[Resolved]  YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &WINDOWS LIVE — cheating

i received a mai stating that i won a huge amount of money. i just want to know whether it is true or not. its details are given below.

first mail
Attn: Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million
Dollars ($1,000.000.00) for the month of DECEMBER 2007. The lottery
promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &WINDOWS LIVE is
for
email accounts. In view of the above, the winning was attached to your
email
address; hence it is not a ticketed lottery. You are to contact the
events
manager with the following.

Batch number: LYM09102UM

Ref. number: NF35447LS

Winning number: 03280988

Kindly send the under-listed data to the payment events manager.

1. Full name
2. Contact Address
3. Age:
4. Telephone Number
5. Fax Number
6. Sex
7. Occupation
8. Nationality

PAYMENT EVENTS MANAGER CONTACT:

Name: Paul Daniel
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Promoter.

second mail is given below

CLAIMS PROCESSING / FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT
Bouwneesterstraat 123, 1065BB Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Fax:[protected], Website: http://www.postbank.nl

Ref: DR/ LTS7777/ NL

Dear Indu T. Menon,

We wish to inform you that your information was passed to us by the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM, the organisers of this lottery promotions and wish to also state categorically that the entire lottery is NOT a JOKE but a serious and genuine lottery therefore, we congratulate you and formally inform you that you have won the sum of $1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) in the last email-lottery draw organized by the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM.

This program is being sponsored by a conglomeration of computer software/Hardware manufactures worldwide as a way of promoting the use of the internet worldwide which is becoming a useful tool in modern business/communication. Some are using it as a way of promoting their brand and identity too. Your winning is hereby officially confirmed, congratulations!

Furthermore, the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM has deposited your winning prize sum of $1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) with us but in a Bonded State with an Irrevocable Comprehensive Insurance cover, as a security measure to avoid official/unofficial tampering as this winning MUST be paid to you without any deductions for whatever reasons, all these hard measures were put in place because the promoters of this program and ourselves believes in keeping our individual and corporate Name (s) intact.

Meanwhile, find attached herewith two pages of our PROCESSING FORMS, of which you are required to have it downloaded and TYPE in NEATLY all the necessary information. Thereafter, the filled and signed forms should be returned back to us by fax through our Fax number:[protected] or you can scan and send them via E-mail as an attachment too.

This process is vital and urgent too, following the instructions from our clients that all prize money should be claimed within four (4) weeks.

Furthermore, since tickets were not sold for this lottery promotion, and in view of the above mentioned factors, it becomes absolutely IMPORTANT that the payment of your winning prize MUST be processed in accordance with the Rules and Regulations of the promoters of this program and also in accordance with the statutory laws of this country-Holland (The Netherlands) alike.

After the due process of this payment which is usually done in a day or two depending on your quick response, the Operations/Account Departments of our Bank will be notified and given the green light to pay you the already deposited sum of $1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) which is now in a suspense account pending when all the due process is done. So ensure that you do the needful now and very quickly too.

Once again accept our congratulations as we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kindly receive our warm and sincere appreciations for your anticipated co-operations and understanding to effectively follow up this entire process to its logical conclusion.

Best Regards.
For:-Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV.

third mail

Dear Indu Menon

We received today again the fax copies of the completed Claims Form which you sent to us of which we are happy to confirm to you that we have received them clearly.

This mail is therefore, officially sent to confirm to you that the copies were clear and satisfactorily filled and would be able to serve the purpose of the processing of your payment.

Meanwhile, the completed Claims Form shall be duly verified by our Legal Department to ascertain the authenticity of the information which you gave to us with the details of your winning, so, once that is done, the Form and other payment vouchers shall be forwarded to the Operations/Accounts Department of our Bank (POST BANK NL/SKY BANK BV) for necessary processing of your payment and approval before your won amount can then be made to you soon after all procedures are completed accordingly. Please note that this Lottery promotion program is NOT A LIE BUT A VERY SERIOUS WINNING AND IT IS REAL. All you need to do is to follow up with the process step by step and comply with all specific instructions that would facilitate the release of the payment to you.

