Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voter ID Card — I have lost my voter id card

Hi,

I am from chennai, i have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me.

Reagards,

D.Vivek
Chennai
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  96 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,

i have lost my voter id card before 11 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest

thanking you,
Geeta Govind Nagrani
Gandhidham
Kutch
Gujarat
370201
i have lost my Voter ID card- GZF1331008 before 3 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
Dear Sir,


I lost my Election ID card while I am in travelling.How can I get back my new voter Id?
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi I have lost my Voting ID Card. My voting Id card no is HDN2210631 before 1 month back. I dont know the place. and also know the process how i can issue my duplicate card.

My Residensial Address is 214 E, Kali Bari, Harjinder Nagar, Lal Bangla, Kanpur. 208007


Thanks and Regards
Madan Kumar
i have lost my voter id card and i want to know that from where i can get the another one, , , , , i m residing in noida sec --49, , , , tell me the office in noida from where i can get that, , , , , , and also i have the no. of my voter id card (i.e) FJF8982167

so please help me out, , ,


thanking you, , , ,

neelima saxena
I have lost my voter id card before 5 months ago & I dont know the place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest...


Warm Regards
S.M.Khaleeq Alam
[protected]
I have lost my voter id card
Hi,

i have lost my voter id card No.LLZ1042456 before 1year 2 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest.



thanking you,
VINOD KUMAR NAYAK
291-A, HAUZ RANI, MALVIYA NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110017
I have lost my voter id card
Hi,

i have lost my voter id card No.LLZ1042456 before 1year 2 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest.



thanking you,
VINOD KUMAR NAYAK
291-A, HAUZ RANI, MALVIYA NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110017
I have the xerox copy of that and the no- HRY 1807841
Hi,

I am from Madurai, i have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me.

Reagards,

Ramachandran.U
Madurai.
I have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
I have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
i have lost my Voter ID card- GTP-1963552 before 1 year ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
i lost my voter card what can i do
hello
i ve lost my voter card in aug, 2008.
i want it new but i dont know how to get it.
plese let me know how can i get it?


best regards
sandeep kumar goyal
s/o Mr. Arun kumar Goyal
new vishnu vihar colony
near kitply industries
jwalanagar
rampur (U.P)- 244901

contact no- [protected]
my lost his vote card complain for new one but not come
Hi,

i have lost my voter id card before 11 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest

thanking you,
Ramesh B.P
Thorepalya
Kalari Post
Magadi Taluk
Ramanagara District
I have lost my voter id card
Hi,

I am from Sirsa, Haryana, i have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me.

Reagards,

Sudesh Grover D/o Sh. Nand Lal Grover
Sirsa, Haryana
i have lost my voter id card before 1 month ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest

thanking you,
dinesh patidar
14/1 c nanak nagar
indore 452001
mob. [protected]
i have lost my voter id card and i want to know that from where i can get the another one, , , , , i m residing at-harasinghapur, post -pirhat, thanna -tihidi, dist bhadrak, orissa tell me the office in bhubaneswar or in bharak from where i can get that, , , , , , and also i have forgotten my id no, please help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    1234
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    644
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT