YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &WINDOWS LIVE
Customer satisfaction rating: 100%
Submit a Complaint
2
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &WINDOWS LIVE Complaints & Reviews

Report
Copy

[Resolved]

Dear sir,
I Received a sms on my mobile, you won 1000000 pounds in yahoo/msn lottery for claim your prize please meet Mr.Mark Jude on [protected]@live.com, I reply him from my email. After this, A mail come on my email & ask my details, in agressiveness i put my details on this mail.Then a mail come on my email given below. Iwant to know this is true or false?

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Established: 2004
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)
Amount Won: £1, 000, 000.00 Pounds

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

Dear Vivek Ranjan
Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35, 000INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35, 000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds..) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Mr. Harry Marsha, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of y our cash award prize through British Airways on the July 16th 2009

Departure time July 16th 2009 4:50:00 PM
Arrival time July 17th 2009 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 35, 000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤420 pounds equivalent to 35, 000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not


We await your reply to this mail.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr Mark Jude
Direct Line: [protected]
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I have received the below mail. Is it fraud? If yes what steps we should take to stop this kind of business?



From: david paul <[protected]@hotmail.com>
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Monday, 13 July, 2009 12:24:56 PM
Subject: ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT‏



TO
STREET WISE COURIER SERVICE
UK
MOBILE DRAW


STREET WISE COURIER Ltd
Unit 11 Ashford Indutrial Estate
Shield Road, Ashford, Middx
TW15 1AU. United Kingdom.
Dispatch Officer: Dr. Leo. Bush

ATTN: Shuvransu Banerjee.




Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.



Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by UK NATIONAL LOTTERY DEPARTMENT, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35, 000INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to you house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35, 000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (350, 000, 000.00 Thounsand pounds.) From the Uk National Lottery Department to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Mr. ROBERT, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of y our cash award prize through British Airways.

Departure time July 13th 2009 4:50:00 PM
Arrival time July 14t 2009 11:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 35, 000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.



HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤ 420 Pounds, Equivalent to: 35, 000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS.

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.


Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please keep us informed and send to me following


APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF PRIZE FUND

I write to lay claims over my winnings as announced by the Uk Lottery Awards Center. I was made to understand that the Fund has ARRIVAL.


Below are my Personal Information:

full name...
Address...
House Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
Work Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Date of birth...

Next of kin...
Marital Status...

Sex...
Occupation...
Payment Option

Prefered mode of payment:
DIPLOMATIC SYSTEM OF PAYMENT
My mom(Nizara Deka) on her mobile([protected]) have also got a message saying that she have won one million pound is it true and i was asked to contact Mr Mark Jude for claming on [protected]@live.com
ADVERTISEMENT
R/Sir
I received 1 massage from your sight. you have won 350, 000, GBP POUNDS IN 2009 LOOTO INT'T MOBILE DRAW.Pse kindly give me direction.
thanks for your kinds considretion
To, Mr, Paul
Sir, I have a message from my bsnl mobile, ihave won the contest of 350, 000.00 pounds in 2009 UK mobile. So please confirm to me what I do now. my email is [protected]@yahoo.com
sir,
I have received a mgs frm u dat i had won one million pound is it true & also told to contact Mr.Mark jude for claim da amount on [protected]@live.com.
My (Vinod J R) mobile num is [protected].
So please give me da replay
Sir

iam yallappa sir my number is draw please contect me my no [protected]
To mr/paul
Sir i have msg from my airtel prepaid, ihave won 450, 000 pounds in uk lottery.
So please conform to me wat i do now...my mob no: [protected]
From:
Lorita Dabor <[protected]@yahoo.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam



To: CHINMOY DAS <[protected]@rediffmail.com>


Subject: HONEY THIS IS ALL ABOUT MY LIFE.