So, you will be required to keep in constant touch with us for updates on the due process of your payment from time to time to enable us expedite action on the release of your payment as soon as possible.

Feel very free to be in touch with Dr. Paul Daniel on his telephone numbers and e-mail as he is directly in-charge of your payment. His numbers are Tel: +31.62.650.3399 and Fax: +31.84.737.8354.

We highly require your tight co-operation in this entire procedure as that would be the only way we can successfully execute this transaction to a logical conclusion. Once again, we re-emphasize and re-state that this winning is REAL and it is a genuine winning. Moreover, you will be required to process the payment Documents through the Netherlands High Court of Justice before our Bank can release the payment to you,so, the Legalisation and Notarisation would be handled by the Legal Department of our Bank to ensure that our Bank is given the Legal mandate and authority to release your payment accordingly. Note also that the only fees you shall be required to pay in this entire payment process is the court fees for the Legalisation and Notarisation of your official payment documents. The statutory fees shall be assessed by the Legal Department in due course and you shall be adequately informed because it is your sole responsibilities to foot only the court fees to process your payment certificate/documents at the High Court of Justice of the Netherlands.

Finally, we wish to advise you to keep the information about your winning very confidential and to your self alone because the details of this lottery winning you have with you are the only necessary information/tools needed to process this payment to you, therefore, no one else should have access to them or rather know about them. These are security measures that would help you a great deal in achieving huge success in this lottery payment process.

I salute your courage and wish you the very best of luck as we also look forward to your strict compliance to all our specific instructions as that would help us to endeavour to pay more attention to your payment with ut-most priority.

Kindly confirm receipt of this mail while we also advise you to standby for further instructions from our Operations/Accounts Department very soon on the progress so far made.We shall appreciate your regular telephone contact to this office as that would help us a great deal to expedite action on the release of your payment to you soon and very soon.

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S.

Dr. Paul Daniel.
Operations/Forex Department
Post Bank NL/Sky Bank BV
Amsterdam - The Netherlands.
Tel:+31.62.650.3399
Fax:+31.84.737.8354
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

fourth mail

Dear Indu,

Your winning prize sum o[censored]S$1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) refers. Our department {accounts/operation} will have an account set up in your name or issue a certified bank cheque in your favour after we have gotten the legal authority from the relevant judicial authorities here in the Netherlands,before,we can legally begins the process of paying you your winning prize sum o[censored]S$1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only).

As stated in the attached letter, the amount aforesaid has been deposited with us but with a covering irrevocable insurance bond, thus the amount is presently in our special dedicated suspense account, since you do not have an existing bank account with us. In addition, we attached herewith the unsigned YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS Award certificate, this certificate CAN ONLY be signed/endorsed at the relevant Court here, before we can accept it as legally binding on us.

To ensure that the legalization process is complete and done with quickly without hitches, you are hereby requested to contact our Processing/Forex Department for guidance and assistance:-

Dr. Paul Daniel
(Processing/Forex Department)
Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV,
Holland - The Netherlands.
Tel:[protected].503.399
Fax:[protected].354.
Email: - [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@hotmail.com

After the successful completion of this legalization process, you are required to send to us a COPY of the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS signed, sealed and endorsed certificate, which we need before we can begin the payment process in your favour,so,give our Processing/Operations department ALL the needed co-operation now and urgently too. Please be mindful of the basic fact that this lottery program is time-based, and your winning prize sum o[censored]S$1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) will be returned back to the Promoters IF you fails to follow up quickly the payment process, so call our Processing/Forex Department on Tel:[protected]. Now, as they will adequately guide you.

Once again, CONGRATULATIONS!

Dr. Bill Court
Head-Accounts/Operations Dept
Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV.
Amsterdam - Holland
The Netherlands

i want to know the genunity of the above stated mails. hope to hear from you soon

yours faithfully
indu menon

You know what? I've received exactly the same email which is tell you that you are a winner of somekind of lottery ticket. Check this out !

SKYB BV BANK <[protected]@skybbv.com> to me, postbankpaymen., postbankpymnt
show details Mar 5 (3 days ago)

Attn: - Tri Purnomo Sidhi.

