Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  www.indiafloristnetwork.com — Fake website cheating people in the name of online gift delivery

Hi,
I had booked a cake from www.indiafloristnetwork.com on 2nd May 2008 which is due date of delivery was 7th May 2008.They deducted my money immediately from my credit card after placing the order.
On 7th may when i found out the gift was not delivered i tried calling their customer care.many times they are not picking the call and it is going to the voice mail.Even some one picks the call they are still assuring delivery even at 6:30 PM.Then finally the did not deliver that.
So i want this fake website should be punished for adopting unfair practice of business and for harassing me.They have only a contact number i.e +91 [protected] mentioned in their website, even they do not have any contact address.
Looking forward to a strict and immediate action against such fake websites.
Regards,
Sibasis Panigrahi
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam,
According our record order has been delivered.
For any problem please inform us:
http://www.indiafloristnetwork.com/customer_mail.asp

Sorry for all the inconvenience caused.
Regards.
Customer Department.
IndiaFloristNetwork.com
Even I booked flowers and teddy bear to Deliver on 14th Midnight / 15th Morning, but it was not delivered on time.

What kind of service you are providing.

I am going to Consumer Court for this.

Such a bad service
I have a list of proof for the website its a fake website
there are no delivery from http://www.indiafloristnetwork.com

pl do not order from this website

they do not attend your call

I have filed a complaint in consumer court for above web site
I am also the victim of this site. They did the same with me, I placed an order on 9th feb 2009 but till date it's not delivered. They don't bother even to reply!!!
I don't know how we can stop these cheaters?
ADVERTISEMENT
i am also a victim of this company...these are cheaters somehow we have to stop more people getting cheated.

I have booked www.IndiaFloristNetwork.com some flowers, a cake and a gift for my wife for the 14th FEB, 2009 to be delivered to Kurnool, AP and till date it is not delivered and their is no customer response at all ...No body picks up the call when i and my wife also are calling them for the past 16 days. Their telephone is 91 [protected] as given on thew website.

They have not replied to my several queries and i am not able to track them through their phone nos even..and even their address is not traceable.

They have cheated couple of people which i came toknow recently when trying to verify about the. Many NRI's are getting cheated due to such sites in India and please i feel if you can take some stringent action others will not repeat the same.. Please do save the Indian FACE here for foreigners as many are using indian companies for their services.

If anybody has any detail or whereabouts of these guyz please do let me k now . you can send me an email to [protected]@gmail.com

Money is not a criteria but i want to teach them a lesson even if i have to spend more money...

Thank you
Mustafa Kamal
I tried to get some information about this domain who is the owner and stuff like that what i could get is the following informaiton of the domain registrant. so guyz if you have somebody in india in kolkatta then try to get more information and pass it across. to [protected]@gmail.com.


Name: ashok mishra / jigyasu prakash
Company: coolkata.biz
Address: 13, T.N. Chatterjee Street, ,
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
Country: IN
Zip: 700090
Telephone Number : 91-[protected]
Fax Number : 91-[protected]
Email Address :
Sales Department Sales Contact Person : Coolkata.SALES
Telephone Number : 91-[protected]
Email Address :
Technical Support Telephone Number : 91-[protected]
Url : http://esupport.coolkata.net
Billing Department Details Billing Department :
If you are from India you may send a Wire Transfer to our bank account below

-

I] UTI Bank Account
Beneficiary Name: COOLKATA.BIZ
Current Account No: [protected]
Branch: Dunlop (Kolkata).



II] Send us a Cheque or Demand Draft
Prepare a Cheque/Pay Order/Demand Draft payable at Kolkata, India for the

chosen amount in Indian Rupees and send it along with your Customer Username

to us according to the below details:


Name on the Cheque: COOLKATA.BIZ
13, T N Chatterjee Street,
Kolkata - 700 090.
West Bengal, India
Hello everybody,

i disagree with Mustafa providing wrong information. He seems to provide wrong information regarding the domain owner. We are just domain name provider to the indiafloristnetwork and has nothing to do with their operation.

He has pasted our contact information from our site www.coolkata.biz
I feel its wrong when you have not got correct information so you should not implicate wrong doing of one to the other. Never post wrong information which may hamper truthful person/company.

Best regards,

Ashok mishra
100% agree with you guys, they are cheaters, and should be punished, I had ordered for valentines day, and they promised, a five day delivery schedule, but nothing got delivered, please be aware from these cheaters, its a completely fake site
ADVERTISEMENT
 Gifts to Hyderabad, Flowers to Hyderabad, Cakes to Hyderabad, Same Day delivery all over Hyderabad
This site is fake site-----http://www.indiafloristnetwork.com/customer_mail.asp..totally cheating people..dont deliver naything just debit the amount..

Be aware
I had placed an order for cake to get delivered on 9th of December,2012 and had done payment for same also. But the site www.IndiaFloristNetwork.com did not place the order and also I was not able to contact to the number that had mentioned in their site.

www.indiafloristnetwork.com — Online order not placed

I had placed an order for cake to get delivered on 9th of December,2012 . I had completed the procedure for online payment also but then also the site www.IndiaFloristNetwork.com did not place the order on the mentioned date . The order id was- > Order id HIFN-[protected] .
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

I have booked a cake and flower from www.indiafloristnetwork.com on 28th Jan 2013, also money got deducted from my credit card it was expected to be delivered on 29th Jan 2013 before 11 AM. It is not delivered yet and also when i am trying to reach on their customer care no [protected], it is not reachable.

It seems that it is a fake website who is cheating people on the name of flower and cake delivery, i am planning to register a complaint in Consumer court and Grahak Seva kendra. Instead of this i would like to make you aware that please never book any kind of gifts on the website --www.indiafloristnetwork.com.I want my money BACK!!
It is really a threat for online shoppers.

The RegID which is generated on payment is HIFN-[protected].

Thanks,
Rahul Sinha
[protected]@gmail.com
+91 [protected] is number mention on puneonlineflorist.com and this is fake site and nobody pickup this number I booked order for 2500Rs which is never deliver and they do not have any office address.
i had ordered a birthday cake for 11th March 2017 but till now i dint receive a cake.
Now there is no need o[censored]r service.You just check the people patience level.your response is needed please cancel the order and return my money 649rs t or else serious action will be taken.
my order id is-HIFN-[protected].

Thanks
Chetana G M
[protected]@gmail.com

These folks are bunch of cheaters who don't think twice before barking at the customer. Please avoid them at all costs. I ordered Diwali sweets for my parents which had no sight of delivery eve after one week. When I contacted their contact center, I was told that no refund/ cancellation is possible for sweets. When I asked if the person stating this will eat sweets 2 week old, his answer was negative. However, he expected his customers to eat the same.

When the sweets finally reached after 2 week delay, the laddoos had become so bad that it had to be thrown away.

Please avoid them at all costs as they are cheaters of highest pedigree!

Wish I could give them negative star rating.
ADVERTISEMENT
I had also booked one item but after one day delivery was not done. its look fake .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    48
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19
    India Florist Network Phone
    +91 92 3072 1101
    India Florist Network Address
    20/19 Netaji Subash Chandra Bose Road, Dutta Apartments, 3rd Floor, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700040
    ADVERTISEMENT