Date: Fri, 18 Dec 2009 02:57:47 IST










Dearest One,

I know this mail will come to you as a surprise since we have not meet or had a previous correspondence please bear with me, i will really like to have a good relationship with you, and i have a special reason why i decided to write you because of the urgency of my situation here...
It gives me more joy because i do believe that we both have to be open-minded and sincere as to know each other deep down, share our loneliness and thoughts, before i proceed further let me introduce myself fully to you,

I am lorita 24 years old girl from Liberia, my hobbies are, reading novels, jogging, listening to music, cooking, listen to music, tv and movies.Iam the only daughter of Late Mr Wilson dabor, before my fathers death he was a very well know merchant in cocoa, kola-nuts, cashew nuts, arts works and land developer, my father was killed by unknown gun men no one know why he was short but before he died he is being taking to a private hospital where he stay and died but before he died he told me everything about this money since am the only child he has.

I am constrained to contact you because of the maltreatment I'm receiving from my step mother, She planned to take away all my late father's treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father, Meanwhile I wanted to escape to Europe but she hide away my international passport and other valuable traveling documents.

Luckily she did not discover where I kept my fathers File which contains important documents. So I decided to run to the refugee camp where I am presently seeking asylum

I wish to contact you personally for a long term business relationship and investment assistance in your Country, My father deposited the sum o[censored]SD$6.7 million Dollars in a Bank with my name as the next of kin. However, I shall forward you with the necessary documents on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer and investment of the fund.As you will help me in the investment, and i will like to complete my studies,

As i was in my first year in the university when the crisis started in my life. it is my wish to compensate you with 10% of the total money as soon as the transfer has being made if maybe you do not find good enough to be your life partner, This is the reason why I decided to contact you.Please all communications should be through this email address only for confidential purposes.

As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely.

You can call me with this phone number +[protected], this is Rev Joseph Adams phone number who is taking care o[censored]s in the camp here in Senegal, because i have no phone here but if you will like to speak to me on phone, it is the Reverend fathers Number here in the camp, call and tell him you want to talk to miss lorita he will call me because i am staying at the female hostel.

I attached here my photo,
Please do keep this only to your self please i beg you not to disclose it till i come over, once the fund has been transferred.
Yours truly,
lorita
Yahoo/Msn Lottery
Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te
United Kingdom.


This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Seven hundred and fifty thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£750, 000.00) for the first month of 2010 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.


You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre.
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 72 hours from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number... Batch: 409978E
Reff number... FL/[protected]
Winning number...YM09788


These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to contact the events manager, send your winning identification numbers to him, to enable him verify your claims.How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning fund.

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Next Of Kin...
8. Zip Code...
9. Occupation...
10. Company...
11.State:...
12.Country...
13.Nationality...
14. Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mr.maxwell.moore
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
Tel: +44 [protected]
Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
MICROSOFT PROMOTIONS <[protected]@sbcglobal.net>
show details Jan 22 (5 days ago)




CONGRATULATIONS!!!
YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!
YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS!!!
Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winner’s mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Starlings (£1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2010 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.
Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month. All participants were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.
HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
these are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
Batch Number... ...MC/7645X/2009
Pin no...MML/631/85954/Z
Winning Numbers... ...ML007654
Reference Number...ML34355CD
to begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn Microsoft Claims officer, Wright Fernandez at this email address below.
******************************
Mr. Wright Fernandez (Claims Officer)
EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

******************************
You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses. And note that you must send your information
to the above offices for verification purposes.
1. FULL NAME...
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
4. AGE...
5. OCCUPATION...
6. SEX...
7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
8. MARITAL STATUS...
9. BATCH NUMBER...
10. WINNING NUMBER...
11. REFERENCE NUMBER...
12. A VALID ID CARD...
Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!
Yours Sincerely,
APPROVED
MELISA ROSS (PHD)
LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
I have recieved a SMS in my mobile that i have won 450000 GBP in UK lottery draw 2010. How will i recieved the amount as early as possible.
sir i have got one msg in my mail in that i have got 750, 000pounds and all ready i have send my details to u peoples and give me the conformation about the lottery and send me the message and verify me lottery that is