Dear Tri,

Your winning prize sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling Only) refers. Our department (Accounts/Operation) will have an Online Account set up in your name or issue a certified bank cheque in your favour after we have gotten the legal authority from the relevant judicial authorities here in the Netherlands,before,we can legally begins the process of paying you your winning prize sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling Only).

As stated in the attached letter, the amount aforesaid has been deposited with us but with a covering irrevocable insurance bond, thus the amount is presently in our special dedicated suspense account, since you do not have an existing bank account with us. In addition, we attached herewith the unsigned UK NATIONAL LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS Award certificate, this certificate CAN ONLY be signed/endorsed at the relevant Court here, before we can accept it as legally binding on us.

To ensure that the legalization process is complete and done with quickly without hitches, you are hereby requested to contact our Processing/Forex Department for guidance and assistance:-

Dr. Paul Benjamin
Processing/Payment Centre
Foreign Exchange Department
Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV
Amsterdam - The Netherlands
Tel: +31.61.7653400
Fax: +31.84.7378354
E-mail: [protected]@aol.com or [protected]@gmail.com

After the successful completion of this legalization process, you are required to send to us a COPY of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS signed, sealed and endorsed certificate, which we need before we can begin the payment process in your favour,so,give our Processing/Operations department ALL the needed co-operation now and urgently too.

Please be mindful of the basic fact that this lottery program is time-based, and your winning prize sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling Only) will be returned back to the Promoters IF you fails to follow up quickly the payment process, so call our Processing/payment Centre, Foreign Exchange Department on Tel:[protected].7653400. Now, as they will adequately guide you. It is more appropriate for you to reach Dr. Paul Benjamin on phone immediately to discussion the legalisation and notarisation procedures to facilitate the process.

Once again, CONGRATULATIONS!

Dr. Bill Court
Head-Accounts/Operations Dept
Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV
Amsterdam - The Netherlands.

I THINK IT IS A FAKE!!!
BE CAREFUL!!!
i also got the same mail... dnt belive this type off mails..
am i winner in it?
i received an e-mail stating i had won $1, 000, 000 british pounds is it true? thank you
THESE LOTTERIES ARE FAKE !!! THIS IS SOME KIND OF AN INTERNATIONAL CHEATING RACKET...
PEOPLE, PLEASE BE CAREFUL... OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE DUPED OF YOUR MONEY...
Please do not believe in tyhis type of fake lottery
I have also received such message that I won one million pounds for july 2009 orgnised by Yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live.I wanted to know the reality about it.
sir i was recieved following mails to say me to you have won, this is true?
first mail

Yahoo/MsnLottery
Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te
United Kingdom

Yahoo/Msn and Windows Live Emerged you as one of the 10 lucky
winners in the ongoing Yahoo/Msn and Windows Live Lottery Draw for the
year, 2009. All 10 winning email addresses were randomly selected from
a batch of 50, 000, 000 international emails each from Canada,
Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania
as part of our international promotions program which is conducted
annually, consequently, you have been approved for a total pay out of
500, 000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH
POUNDS STERLING ).

YAHOO&MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses
of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
Yahoo and Hotmail we only select Ten people every Month as our winners
through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
congratulate you for being one of the lucky winners. Further more your
details(e-mail address) falls within our British representative office
in United Kingdom, as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of
500, 000.00 GBP will be released to you from this regional branch
office in UK.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
These are your identification numbers
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

Yahoo!'s Agent for Notice of claims of copyright or other intellectual
property infringement can be reached as follows:
Fiduciary Agent:Mr.maxwell william
Email:[protected]@live.com

You are therefore advised to send the following information to the
EVENTS AGENT to facilitate them and process the COURIER of your
money.

