[Resolved]  www.rechargefree.com — Balance not credited after recharge

Address:Palakkad, Kerala

I have done a recharge for rs 135 on mobile no. [protected] (BSNL) on 31st December 2012. Transaction ID. [protected].
After the payment, it was shown succesful. but the amount/free minutes was not credited to the above said mobile. i called the bsnl customer care and confirmed that no recharge of rs 135 was succesful on the same day. Mailed rechargefree customer service 3 times and till now no response from them. doing fraud like this should be strictly punishable. so kindly look in to the matter and do the needful to refund back the amount.

Balance not credited after recharge
I have done a recharge for rs 50 on mobile no. [protected] (DOCOMO) on 26th February 2013. Order Order No. [protected]
After the payment, it was shown succesful. but the amount/free minutes was not credited to the above said mobile. i called the docomo customer care and confirmed that no recharge of rs 50 was succesful on the same day. Mailed rechargefree customer service 3 times and till now no response from them. so kindly look in to the matter and do the needful to refund back the amount or recharge the same mobile no.

Palakkad
    Kerala