[Resolved]  www.intradaytips.co.in — Fraud. Cheaters

Address:Delhi

Hello Friends, I am Sonu From New Delhi, I had subscribed to www.intradaytips.co.in by paying Rs 6000/- for a trial of 15 days in their Bank of Baroda, A/c. GULABRAI JEEVANDASS MODI A/c no. [protected], Date 5 July 2010
New Delhi branch. They took the money but didn't start my service for 8 days. I called at [protected]. more than 500 times, sms them, email them but no response. Finally they started but i was shocked the call they give are in totally loss, it doesn't match with wat they show on website performance, its fraud, they don't pick phone, don't ans ur e-mail. i[censored] send sms to them it never reaches them. In fact they make performance after market closes, they see which share rise or goes down n accordingly prepare and put on website.. in fact its a cartel of many websites... they have also www.intradaytips.in. www.sahilmodi.com. www.krinaweb.com. www.sarasindia.in. This guy is based in Jamnagar(Gujraat), i have his full address and i will launch a police complaint in Delhi Crime Branch. i will tell u his all phone nos. [protected]., [protected], [protected], [protected]
They have one more Bank A/c , AXIS BANK, HARDIK N JANI A/c No. [protected]
ANYBODY WANTING TO JOIN WWW.INTRADAYTIPS.CO.IN PLS ASK 4 A FREE TRIAL OF 2 DAYS, THEN U WILL KNOW THE TRUTH, THEY WONT GIVE U FREE TRIAL AS THESE PEOPLE ARE FRAUD N CHEATERS
So beware of them, Don’t subscribe to them.

Kindly do the needful..
Intradaytips.co.in has also cheated me. I have payment proof to them. Kindly give me your email id.We will jointly file a FIR against these CRIMINALS. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.