[Resolved]  WARD 4(1)GHQ,ITO,PUNE — NON RECEIPT OF IT REFUND

DEAR SIR
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT REFUND FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR[protected]E FILING ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO [protected]) FILED ON 21 JUL 08
KINDLY GET ME THE REFUND AT THE EARLIEST
MAJOR KUMAR GAURAV
(PAN-AJOPK7523R)
cdao a/c no - 14/245/194339

SELF ASSESSMENT — NON REFUND

I submitted my return of income in FORM NO.ITR4 FOR[protected] for which iwas givenacknowledgement on 14 July 2008 by the Chennai office. The refund amount Rs.16700 has not been refunded till date. Kindly make arrangement to have my refund amount as early as possible.
My self pinaki chatterjee have received one cheque (dated 09/02/2008) on dated 26/04.2010 of Rs-690/- that is came from income office pune WD( 4), but i want to tell you that this has been expired so kindly adviice me further what should i do and give me address where i use to send to cheque for further issue new cheque.Cheque details below

Name -pinaki chatterjee
Cheque no SBI-TREASURY BR-PUNE- no is[protected]
AY-2006-07
Bank a/c no[protected]
Pan no ABEPC8493L
Income Tax office -PNE/W/58/4
Maj KG Mehta,

You are supposed yo send the signed copy of ITRV to ITO, CPC Bangalore in case you have efiled it.They will then send you ack on your email.Pl do not confude this with e filing ack no.It is different from others.In case you wish to deal with GHQ, ITO Pune, then send them ITR1 form alonwith ack form only (as they are not automated) duly filled alongwith a self addressed stamped envelope in order to receive ack.They take lot of time to process.also mention your CDA Ac no on top right edge of ITR1.

SB Mishra(K-99)
Pinaki,
1. Firstly scan the cheque and keep it for your records. Secondly, send it to the originator by speed post for reissue of cheque.Altewrnatively, you may request for fund tfr by ECS/direc credit/RTGS/NEFT by signing a mandate form and providing the MICR Code, IFSC Code of your bank. This should solve your problem.

SB Mishra

I am again writing to you third time that refund of my income tax have not been received for the year 2008-09. What the use of writing complain three times. MY CDA A/c No is 01/012/175301A. My pan No is AMDPK2613A.My receipt No ios [protected] dt 12 Aug 09.Please expedite.
I have not received refund of my income tax for the AY[protected],[protected], AY[protected] AY[protected] so far. It is requested that the get me refund at the earliest please. My PAN ADJPM7153Q . My CDA (O) A/C No is 19/309/148052H

Brig PC Mathur
I have submitted details of house acquisition to GHQ ITO but not done to AHQ. What are the consquences? A query for a friend.
i have brought a infrastrusture bond on 21 feb 2011 folio no:IDB0354146 of IDFC for Rs.20000 and therefore seek IT rebate for the same under section 80CCF
I have also donated Rs 30000 to a chairty institution for the FY 2010-11
my CDA A/C No: 03/043/185038N Pan no;AALPN8902D
Please note the following and reflect it in form 16

C P C UNIT 1 — IT refund 2009 - 10

I have to get refund of Rs 6180/- assessed for the year 2009-10. My pan No. is AAPPG7829L. Date of Birth is 31/12/1948. Address A A Gopalakrishnan, 29/521 A Bhagat singh road Thykoodam Vyttila Kerala Pin 682019
My cda account no is 10/173/212647k
my PAN No is AJZPR5971M
i have not recd my it refund for AY 2009-10 and 2010-11 till now
neither acknowlegment from ITO

ITO WD 4(1), Pune — Non refund of Income tax

I have not received my refund of Income tax for year 2009-10 and[protected]. my PAN no is ABUPY3745P. Request expediate the refund.

Ward 4(1) GHQ ITO PUNE — NON REFUND OF INCOME TAX REFUND FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2009-10

I have not received my income tax refund for the year 2009-10. my receipt no: is [protected] dated 22 july 2009.My cda a/c no: is14/238/172732F and my PAN no: is AGVPK8058R. Please expidite.
I am Harendra Kumar.
My cda a/c no is 06/ 094/ 190166P.
My PAN No is AJDPK0146K.
I have not received the IT refund for Fy[protected],[protected],[protected] till date.
myself kulwant singh malik
cda a/c no 09/149/193112y
PAN no AJQPM8556J
NOT RECEIVED IT REFUND FOR THE YR 2009-10

Col (Retd) Roshan Lal Yadav — Non Transfer of IT Focus to new circle

1.I am IC-33099F, CDA(O) Pune acct 11/192/142980 H ,Col Roshan Lal Yadav. I retired from army in June 2009. I had sent written request for tfr of my IT records to nearest ITO at Udyog Vihar Ph-5,Gurgaon. My IT documents have so far not been transferred to IT office in Gurgaon.It has become extremely difficult to contact regarding IT issues.
2.Kindly do the needful earliest and confm by email to [protected]@yahoo.co.in and by post-Col RL Yadav ,House No-3214 Sector 23 Gurgaon Haryana.

Regards.
Yours Faithfully,
Col RL Yadav (Retd)
A communication has been received from Centralised Processing Centre, Bangalore regarding Arrear Demand of Rs 72, 889/- for the Assessment Year 2008 – 09.
However, i have been filing my income tax returns regularly as per the Form No 16 given by the CDA(O), Pune

Lt Col C Ravindra Reddy
I SUBMITTED MY ITR 2011-12 ALONGWITH ALL RELEVANT DOCUMENTS BUT SO FAR NEITHER GOT ANY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NOR ANY REFUND ON ACCOUNT OF IDFC INFRA BONDS AMOUNTING Rs 75000/- please reconcile your records and CONFIRM receidpt JAT RECORDS LETTER 4913/KK/pers DT 09 JUL 2011 addressed to GHQ ITO, GOLIBAR MAIDAN PUNE...CDA A/C 10/173/207033X
Im Col Roshan lal yadav, CDAO Acct 11/192/142980H.I requested for transfer of my PAN No-AACPY2862J from GHQ ITO Ward 4 (1) Pune to Regional office Gurgaon, the place of my residence post retirement. Im still awaiting for last 2 years.
I had put in my complaint in Aug 2011 but no reply and no action!!

1. Please Ref intimation under Sec 143 (I) of IT Act 1961 to Sri Sudhir Narayanan, CDA A/C No 09/158/169125X, 153 Ashok Marg, Mhow Cantt-453441 with AO Code PNEWO 5501 for Assessment year 2010-11 dt 26/04/2011 duly signed by Smt RV Thakur IT offr 4(I) GHQ Pune.

2. The arrears adjusted as per above is Rs. 15, 590 (R) i.e. refund to be made to my acount by ECS through A/C #[protected].

3. The amount of Rs. 15, 590/- is not credited to my CDA (O) A/C No given in Para 1 above noR into my A/C No: [protected] at SBI, CEPZ Kakkanad (IFS Code: SBIN 0009487), CEPZ ADM Copmlex PO Kakkanad, Eranakulum, Kerala-682037.

4. Request please credit the amount on PRIORITY as it is almost a year as on date.

5. Please acknowledge.

Lt Col Sudhir Narayanan
IC-44321X
DCWE E/M
HQ CWE Mhow (MP)-453441
I am awaiting my IT Refund 0f Rs31552/ for the F/Y 2009-10.No of letters incl add to commissionar of IT have not yielded any response.Please suggest further action.