[Resolved]  Vodafone — cell phone towers

This is a complaint from the whole community.We do not want a vodafone tower next to our houses.We live in a small village called Vashisht, in Manali, H.P, India.It is a hilly area so the the radiation from the tower hits all of our houses, we have done a lot of research about phone towers, since this tower has started going up and it is harmfull to our health.No one told us that they were puting up a phone tower, no one asked us if it was ok with us, and no one told us that it was hazardous to our health.We found out that there is not any official permission for this tower to be constructed.and we are prepared to take legal action against vodafone.waiting for your comments and explanations.
Sencierly,
Trisha Gupta.

Vodafone — phone towers

vodafone is putting up a tower no even a 100 meters away from my house.we have complaind to the workers but they wont stop.the tower is coming up in the middele of our village around a hundred meters from the temple and not even 20 meters from the nearest house dose vodafone take on the responsebilaty of cancer in our village?NO.and when we complain they do nothing about it.my vilage is 3 km from manali, it is called vashisht.manali is in himachal pradesh india.we are all going to go to the press about it if vodafone dosent do any thing to stop this tower.
It seems you are not well educated about GSM frequency. Installing a tower doesnt spread cancer. FYI - Airtel, Aircel, Reliance and BSNL are operating in your area for quite long time... Have you got cancer?
SIR
FROM LAST 4 DAYS i.e 19, 20, 21oct FROM MY BALANCE AROUND 300RS HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM DOWNLOADING GAMES OF RS(99 EACH FROM GPRS FACILITY) AS TOLD BY YOUR CALL CENTER AGENT.BUT IT WRONG I HAVE NOT DOWNLOADED ANY GAME THOUGH MY TOTAL NOKIA PHONE MEMORY IS 1MB. AS I ONLY CHECK, EMAIL FROM YAHOO & REDIFF .IF I HAVE DOWNLOADED I SHOULD GET A MESSAGE & SHOULD HAVE A GAME IN MY PHONE MEMORY BUT NO ONE IS UNDERSTANDING MY PROBLEM THEY ARE TELLING ME TO COME TO VODAFONE STORE AND THEY ARE NOT ALSO NOT GIVING ME COMPLAINT NUMBER.SO THIS A SIMPLY EXPLOITATION OF CUSTOMER & 1 MONTH BEFORE I HAD FACED SAME PROBLEM. IT MEANS YOU ARE SIMPLY EARING REVENUE FREELY.
SO IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO PLEASE RECTIFY PROBLEM & TELL ME WITH THE SATISFACTORY ANSWER OF THE PROBLEM WITH CONCERNED OF KEEPING TAKE CARE OF CONSUMER PROTECTION ACT.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
RAJAT AGGARWAL
ADD- C-193 NTPC TOWNSHIP
VIDYUT NAGAR GHAZIABD
PIN-201008
VODAFONE NUMBER-[protected]

NOTE- IF MY PROBLEM CAN NOT BE RESOLVED I CAN GO THE HIGHER HIGHER AUTHORITY WITH CONCERNED PROBLEM BECAUSE IT IS MY GENUINE PROBLEM.
dear sir/mam
my request is that vodafone's network very weak in my village
i have suficient land in my village for erection ur tower, you can also visit there
and cheak the situation and your network...
i have no number of vodafone bcoz there are very poor signal...
my address is, ...vill-bariana
p.o-dhamian
teh mukerian
disst-hoshiarpur
punjab
([protected])/([protected])

Vodafone — abt towers

hello sir,
sir im sharad lives at SAILANA dist. Ratlam.i have fre space n want 2 establish tower.sir VODAPHONE is askig for 5000 RS. shud i pay this.i taiked a person manager Vopdaphone at Chandigarh im sceptic shud i pay ?e2koi problem to nahi hai
sir plz reply as early as possible.
Sub: Vodafone tower,
I am interested in installition of your tower in my roof/tarrace on 2nd Floor, which is Prime located in Inder Enclave phase II, opp Budh Bazar Road, Near Rohini sector 22, New Delhi.This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.
MOB:[protected], [protected]

E-MAIL: rspacific.[protected]@gmail.com

Rama Shanker

Please guide me what is the procedure to book my request.

Vodafone — Building of tower at the roof

Dear Concerned,
it doesn't give me pleasure in writing this thing that there is a construction of Tower (PRIVATE) on the top of my ROOF without permission.
This is a great threat to my FAMILY and to my PROPERTY.
Kindly look into the matter so that this ILLEGAL construction can be stopped.

