtaar singh he write down my compaint & give me complaint no. VNT07008422 & told that it will take 24 hrs. I dont know how much 24 hrs they need to rectify their mistake. Problem is from their side & i am suffering.

my mobile no is [protected].my mobile has been lost .iwant take same no.my home adress is A74, AALIVIHAR SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI 110076.PLY REPLY NEAREST CUSTOMER RELATION ADDRESS THAT I WOULD BE CONTACT U.

Vglide Zte Make Mobile Handset For Virgin Mobile Services — Handset defective

After purchasing the handset from retailer M/s Rajaswaree Novelty on 08.07.09 (deatils are Make-ZTE,Model No-F285 V.G.tide. A000000B565 4F4) after use it was foun that the handset showing signs of defect like heating in idle condition & battery performance is not lasting more than 6hrs to 8 hrs depending on the use of mobile.After complaint lodge with the retailer M/s Rajaswaree Novelty ,Mr.Shankar Choudhary ([protected]) he took the matter with the delar ,the delar send the handset for rectification after rectification the handset recived on 21.11.09 after use it was found that the problem is still there & now retailer & distributer delar both are not responding.Please tell me what to do now & how to get my handset .
I miss my virgin mobile. So I need to block my no. But whenever I'm trying customer care no 60016666 is not working. Then why you are having this no and what is the use of it?
I got a call to your customer care and I block my no. Thanks for the coordination.
my mobile not working please give me service center address.
i have also virgin mobile.

virgin mobile phone — call droping problim

My mobilphon in coming call droping & some time bothe side no voice.
I regster complent 30-dec reqest no.VTL 07070184 & response your truble done after 4 day.

but Iam not satisfide & complent agine dt[protected].in complant with custmercare my call drop.but i hope & do---then.
serive centre delhi vigin moblie
w d hell virgin coustemer care r not picking up my call
sir my no.is [protected].actualy sir all services incoming outgoing are currently closed by costumer care.when i submited my all id proove.pls activated my all services.
with regards.
Arvind kumar Tundla Firozabad.UP.West
Please Stop The Service Of [protected] Receving Messages From 58474
we are purchasing virjin mobile 02.08.2009 Model C-5000
not working this mobile last one month
i am already your service centre, Lajpat nagar take by service
but not result, your service centre issue certificate
please send virgin mobile replacement address and contact no.

Arbind Jha
Why am I not able to open internet in my mobile?? I didn't use my mobile for two months and when I started using it again...the internet doesn't open. It comes network down. But when I put my friend's SIM card, the internet comes. Why is it coming like that?
Dear Concern,

I have purchased a virgin mobile from Thane Big Bazaar on 25th Jan 20101. The number which was provided to me is [protected]. on 29th Jan 2010 I have submitted my document for activation and also paid the counter guys rs-45 /- for recharge. Till date my mobile is not activated nor recharged. I am tired calling your help line number but not received any solution. Request you to look into same
Dear Sir / Madam

My name is the Arati Mayur I given to complaint for the virgin mobile display is gone please give me where i received the office

arati
I had lost my V JAZZ cdma set... i wants its no to b locked as soon as possible... what are the remedies to do so... plzzzzz tell me i m in trouble...

I have a virgin phone since last year. As per your terms you declared incentive on all the incoming calls and this incentive will be merged in our balace talktime. From the date of purchasing i got daily some talktime incentive on my incoming calls but from last month I keenly noticed that there were nothing debted any talktime incentive on my incoming calls. I dont know what happen from your side. If there were any changes in terms & condition please be inform to your customer.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
My a/c bal. is cut off by you i want to know about this reason.
my mobile no is [protected] .it has switch offed lost night. it is showing the RUIM rejected!
Plz. Tel me what i do?

Virgin Prepaid Mobile — Caller tune without acceptance

Myself and my cousign have two prepaid virgin mobile connections.[protected] and [protected]. We got caller tunes for both the mobiles without our acceptance and Rs30 also deducted from us. I request you to cancel those and do the reimbursement.

Sudhakar Raju.

Virgin Mobile India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Virgin Mobile India Phone
    +91 22 661 5924
    Virgin Mobile India Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Virgin Mobile India contact information