Batch number...YW/08872/PY
Ref number...WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...WZ554/30
contact with my mail id that is [protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear sir,
I am Prabhudas Kuppala i have got one mail on[protected] in i hava win that 750000grb pounds that yahoo msn lottery and they are asking that of 25000rs of money please give me conformation it is fake or true i want to know about that please give me the response
Dear sir I am Prabhudas K
the date of[protected] that date i have got one message from
[protected]@hotmail.com in that message i have win that of 750, 000 pounds
and please give me the confomation it is fake or true please response my message
sir i have got one msg in my mail in that i have got 750, 000pounds and all ready i have send my details to u peoples . sir please told me if i have any problem . please told me
Respected sir,
I am Gaurav Shireesh Babar. I recieved an sms on my mobile saying that i have won 1, 000, 000 pounds lottery from yahoo msn microsoft lottery inc and i was asked to mail my address and contact details to them. I mailed them my contact details and they mailed me back that their man will come to India and give me my prize, but before that i should give them 36, 000 rupees for transaction in India.
They also told me to keep everything a secret. Is this true or is this some kind of a cyber crime? My e mail is- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
kindly let me know.
Regards,
Gaurav Shireesh Babar
Dear sir,
I m sandeep rana n i have got one sms on[protected] in i hav won 700000grb pounds that yahoo msn lottery. i have sent my details. please give me conformation it is fake or true i want to know about that please give me the response to san.[protected]@yahoo.com
plz...
I have also got the same message from same corporation.I dont know it is true or false.
i received a mail insisting that i won lottery. i dont know whether to believe it or not. if any knows abt it then kindly tell me...
[protected]@in.com
YAHOO ! MSN LOTTERY PROMOTIONS

website:-------www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com

please cheack

Dear sir,
I Received a sms on my mobile, you won 1000000 pounds in yahoo/msn lottery for claim your prize

I send male before fetback

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Established: 2004
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)
Amount Won: £1, 000, 000.00 Pounds
Visit Our Website on www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com


ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

Dear Winner : SUDIPTA ROY,

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.



Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35, 000INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35, 000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds..) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Mr. Thomas Freeman, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of y our cash award prize through British Airways on the JULY 25th 2010




Departure time July 25th 2010 4:50:00 PM
Arrival time July 26th 2010 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 35, 000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.



HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤420 pounds equivalent to 35, 000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.



Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not




We await your reply to this mail. Attarched to this e-mail is a SCAN COPY of your WINNING CERTIFICATE.


Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID CARD for Proof.



Yours Sincerely
Mr Mark Jude

Direct Line: [protected]

Visit Our Website on www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com










[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Hotmail: Free, trusted and rich email service. Get it now.
WINNING_CERTIFICATE(SUDIPTA ROY).jpg
404K View Download

Reply Forward


sir what should i do?, pleace send me my email-
I too received a message like below, once for every month. These all are fully tricks to make us fool by some one. So be aware about this messages.

Best Regards,
Pandi.
[protected]

"Dear Winner...

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of seven hundred and
fifty thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings (750, 000.00) for the month of
July 2010 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC..

We congratulate you for being one of the five person selected You are to
contact the
events manager for claims These are your identification numbers:

Batch number..YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788
How ever you will have to fill and submit the informations below to the
events

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age. ...
4. Telephone Number. ...
5. Sex... ...
6.Occupation...
7..State:...
8.Country...
9. Your Reference and Batch number at the

top of this mail: YM35447XN
Batch number..YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
Name: Mr.James Williams
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com"
PEOPLE BE CAREFUL

The funniest part of all this is that I have received this e-mail from <[protected]@hathway.com>. It is surprising, I mean I win a lottery from "YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC.." and they are not even using their own website email adderss to approach someone... they send an e-mail from hathway.com...

This show that it is simply a fake one, I don't trust this kind of e-mail

Best Wishes,
S. Patel

(E-MAIL I RECEIVED IS GIVEN BELOW)

Dear Winner...

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of seven hundred and
fifty thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings (750, 000.00) for the month of
July 2010 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC..

