BSNL Penta Tab WS708C — Tablet WS708C not working condition

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

Hi Sir / Mam

I bought a Penta WS708c Tab from Snap Deal against order no:[protected] date:- 14 / 03/ 2013 and I paid cash money Rs. 6580 for this tab.

It was delivered 15/03/2013 or 16/03/2013 thru blue dart courier and tab was not in working when I open the box.

After chat with Snap deal person I went Penta authorised service centre PARK NETWORK LIMITED , 4th floor Nehru place.

They change this product and issue me new tab on Date 25th March 2013,

Chage tablet also having a soud problem.

Not PARK NETWORK LIMITED issue me a job sheet and told me to get the replacement from SNAP Deal.

Snap deal is not taking any responsibility and saying that Job letter isuued by Part Network is not a DOA Letter.

Part network is telling that this is the DOA latter and they will not issue any other letter

PENTA Technology person said that Snap Deal will provide you replacement and DOA letter to you.

I'm suffering from last 15-16 days after paid money to sanp deal.

Kindly do the needful.

Kapil

Kapil Gupta
[protected]@networldit.net

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information