[Resolved]  www.reliancecommunication.com — deactivation of VAS

I am filing complaint against unnecessary &unwanted
activation of value added service on prepaid connection without the permission or request from the consumer and deduction of activation and reactivation charges directly from account balance. this has been done previously as well, and no action has been taken against customer's complain...Iam suffering from this syndrome for last three month.My request no. is[protected].My mobile no. is [protected].
yours
Yawar

jatin n bhatt — query in cc account

i had cc since last two years.my cc no [protected].
my cards validity is expired in december2007.
when i join for this service company authority said there is no annual charge for the cc is apply but it is apply in statement.
i have no new credit card from the january2008.
today i received a statement in february2008 with o/s amount
of Rs 1031.71.without cc service.
i agree to pay ur o/s amount till december2007 but after december i am not using ur service.
pls revert this charge & give me confirmation on my id.
i had given complaint three times on feedback.[protected]@ge.com for the same but no reply from the co.
hope for best reply.

with regards,
jatin bhatt
Please send my bill my no. [protected]
last 10 day our land line phone no[protected] do not working in out going service because of mistake of your executive.we lots of call customer care, web world, collection center, your bombay office, baroda gidc office, suraj plaza office but do nit respond some person, we paid all out standing amount as per bill.
hites [protected].
jitesh .[protected].
bharat bhatt [protected] above no lots call but do not reply
plesese dolve our problem other wise we going (customer car) grahak suraksha cell.
I am getting more bill My phone number is [protected] plz send total phone calls details to my
E-Mail Id send as early as possible.
Please send my bill. My Mobile no. is [protected].
my reliance broadband does not work after about 10' clock.
i had complain many of times...but nothing happens .
what should i do now...??
I dont want sms and phone calls from advertisers.
dear sir my mob no is [protected]. I dont want sms and phone calls from advertisers
We have our office at Simpolo Ceramics, 2-H, Laxmi Industrial Estate, link road, Opp. Fun republic, Andheri ( W ), Mumbai- 53, we have seven( 7 ) different reliance cell no. and using it since november, 2008.for last three months we are facing network problem.during call suddenly our call drop in between call and network is very low.Due to aforsaid problem, we are facing lots of trouble.
Plz do the needful at ur earliest.

with regards,

Jeetandra Paleja.
i am using reliance datacard . i am using swift 30 plan. i want to how many hours i used.i tried in wireless datausage . i cant get the query result. how can i know the details...
hi sir
i am Dhananjay my mobile no. is [protected] and i want the bill detail of march so co operate me
my mob no is [protected] send my puk no please
NOT GETTING NETWORK ANYTIME MY NO IS [protected]
from past one year i am back of you for my post paid bill .ither u send or i did not get but your response is not remarkable, i[censored] can send my bill in mail it will be easy .i have given my e-mail id before, so final what i want to say is why do u do all sourght of this to fool the public, never give option to custumer because, what all happens u have your own story . so let me conclude you r not going to change nor we
my phone no is .[protected]
I had given the complaint to disconnect the connection of my reliance No.[protected] due to losing the handset on 9-4-2008 at afternoon. Now I found the handset at my home so, please activate the No. [protected] as much as earlier. I will be thankfull to U.
Mr Sailesh Aiyer
State Head - Reliance Comm

We are part of AMUL CUG and affiliated with GCMMF for our business activities.

PLease be informed that since 03.03.09, we have been lodging complaints on Issue of Poor Connectivity. some how, no concrete actions have been taken till date from your side and we are still in dire state, facing the problems of Voice Distortion, Call Drops and fluatuating coverage. in fact, in some of our plant bldgs., your technical team has recommended to put additional signal booster devise to establish flow less coverage to facilitate trouble free communication.

How ever, no concrete actions have taken place and we have been made to believe that Reliance is making fool o[censored]s by extending the date of action when ever we contact them to ask for the solution to this burning problem. your valsad based technical team had visited our site thrice till date with some REPEATER devise to solve the issue. how ever, every time they left our premises without changing the REPEATER, stating the new devise does not meet the capacity required to establish the strong coverage.

The question that comes to our mind is - Has Reliance become so blunt to its Corporate Customers that it can dare to ignore this kind of serious issues for such long time? If you do not have the solution to this problem, convey the same to us in clear manner. so, we can start exploring other service provider to facilitate our Business requirements.