We congratulate you for being one of the five person selected You are to contact the
events manager for claims These are your identification numbers:

How ever you will have to fill and submit the informations below to the events

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age. ...
4. Telephone Number. ...
5. Sex... ...
6.Occupation...
7..State:...
8.Country...
9. Your Reference and Batch number at the

{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
Name: Mr.James Williams
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
fromYAHOO MSN LOTTERY INC <[protected]@live.co.uk>
to
dateSun, Aug 8, 2010 at 1:18 AM
subjectWinning Number - YM09788?

hide details Aug 8 (1 day ago)


YAHOO UK LIMITED
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
Liverpool L70 1NL,
United Kingdom

Dear Winner,

You have won have won prize money of (£500, 000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Stering's for this month of August 2010 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO MSN LOTTERY INC.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number: YM 09102XN
Ref number: YM35447XN
Winning number: YM09788

To file out your claims, kindly fill and submit this form to the Lottery Event Manager below:

VERIFICATION FORM

1. Full Name:
2. Contact Address:
3. Telephone Number:
4. Sex/Age:
5. Occupation:

DO CALL EVENT MANAGER FOR PROCESSING AND CLAIMS

LOTTERY EVENT MANAGER
Name: Mr. Alexander Hart
Phone Contact: +44-[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@live.co.uk


[protected][protected][protected]----
Este mensaje ha sido enviado usando el servicio de Webmail de
la Universidad Nacional de Rio Cuarto.
Basado en Horde/IMP
This is Sujoy Sarkar, mobile[protected] got a message saying that she have won one million pound is it true and i was asked to contact Mr Mark Jude
I have also recievd a mail from yahoo msn regarding the wiining a price 75, 0000 pound in lottery . i have also been asked to send my information and pay 25.000 inr as a custome charges. please tell me is dis is true or false???
if anybody has contacted to the help lines given in the mails.???
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of seven hundred and
fifty thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings (750, 000.00) for the month of
January 2011 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC..


1. Full name:- Imran ahmed ansari.s/o Fazal ahmed ansari...
2. Contact Address:-Ansari house 94d ved vyas colony no.2 road no. 3 RATLAM MADHYAPRADESH INDIA PIN CODE 457001
3. Age:-. 29...
4. Telephone Number:-.[protected]...
5. Sex:-Male ...
6.Occupation::-Private job...
7..State:-MADHYA PRADESH
8.Country:-INDIA.


Batch number..YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788
27 Comments
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    i received a mai stating that i won a huge amount of money. i just want to know whether it is true or not. its details are given below.

    first mail
    Attn: Lucky Winner,

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million
    Dollars ($1,000.000.00) for the month of DECEMBER 2007. The lottery
    promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &WINDOWS LIVE is
    for
    email accounts. In view of the above, the winning was attached to your
    email
    address; hence it is not a ticketed lottery. You are to contact the
    events
    manager with the following.

    Batch number: LYM09102UM

    Ref. number: NF35447LS

    Winning number: 03280988

    Kindly send the under-listed data to the payment events manager.

    1. Full name
    2. Contact Address
    3. Age:
    4. Telephone Number
    5. Fax Number
    6. Sex
    7. Occupation
    8. Nationality

    PAYMENT EVENTS MANAGER CONTACT:

    Name: Paul Daniel
    Tel: +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

    Thanks.

    Promoter.



    second mail is given below

    CLAIMS PROCESSING / FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT
    Bouwneesterstraat 123, 1065BB Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Fax:[protected], Website: http://www.postbank.nl


    Ref: DR/ LTS7777/ NL

    Dear Indu T. Menon,

    We wish to inform you that your information was passed to us by the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM, the organisers of this lottery promotions and wish to also state categorically that the entire lottery is NOT a JOKE but a serious and genuine lottery therefore, we congratulate you and formally inform you that you have won the sum of $1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) in the last email-lottery draw organized by the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM.

    This program is being sponsored by a conglomeration of computer software/Hardware manufactures worldwide as a way of promoting the use of the internet worldwide which is becoming a useful tool in modern business/communication. Some are using it as a way of promoting their brand and identity too. Your winning is hereby officially confirmed, congratulations!