Yours truly,
Jitesh Kalra

# no A 71, Shivaji Vihar, Janta Colony
New Delhi-110027.

Vodafone — mobile tower totaly off during 4 days

sir i am form ichapur(dist burdwan) west bengal.postial pin 713363.In my vallage vodafone tower totaly off during 4days. i complan customer care but no result...
sub; tower instalation
we are very pleased to join with ur company
sir i have 2 properties
1 In Sahibabad Ghaziabad UP 201005
2 In Noida UP

Jitender kumar
[protected].[protected]

Vodafone — tower not receiving

My vodaphone no. [protected] not receiving tower. Access denied After searching in mannual and automatic operation. Kindly activate the operating system.

JM bhagat
Vodafone
The General Manager telecom(GMT)

Sub : PROPOSAL LEASEOUT OF SPACE FOR I NSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER

With due respect, I would like to state the follows for kind attention and consideration :
That I came to know that VODAFONE has been like to install VODAFONE Tower in Kango Wala Baag Opp.Kareem nagar near sujru chongi G.T.Raod Muzaffar nagar(Uttar Pradesh).
I want to rent out for installation of mobile tower.The land is 1500 sq ft.(approx.)
I would request you kindly survey the above location and anticipating your kind favorable response.
contact details-
Noyaz Ansari
e-mail-noyaz.[protected]@gmail.com
(pls let me know the details of procedure for installing the mobile tower, what r the details recuired
and about the rent and the advance they pay.)
I have a space at near Minjur (Kattur high road, Minjur-601203, tiruvallur district, tamil nadu) in a suitable area which i am interested to provide on lease for installation of tower. if any requirement is there let me inform about it. my contact no. is [protected], [protected].pls give importance to this comments because several villages are have a signal problem.
I am interested in installition of your tower in my vacant land on Agara Road, which is Prime located in Lakeshra village, behind Bagrana bus stand, Jaipur, Rajasthan.This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.It's size is 186.66 sq yard.You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.

E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

Sourabh Shrimal
Vodafone

With due respect, I would like to state the follows for kind attention and consideration.
That I came to know that VODAFONE has been like to install VODAFONE Tower in Lamta which is situated in Balaghat district, Madhyapradesh.I want to rent out for installation of mobile tower.The land is 1500 sq ft.(approx.)I would request you kindly survey the above location and anticipating your kind favorable response.
contact details-
Vodafone

With due respect, I would like to state the follows for kind attention and consideration :
That I came to know that VODAFONE has been like to install VODAFONE Tower in Vad-panchasara, Ta.: Lalpur, Dist Jamnagar. (Gujarat India)
I want to rent out for installation of mobile tower.The land is 2500 sq ft.(approx.)
I would request you kindly survey the above location and anticipating your kind favorable response.
contact details-
Pratik Khara
[protected]@artdevelopers.com
(pls let me know the details of procedure for installing the mobile tower, what r the details recuired
and about the rent and the advance they pay.)
I am interested in installition of your tower in my vacant land on Hiway Road, At- Jhingo, [Rajpur], Distt- Surguja, Chhattisgarh, India. which is Prime located in Jhingo village, Near Panchayat Bhavan Jhingo, Rajpur, Surguja, [C.G.]. This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.It's size is 1744 sq. & 3488 sq. Foot .You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.

Rudranath Prasad Gupta, Ambikapur [C.G.]-497001
Mobile No- [protected], [protected]
I am interested in installition of your tower in my vacant land on Hiway Road, At- Jhingo, [Rajpur], Distt- Surguja, Chhattisgarh, India. which is Prime located in Jhingo village, Near Panchayat Bhavan Jhingo, Rajpur, Surguja, [C.G.]. This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.It's size is 1744 sq. & 3488 sq. Foot .There is No vodafone Tower in the nearby area of around 30km. You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.

Rudranath Prasad Gupta, Ambikapur [C.G.]-497001
Mobile No- [protected], [protected]
If Vodafone is looking a place for their TOWER, am ready to give in my own place on rental basic.
(3 place in pondicherry/puducherry)

I am interested in installition of your tower in my vacant land on, Pune .(Manchar _ Shirur road, Chakan, Narayangoan & in, Nasik also) This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land. There is No vodafone Tower in the nearby area of around 100 km. You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time
MOB: [protected], [protected], [protected].

E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com.
[protected]@rediff.com.
[protected]@rediff.com

Please guide me what is the procedure to book my request.

Sachin Ahire, Laxman Ichake
Honourale Sir, My Name is umesh kumar I have empty sites thereby I agree the Lease My Sites My Sites Details Country : India, State : U.P., District : Bulandshahr, Village - Dugra jogi, post- Beroli Agriculture Land (9 bigha) Please take my Sites for Cell tower Install My Cell Number : [protected] My Email Address : [protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information