[Resolved]  Wipro — Provident Fund

My name is Grenville and I worked with Wipro Spectramind, Hirannandani, Mumbai for more than a year. I had submitted my Form to withdraw my PF about 2 years back. I have not yet received any intimation from Wipro nor the PF Office.
My PF No is DL/23719/18123

IT WOULD BE HIGLY APPRECIATED IF YOU COULD TELL ME WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT REGARDING THE SAME, BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED CALLING WIPRO MANY TIMES BUT CANNOT REACH ANYONE. HOW DO I GET IN TOUCH WITH THE PF OFFICE? IS THERE AN EMAIL OR CONTACT NUMBER FOR THE SAME BECAUSE I THINK THIS IS REGISTERED IN DELHI.

GRENVILLE D'CRUZ

I worked for Wipro Hyderabad from April 2009 to May 2011. I didn't transfer my PF. Can anybody tell me if online PF transfer facility available for Wipro or not. Wipro PF office in Karnataka region. I need to know the PF office location, which is not mentioned in pay slip.

Not working.

PC WIPRO Model : WLA 180 twe Ser No. BLDXQCC1A004708 Sir, this computer presently not working. It is under warrenty. P
The establishment M/s. Wipro Limited is an Exempted establishment and maintaining separate PF Trust. In this regard, you are advised to please contact M/s. Wipro EPF Trust regarding status of PF amount transfer and get details of (Annexure-K/Amount/Cheque No./Date of Transfer). Contact details are Email id :ravishankar.[protected]@wipro.com, mathews.[protected]@wipro.com, pfgroup.[protected]@wipro.com, uan.[protected]@wipro.com Phone No.: [protected].
Remittance of Rs 652046/- has been received on 5th March 2018 vide NEFT No. NEFT N[protected] in Airports Authority of India EPF Trust (Syndicate Bank A/c no. . [protected]) . However we have not received the form K i.r.o the aforesaid remittance, hence unable to post the receipt entry in AAI EPF Trust Records. Kindly share the same at the earliest to enable updation of the employee's PF Card. An early reply from your side will be highly appreciated.

Thanks &regards

Indu P Pillai
Sr. Manager (F&A)
CHQ-CPF Cell
Airports Authority of India
Mob no. [protected]
Office[protected], extn 2147
e-mail : [protected]@aai.aero

Wipro
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Wipro Phone
    +91 22 3346 1010 [India West]
    +91 89 1304 3333 [India South]
    +91 40 3097 0189 [India South]
    Wipro Address
    Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560035
    View all Wipro contact information