    Furthermore, the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM has deposited your winning prize sum of $1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) with us but in a Bonded State with an Irrevocable Comprehensive Insurance cover, as a security measure to avoid official/unofficial tampering as this winning MUST be paid to you without any deductions for whatever reasons, all these hard measures were put in place because the promoters of this program and ourselves believes in keeping our individual and corporate Name (s) intact.

    Meanwhile, find attached herewith two pages of our PROCESSING FORMS, of which you are required to have it downloaded and TYPE in NEATLY all the necessary information. Thereafter, the filled and signed forms should be returned back to us by fax through our Fax number:[protected] or you can scan and send them via E-mail as an attachment too.

    This process is vital and urgent too, following the instructions from our clients that all prize money should be claimed within four (4) weeks.

    Furthermore, since tickets were not sold for this lottery promotion, and in view of the above mentioned factors, it becomes absolutely IMPORTANT that the payment of your winning prize MUST be processed in accordance with the Rules and Regulations of the promoters of this program and also in accordance with the statutory laws of this country-Holland (The Netherlands) alike.

    After the due process of this payment which is usually done in a day or two depending on your quick response, the Operations/Account Departments of our Bank will be notified and given the green light to pay you the already deposited sum of $1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) which is now in a suspense account pending when all the due process is done. So ensure that you do the needful now and very quickly too.

    Once again accept our congratulations as we look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Kindly receive our warm and sincere appreciations for your anticipated co-operations and understanding to effectively follow up this entire process to its logical conclusion.

    Thanks.

    Best Regards.
    For:-Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV.




    third mail

    Dear Indu Menon



    We received today again the fax copies of the completed Claims Form which you sent to us of which we are happy to confirm to you that we have received them clearly.

    This mail is therefore, officially sent to confirm to you that the copies were clear and satisfactorily filled and would be able to serve the purpose of the processing of your payment.

    Meanwhile, the completed Claims Form shall be duly verified by our Legal Department to ascertain the authenticity of the information which you gave to us with the details of your winning, so, once that is done, the Form and other payment vouchers shall be forwarded to the Operations/Accounts Department of our Bank (POST BANK NL/SKY BANK BV) for necessary processing of your payment and approval before your won amount can then be made to you soon after all procedures are completed accordingly. Please note that this Lottery promotion program is NOT A LIE BUT A VERY SERIOUS WINNING AND IT IS REAL. All you need to do is to follow up with the process step by step and comply with all specific instructions that would facilitate the release of the payment to you.

    So, you will be required to keep in constant touch with us for updates on the due process of your payment from time to time to enable us expedite action on the release of your payment as soon as possible.

    Feel very free to be in touch with Dr. Paul Daniel on his telephone numbers and e-mail as he is directly in-charge of your payment. His numbers are Tel: +31.62.650.3399 and Fax: +31.84.737.8354.

    We highly require your tight co-operation in this entire procedure as that would be the only way we can successfully execute this transaction to a logical conclusion. Once again, we re-emphasize and re-state that this winning is REAL and it is a genuine winning. Moreover, you will be required to process the payment Documents through the Netherlands High Court of Justice before our Bank can release the payment to you,so, the Legalisation and Notarisation would be handled by the Legal Department of our Bank to ensure that our Bank is given the Legal mandate and authority to release your payment accordingly. Note also that the only fees you shall be required to pay in this entire payment process is the court fees for the Legalisation and Notarisation of your official payment documents. The statutory fees shall be assessed by the Legal Department in due course and you shall be adequately informed because it is your sole responsibilities to foot only the court fees to process your payment certificate/documents at the High Court of Justice of the Netherlands.

    Finally, we wish to advise you to keep the information about your winning very confidential and to your self alone because the details of this lottery winning you have with you are the only necessary information/tools needed to process this payment to you, therefore, no one else should have access to them or rather know about them. These are security measures that would help you a great deal in achieving huge success in this lottery payment process.

    I salute your courage and wish you the very best of luck as we also look forward to your strict compliance to all our specific instructions as that would help us to endeavour to pay more attention to your payment with ut-most priority.

    Kindly confirm receipt of this mail while we also advise you to standby for further instructions from our Operations/Accounts Department very soon on the progress so far made.We shall appreciate your regular telephone contact to this office as that would help us a great deal to expedite action on the release of your payment to you soon and very soon.

    C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S.

    Best Regards,
    Dr. Paul Daniel.
    Operations/Forex Department
    Post Bank NL/Sky Bank BV
    Amsterdam - The Netherlands.
    Tel:+31.62.650.3399
    Fax:+31.84.737.8354
    E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com



    fourth mail


    Dear Indu,

    Your winning prize sum o[censored]S$1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) refers. Our department {accounts/operation} will have an account set up in your name or issue a certified bank cheque in your favour after we have gotten the legal authority from the relevant judicial authorities here in the Netherlands,before,we can legally begins the process of paying you your winning prize sum o[censored]S$1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only).

    As stated in the attached letter, the amount aforesaid has been deposited with us but with a covering irrevocable insurance bond, thus the amount is presently in our special dedicated suspense account, since you do not have an existing bank account with us. In addition, we attached herewith the unsigned YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS Award certificate, this certificate CAN ONLY be signed/endorsed at the relevant Court here, before we can accept it as legally binding on us.

    To ensure that the legalization process is complete and done with quickly without hitches, you are hereby requested to contact our Processing/Forex Department for guidance and assistance:-

    Dr. Paul Daniel
    (Processing/Forex Department)
    Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV,
    Holland - The Netherlands.
    Tel:[protected].503.399
    Fax:[protected].354.
    Email: - [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@hotmail.com

    After the successful completion of this legalization process, you are required to send to us a COPY of the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOW LIVE INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS signed, sealed and endorsed certificate, which we need before we can begin the payment process in your favour,so,give our Processing/Operations department ALL the needed co-operation now and urgently too. Please be mindful of the basic fact that this lottery program is time-based, and your winning prize sum o[censored]S$1,000,000 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) will be returned back to the Promoters IF you fails to follow up quickly the payment process, so call our Processing/Forex Department on Tel:[protected]. Now, as they will adequately guide you.

    Once again, CONGRATULATIONS!

    Dr. Bill Court
    Head-Accounts/Operations Dept
    Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV.
    Amsterdam - Holland
    The Netherlands





    i want to know the genunity of the above stated mails. hope to hear from you soon

    thanking you
    yours faithfully
    indu menon
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    You know what? I've received exactly the same email which is tell you that you are a winner of somekind of lottery ticket. Check this out !

    SKYB BV BANK <[protected]@skybbv.com> to me, postbankpaymen., postbankpymnt
    show details Mar 5 (3 days ago)

    Attn: - Tri Purnomo Sidhi.

    Dear Tri,

    Your winning prize sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling Only) refers. Our department (Accounts/Operation) will have an Online Account set up in your name or issue a certified bank cheque in your favour after we have gotten the legal authority from the relevant judicial authorities here in the Netherlands,before,we can legally begins the process of paying you your winning prize sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling Only).

    As stated in the attached letter, the amount aforesaid has been deposited with us but with a covering irrevocable insurance bond, thus the amount is presently in our special dedicated suspense account, since you do not have an existing bank account with us. In addition, we attached herewith the unsigned UK NATIONAL LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS Award certificate, this certificate CAN ONLY be signed/endorsed at the relevant Court here, before we can accept it as legally binding on us.

    To ensure that the legalization process is complete and done with quickly without hitches, you are hereby requested to contact our Processing/Forex Department for guidance and assistance:-

    Dr. Paul Benjamin
    Processing/Payment Centre
    Foreign Exchange Department
    Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV
    Amsterdam - The Netherlands
    Tel: +31.61.7653400
    Fax: +31.84.7378354
    E-mail: [protected]@aol.com or [protected]@gmail.com
    Website: www.postbank.nl

    After the successful completion of this legalization process, you are required to send to us a COPY of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS signed, sealed and endorsed certificate, which we need before we can begin the payment process in your favour,so,give our Processing/Operations department ALL the needed co-operation now and urgently too.