1. Full name
2. Sex
3. Country
4. State
5. Contact Address
6. Telephone Number
7. Marital Status
8. Occupation
9. Age
10.Next Of Kin
11.Zip Code

second mail

Clear flag
Arrival Of Parcel With Company Diplomat With parcel Number {CPEL/OWN/9875}‏‏
Monday, 14 September, 2009 10:41 PM
"maxwell william" <[protected]@live.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Yahoo/MsnLottery
Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te
United Kingdom

Attn: AMAL DAS S,

How are you doing today? Your verification has been cleared by the screening board of the microsoft lottery and the head of committee of the Microsoft National Lottery board declaring you as a legitimate winner which automaticaly now qualifies you to claim your won prize A certificate of prize claims and some vital documents will be sent along side your winnings cheque.The documents to be sent are :

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £ 500, 000.00
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE YAHOO LOTTERY.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULLY SIGNED BY THE Bill Gates of Yahoo Lottery.
7.CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE.

Contact our delivery department with the contact information below for futher instructions on how to send the consignment to your location.

Note that the YAHOO MSN LOTTERY DEPARTMENT are affilated with WORLD EXPRESS PRIORITY COURIER COMPANY, For your parcel delivery service. This is to inform you that the WORLD EXPRESS PRIORITY COURIER COMPANY, courier agent is in possession of Parcel which is to be deliver to your address forwarded to the by me Mr MAXWELL WILLIAM Microsoft National Lottery agent. Note, that the courier company also do not deliver to P.O. Box address or street corners but to your residence or valid address.

Note that Your details has been verify and delivery will commence upon your contact with our company's Diplomat, who is coming to your country to delivered your parcel to you. as we have forwarded your information to him for immediate delivery. Note that your winning funds are ready and with the courier delivery agent.You are required to contact him via the below information:

COMPANY'S DIPLOMAT CONTACT INFORMATION

Diplomat name: Mr Roland Willers
Email: [protected]@ymail.com

You are required to send across the below information to him via email to enable proceed with delivery:

Your Full Name's :

Your Cell Number:

Your Recent Home address:

Your parcel Number:

You are required to contact him regarding the delivery of your Parcel, tell him that Mr Richard Cooker ask you to contact him for immediate delivery and as soon as he get your email he will proceed with the delivery of your Parcel.Contact him as soon as possible.

Mr. Maxwell William.
Microsoft National Lottery Agent

third mail,

Flag this message
Diplomat Mr Roland Willers
Wednesday, 16 September, 2009 12:53 PM
"Mr Roland Willers" <[protected]@ymail.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
"AMAL DAS.S DAS" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Attn: Winner,

I write to inform you that your winning prize parcel in the on going Yahoo/Msn Online Promotion have arrived successfully in India from the United Kingdom c/o Mr.Maxwell William. Be informed that your country's policy on international freights and logistics changed recently when there were series of Bomb blast in your country cities, Bangalore, Ahmedabad, New Delhi and Mumbai, this which has been televised and transmitted to all international organisations, hence-forth, the United Nations and with the ruling party in Government agencies has implemented a new strategy that all international parcel and consignment reroute to your country on freights and logistics must have to pass through New Delhi for proper documentations.

Due to custom requirement before your parcel will be released for delivery, you are hereby requested to make the payment of Thirty two thousand India rupees only (32, 000.00 INR)in the account details that will be provided to you for custom clearance of your parcel after which you have to scan along the payment deposit slip for confirmation purpose, to enable me finalise the clearance here and proceed to your city and deliver to you immediately.. It is important for you to follow my instructions when you get this urgent notification.

Immediately I receive your response back to this effect, you shall be further advised on how to make the payment for the clearance of your parcel presently pending in the custom custody here in New Delhi.

Await your fast response.
Diplomat Mr Roland Willers.

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — amount won $1,000,000

dear sir, der was an sms that u have won $1,000,000 contact mr.David william .is it true provide detail .my no is [protected]
I have got a test from y.[protected]@live.com that saying I have won a $ 1, 000, 000, and saying to contact to David Wilam, I just want to know is it is a true massage, my number is [protected], I am waiting for your reply,
please tell me details of winners in yahoo msn lottery inc
specialy about me
you mail me 5th jan
claim
i to got same type of mail . saying that i won in thelottery organized by yahoo, msn. is it true or fake.
i received same e-mail notifications. that's why i checked and found it was exactly the same. they need pity and mercy because they can't live without fooling others.
These people should be behind the bar, the govt. must take an action.