YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC. — winning prize is fake or true?

sir i got an email of getting prize of 500, 000 UK Pounds from the yahoo/msn lottery inc.
Global Courier Service is asking for huge mony of about 260 Pounds for delivering cheque.
is is all true or just they are making fool us for getting money.
Please guide me.

thanks and regards
Manish Kumar Patel

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY COM INC — WINNING OF LOTTERY

hi,i recieved the winning lottery announcements from Mr.Beavin Beachis and From Mr Cuthbert Daniel of INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICES..But because of my awareness i had gone with the scheme and hence saved.
vikas singh

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — Winning money is true or fake?

Dear Sir, ]

I was selected as the winner of yahoo/msn lottery march 2009 and i was won 500000 UK pound. The courier agent is asking me to send indian rupees of Rs.21, 822.45/- can i sent it.Is it trustable?
Please reply soon.

Thanking You.
Dear Consumer Complaints team

i have won the 500, 000 Great Britain Pounds and i have sent them my personal address and banking details so can u tell me what is it and they want 25, 000 Twenty Five Thousands Rupees, For Send Me Winning Prize So I want to know that is true or fake?????

Mohammed Ali Hashmi...

MSN Lottery — for winning prize

i want to know about wining prize. this prize is true or false. plz kindly inform me by the mail. if this is false.

Yahoo/Msn Winning Corporation — This is true..?

I have won the Yahoo/Msn winning lottery incorporation..Mr.David Mark send this mail. he send winning num and ref no.
Batch number.....................YW/08872/PY
Ref number.......................WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...................WZ554/30

this is true or fake

what is the this

yahoo/msn lottery.inc — i got prize

i got one letter from yahoo/msn inc. that i won the prize miney.. is this real or fraud..
sir i too recieved a email that i have won the 7500, 000 Great Britain Pounds and i have sent them my personal address and banking details so can u tell me what is it and they want 25, 000 Twenty Five Thousands Rupees, For Send Me Winning Prize . i want to know is that true?
i am totally agreed upon this because even i got few fake emails informing that i have won certain amount and to claim that prize amount provide with personal information and then they asked for some money to give this prize money. So everyone is advised that please don't believe on these types of fraud emails and winning notification.

Saurabh Baheti

msn company — winning prize

Dear Madam,

I am also receive the same email now.Are you get the prize amount.I am also receive the winning certificate.Kindly give the clearance whether it is geneius or not.Kindly reply whether it is genius or not
Non Receipt of winning Prize Packet as per your instruction of Yahoo/MSN Lottery, UK vide your mail dated 11.03.2011 Inbox
SHANKAR DATTA <jalpaiguri.[protected]@gmail.com> Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 12:33 PM
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT Inbox
Dr Micheal David <[protected]@hotmail.com> Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 11:38 PM
To: jalpaiguri.[protected]@gmail.com
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Diplomatic Courier Service
Powertek UK,
19 Cornwallis Road,
Bilton, Rugby,
CV22 7HL,
UNITED KINGDOM.
You can View our website:http://diplomaticcourierservice.co.uk
Motto:Your Satisfaction is Our Concern

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

ATTN: Sri Sankar Kumar Datta

Your Details has being fully received in our office we have decided to
deliver your winning prize to you through Diplomat Courier
Service, Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash
prize to you in your country, we resolve to use a special delivery
courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary
arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your country. Your
name, phone number and address has been Received

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN
LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to
pay for the Clearing charges which is 25, 000 INR into the account
which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your
consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that
may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house address for
delivery.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents
to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to
make the required 25, 000 INR available to the diplomat in India
immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize
of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds.) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS
LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must
keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for
security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing
through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such
procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving United
Kingdom for Asia. Find on this email a copy of your winning
Certificate and the Diplomatic I.D Proof of Peter Goodluck, please
keep it safe,

Delivery Information/ Parcel Description

Delivery Terms: ... ...International Diplomatic Delivery
Condition Of Delivery...Priority Delivery
Diplomatic officer: ... MR. Peter Goodluck
Consignment Note No: ... XBN[protected]
Colour of Parcel: ... Brown Pofolio
Total Weight: ... 5.2kg
Total Net Weight: ... 5.kg

Your package for delivery in your favour are:

1.) (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds Equivalent India Rupees 8 Cores 30 Lakhs) )
Bank Draft, written in your honor.
2) Certificate Of Winning.
3.) Affidavit Of Claim.
4.) Letter Of Guarantee.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that
MR. Peter Goodluck, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA
to make delivery of your cash award prize through British
Airways.Below are the schedule details of his arrival to India

Departure Time March 12th Saturday 2011 2:50:00 PM
Arrival Time March 14th Monday 2011
9:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions
and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award
prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make
available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide
you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit
the clearance charges of 25, 000 INR for the clearance of your
consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on
how to pay the clearance charges of ₤420 pounds equivalent to 25, 000
INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and
proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your
payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS. Find
attached to this email, a copy of Diplomat I.D proof please keeps it
safe.

We hereby assure you of the maximum security as far as the delivery of
your parcel is concerned, Above all, Diplomatic Courier management and
the insurance company will be held liable/responsible, if you do not
get your parcel as stipulated.This is a part of our insurance policy
to protect our customers.

Be informed that your prizes are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE
POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your
funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section
13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and
amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this
fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself.

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the
special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to
know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Proof.Either Pan Card or
Voters card or for identification

We await your reply to this mail.and keep trusting Yahoo/Msn Lottery
for quality internet services

Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Dr Micheal David
Direct Line: Tel:[protected]
Fax : [protected]

DIPLOMAT Peter Goodluck.JPG
19K View

Dear Sir/Sirs, As per your above instruction I have alredy sent 25, 000
INR for Indian Custom clearing charges and 70000 INR for other India
Govt. related clearance charges to DIPLOMAT Peter Goodluck.JPG,
Diplomatic Courier Service through MT system. but till 31st March, 2011
the said Prize Packet of Yahoo/MSN Lottery winning Prize not yet
received by me. Please take necessary legal steps for the same and
confirm of getting the same at an early... Sankar Kumar Datta,
Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India.
Please go through the mailed message from Yahoo/MSN Lottery inc.UK
and please take step immediately as I may get the winning Prize money orreturned money which was asked to send and already sent along with proper guidance on the action to be taken at an early.
Thanking you.Yours ever-Sankar Datta.