    Please be mindful of the basic fact that this lottery program is time-based, and your winning prize sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling Only) will be returned back to the Promoters IF you fails to follow up quickly the payment process, so call our Processing/payment Centre, Foreign Exchange Department on Tel:[protected].7653400. Now, as they will adequately guide you. It is more appropriate for you to reach Dr. Paul Benjamin on phone immediately to discussion the legalisation and notarisation procedures to facilitate the process.

    Once again, CONGRATULATIONS!

    Dr. Bill Court
    Head-Accounts/Operations Dept
    Post Bank NL/Skyb Bank BV
    Amsterdam - The Netherlands.

    I THINK IT IS A FAKE!!!
    BE CAREFUL!!!
    i also got the same mail... dnt belive this type off mails..
    am i winner in it?
    ADVERTISEMENT
    i received an e-mail stating i had won $1, 000, 000 british pounds is it true? thank you
    THESE LOTTERIES ARE FAKE !!! THIS IS SOME KIND OF AN INTERNATIONAL CHEATING RACKET...
    PEOPLE, PLEASE BE CAREFUL... OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE DUPED OF YOUR MONEY...
    Please do not believe in tyhis type of fake lottery
    sir,
    I have also received such message that I won one million pounds for july 2009 orgnised by Yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live.I wanted to know the reality about it.
    sir i was recieved following mails to say me to you have won, this is true?
    first mail

    Yahoo/MsnLottery
    Incoperation
    Baley House, Har Road
    Sutton, Greater London
    SM1 4te
    United Kingdom

    Yahoo/Msn and Windows Live Emerged you as one of the 10 lucky
    winners in the ongoing Yahoo/Msn and Windows Live Lottery Draw for the
    year, 2009. All 10 winning email addresses were randomly selected from
    a batch of 50, 000, 000 international emails each from Canada,
    Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania
    as part of our international promotions program which is conducted
    annually, consequently, you have been approved for a total pay out of
    500, 000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH
    POUNDS STERLING ).


    YAHOO&MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses
    of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
    Yahoo and Hotmail we only select Ten people every Month as our winners
    through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
    congratulate you for being one of the lucky winners. Further more your
    details(e-mail address) falls within our British representative office
    in United Kingdom, as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of
    500, 000.00 GBP will be released to you from this regional branch
    office in UK.

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
    These are your identification numbers
    Batch number...YM 09102XN
    Reff number...YM35447XN
    Winning number...YM09788

    Yahoo!'s Agent for Notice of claims of copyright or other intellectual
    property infringement can be reached as follows:
    Fiduciary Agent:Mr.maxwell william
    Tel: +[protected]
    Email:[protected]@live.com

    You are therefore advised to send the following information to the
    EVENTS AGENT to facilitate them and process the COURIER of your
    money.

    1. Full name
    2. Sex
    3. Country
    4. State
    5. Contact Address
    6. Telephone Number
    7. Marital Status
    8. Occupation
    9. Age
    10.Next Of Kin
    11.Zip Code

    second mail

    Clear flag
    Arrival Of Parcel With Company Diplomat With parcel Number {CPEL/OWN/9875}‏‏
    Monday, 14 September, 2009 10:41 PM
    From:
    "maxwell william" <[protected]@live.com>
    Add sender to Contacts
    To:
    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    Yahoo/MsnLottery
    Incoperation
    Baley House, Har Road
    Sutton, Greater London
    SM1 4te
    United Kingdom
    Tel: +[protected]

    Attn: AMAL DAS S,

    How are you doing today? Your verification has been cleared by the screening board of the microsoft lottery and the head of committee of the Microsoft National Lottery board declaring you as a legitimate winner which automaticaly now qualifies you to claim your won prize A certificate of prize claims and some vital documents will be sent along side your winnings cheque.The documents to be sent are :

    1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £ 500, 000.00
    2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE YAHOO LOTTERY.
    3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
    4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
    5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
    6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULLY SIGNED BY THE Bill Gates of Yahoo Lottery.
    7.CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE.