It may be noted that majority of our Mobile users have to come out of their office bldg to do the communication and still, we end up getting distorted voices which leads to the error of misunderstanding the interactions as voice quality stands very poor.

Enclosed here with is some of our Pst communications done in this regard, for your reference. Please make your stand clear and let us know, whether you have the capacity and willing ness to provide us with trouble free coverage, with immediate effect?. your indifferent approach to this mail will make us approach your higher authority to make them realize how the Corporate Customers are being treated in Guarat.

Jatin Desai
valsad Dist. Coop. Milk Producers' Union Ltd
Alipur - Chikhli - Navsari - gujarat

________________________________________________________________________________...

The message conveyed by you is incorrect. On further checking it is
found that the engineer has acknowledged that there is signal problem
and he is trying to replace the booster antenna unit.

This is for your kind information please..

FM.

----- Forwarded message from [protected]@amul.coop -----
Date: Sat, 07 Mar 2009 10:17:02 +0530
Reply-To: HOCS-S T Desai <[protected]@amul.coop>
Subject: Re: Fw: Poor connectivity
To: HOAdm-F J Mascarenhas <[protected]@amul.coop>

what is the action.?
st desai

Quoting HOAdm-F J Mascarenhas <[protected]@amul.coop>:

>
>
>
>
> ----- Forwarded message from Deepak.H.[protected]@relianceada.com -----
> Date: Fri, 6 Mar 2009 11:45:02 +0530
> From: Deepak..H.[protected]@relianceada.com
> Reply-To: Deepak.H.[protected]@relianceada.com
> Subject: Fw: Poor connectivity
> To: [protected]@amul.coop
> Cc: [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@valsadunion.com,
> Lawrence.[protected]@relianceada.com, Amit.[protected]@relianceada.com,
> Vinod.[protected]@relianceada.com
>
> Dear Sir
>
> As Per our network team visit there is no coverage issue in factory
> premises, customer will facing eco sound in Motorolla handsets.
>
>
> Regards,
> Deepak Panchal
> EWG-Baroda
> Mobile+91 [protected]
> Office+[protected]
> ----- Forwarded by Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/RelianceADA on[protected]:40 AM
> -----
>
> Pankaj B Patel/RCOM/RelianceADA
>[protected]:32 AM
>
> To
> Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
> cc
> Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Amit
> Baroliya/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@amul.coop,
> [protected]@valsadunion.com
> Subject
> Fw: Poor connectivity
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear
> Deepakji,
>
> With reference to your below email would like to
> inform you that, we are surveyed given location.There are no coverage
> issue in factory premises, customer will facing eco sound in Motorolla
> handsets.
>
>
> Best Regards...,
> Pankaj B Patel
> ALUMS Pvt.Ltd.
> RF - Team ( O&M )
> Valsad - MCN
> Rim :[protected]/[protected]
> E:mail : Pankaj b [protected]@relianceada.com
> ----- Forwarded by Pankaj B Patel/RCOM/RelianceADA on 03/06/2009 11:18 AM
> -----
>
> Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/RelianceADA
> 03/04/2009 11:12 AM
>
> To
> Pankaj B Patel/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
> cc
> Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Amit
> Baroliya/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
> Subject
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sir
>
> Kindly help with network visit with resolution at Vasundara Dairy Valsad
> as per complain recived from customer.
>
> Regards,
> Deepak Panchal
> EWG-Baroda
> Mobile+91 [protected]
> Office+[protected]
> ----- Forwarded by Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/RelianceADA on[protected]:15 AM
> -----
>
> Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/RelianceADA
>[protected]:49 PM
>
> To
> Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Amit
> Baroliya/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
> cc
>
> Subject
>
>
>
>
>
> Deepak,
>
> Pls esclste this matter and arrnge for site visit by network team ASAP.
>
> Amit - no more late back action on this matter, need to be addressed ASAP
>
> Lawrence Sebastian
> Corporate Wireless Group
> Reliance Communication Limited
> Trident Tower 3rd floor
> C-wing Near Race course circle - Vodadra
> Telephone :[protected]
> Direct:[protected]
> Fax:[protected]
> Handheld : [protected]
> =========================================
> PRIDE: Personal Responsibility In Driving Excellence
> ----- Forwarded by Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/RelianceADA on 03/03/2009 08:39
> PM -----
>
> HOAdm-F J Mascarenhas <[protected]@amul.coop>
> 03/03/2009 02:10 PM
>
> To
> Lawrence.[protected]@relianceada.com, Amit.[protected]@relianceada.com
> cc
> [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@valsadunion.com
>
________________________________________________________________________________...
----- Original Message -----
To: <Lawrence..[protected]@relianceada.com>; <Amit.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Cc: <[protected]@amul.coop>; <[protected]@amul.coop>; <[protected]@valsadunion.com>
Sent: Tuesday, March 03, 2009 2:10 PM
Subject: Poor connectivity

>
> Vasudhara Dairy Valsad had informed that there is poor connectivity
> at there office. They need to come out of the building to get the
> connectivity. You are requested to check the same arrange to improve
> the connectivity at the earliest. Please inform the action taken.
>
> Thanks.
>
> FM

Hi Deepakji

We have surveyed the given location.Weak indoor coverage found there.Customer required sharp coverage in different building.We have to deploy repeaters in all buildings to solve the coverage problem.

Pls find the BOM for that and get the approval for the same...

Best Regards..,
Pankaj B Patel
ALUMS Pvt.Ltd.
RF - Team ( O&M )
Valsad - MCN
Rim :[protected]/[protected]
E:mail : Pankaj b [protected]@relianceada.com
----- Forwarded by Pankaj B Patel/RCOM/RelianceADA on 03/08/2009 11:47 PM -----

Pankaj B Patel/RCOM/RelianceADA
03/06/2009 11:28 AM To Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Amit Baroliya/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@valsadunion.com
Subject Fw: Poor connectivity

Dear
Deepakji,

With reference to your below email would like to inform you that, we are surveyed given location.There are no coverage issue in factory premises, customer will facing eco sound in Motorolla handsets.

Best Regards..,
Pankaj B Patel
ALUMS Pvt.Ltd.
RF - Team ( O&M )
Valsad - MCN
Rim :[protected]/[protected]
E:mail : Pankaj b [protected]@relianceada.com
----- Forwarded by Pankaj B Patel/RCOM/RelianceADA on 03/06/2009 11:18 AM -----

Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/RelianceADA
03/04/2009 11:12 AM To Pankaj B Patel/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Amit Baroliya/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM

Kindly help with network visit with resolution at Vasundara Dairy Valsad as per complain recived from customer.

Deepak Panchal
EWG-Baroda
Mobile+91 [protected]
Office+[protected]
----- Forwarded by Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/RelianceADA on[protected]:15 AM -----

Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/RelianceADA
[protected]:49 PM To Deepak H Panchal/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Amit Baroliya/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc

Deepak,

Pls esclste this matter and arrnge for site visit by network team ASAP.

Amit - no more late back action on this matter, need to be addressed ASAP

Lawrence Sebastian
Corporate Wireless Group
Reliance Communication Limited
Trident Tower 3rd floor
C-wing Near Race course circle - Vodadra
Telephone :[protected]
Direct:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
Handheld : [protected]
=========================================
PRIDE: Personal Responsibility In Driving Excellence
----- Forwarded by Lawrence Sebastian/RCOM/RelianceADA on 03/03/2009 08:39 PM -----

HOAdm-F J Mascarenhas <[protected]@amul.coop>
03/03/2009 02:10 PM To Lawrence.[protected]@relianceada.com, Amit.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@amul.coop, [protected]@valsadunion.com
Subject Poor connectivity

Vasudhara Dairy Valsad had informed that there is poor connectivity
at there office. They need to come out of the building to get the
connectivity. You are requested to check the same arrange to improve
the connectivity at the earliest. Please inform the action taken.

FM

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now
Iam filing complaint against unnecessary &unwanted messages sending to my mobile. I had given this complaint four times but nothing has happened. So, please stop sending unnecessary &unwanted messages to my cell. Hence I requested to U please stop sending messages do it as much as earlier
this is the fivth time that Iam giving the complaint against unnecessary and unwanted messages sending to my mobile, I had given this complaint five times but nothing has happened. So, please stop sending unnecessary &unwanted messages to my cell. Hence I requested to U please stop sending messages do it as much as earlier

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information