    Contact our delivery department with the contact information below for futher instructions on how to send the consignment to your location.

    Note that the YAHOO MSN LOTTERY DEPARTMENT are affilated with WORLD EXPRESS PRIORITY COURIER COMPANY, For your parcel delivery service. This is to inform you that the WORLD EXPRESS PRIORITY COURIER COMPANY, courier agent is in possession of Parcel which is to be deliver to your address forwarded to the by me Mr MAXWELL WILLIAM Microsoft National Lottery agent. Note, that the courier company also do not deliver to P.O. Box address or street corners but to your residence or valid address.

    Note that Your details has been verify and delivery will commence upon your contact with our company's Diplomat, who is coming to your country to delivered your parcel to you. as we have forwarded your information to him for immediate delivery. Note that your winning funds are ready and with the courier delivery agent.You are required to contact him via the below information:

    COMPANY'S DIPLOMAT CONTACT INFORMATION

    Diplomat name: Mr Roland Willers
    Email: [protected]@ymail.com

    You are required to send across the below information to him via email to enable proceed with delivery:

    Your Full Name's :

    Your Cell Number:

    Your Recent Home address:

    Your parcel Number:

    You are required to contact him regarding the delivery of your Parcel, tell him that Mr Richard Cooker ask you to contact him for immediate delivery and as soon as he get your email he will proceed with the delivery of your Parcel.Contact him as soon as possible.

    Warm Regards,
    Mr. Maxwell William.
    Microsoft National Lottery Agent


    third mail,


    Flag this message
    Diplomat Mr Roland Willers
    Wednesday, 16 September, 2009 12:53 PM
    From:
    "Mr Roland Willers" <[protected]@ymail.com>
    Add sender to Contacts
    To:
    "AMAL DAS.S DAS" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
    Attn: Winner,

    I write to inform you that your winning prize parcel in the on going Yahoo/Msn Online Promotion have arrived successfully in India from the United Kingdom c/o Mr.Maxwell William. Be informed that your country's policy on international freights and logistics changed recently when there were series of Bomb blast in your country cities, Bangalore, Ahmedabad, New Delhi and Mumbai, this which has been televised and transmitted to all international organisations, hence-forth, the United Nations and with the ruling party in Government agencies has implemented a new strategy that all international parcel and consignment reroute to your country on freights and logistics must have to pass through New Delhi for proper documentations.

    Due to custom requirement before your parcel will be released for delivery, you are hereby requested to make the payment of Thirty two thousand India rupees only (32, 000.00 INR)in the account details that will be provided to you for custom clearance of your parcel after which you have to scan along the payment deposit slip for confirmation purpose, to enable me finalise the clearance here and proceed to your city and deliver to you immediately.. It is important for you to follow my instructions when you get this urgent notification.

    Immediately I receive your response back to this effect, you shall be further advised on how to make the payment for the clearance of your parcel presently pending in the custom custody here in New Delhi.

    Await your fast response.
    Diplomat Mr Roland Willers.
    [protected].

    YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — amount won $1,000,000

    dear sir, der was an sms that u have won $1,000,000 contact mr.David william .is it true provide detail .my no is [protected]
    I have got a test from y.[protected]@live.com that saying I have won a $ 1, 000, 000, and saying to contact to David Wilam, I just want to know is it is a true massage, my number is [protected], I am waiting for your reply,
    please tell me details of winners in yahoo msn lottery inc
    specialy about me
    you mail me 5th jan
    i to got same type of mail . saying that i won in thelottery organized by yahoo, msn. is it true or fake.
    i received same e-mail notifications. that's why i checked and found it was exactly the same. they need pity and mercy because they can't live without fooling others.
    These people should be behind the bar, the govt. must take an action.
    15 Comments
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT