Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1360

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints page 7

PKKMehra
Oct 12, 2021

Cancellation of Membership and Refund of Fees Paid

Address: Hyderabad

Central Customer Care
Country Club India Ltd.
Hyderabad

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Subject: Cancellation of membership and refund of fees paid

I am member of the club, with Membership no. CC11DELCKP30L343. I became member on 31.07.2010. Since I became member, I have never utilised ANY of your services. Following are the major factors responsible for our not utilising your facilities:...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Jayapriya Natraj
Oct 12, 2021

I want to sell my country club and country vacation membership as I am moving to another nation. We haven't used the membership since its bought. Price is negotiable.please contact me through email.
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pawasaini
    Oct 9, 2021

Address: hyderabad

Before taking country club membership you should know some facts-

that you can only book one room at a time. you can not book another room for your kids or friends. and if your kids become adult than you have to go alone leaving your adult kid at home.

please see below my mail conversion how country club team treat you after taking membership

Dear Country club team,

I am not asking anything free. From where this policy came. At the time of booking you told that we can have as many as room and we can take our friends also for holiday.

What country club team promised they are not following. They are cheating us.

I will let your new policy know all the existing members and new members who are trying new membership.

I need reply from top authority otherwise I am going to release this mail on Social media platform like internet, Facebook, Tweeter.

Pawan Saini
    Membership no- CCDL 61 BPCLUB30LB24832

Sent: 09 October 2021 12:57
    To: [protected]@gmail.com
    Subject: Re: Booking of rooms in country club jaipur property

As per your membership eligible for only one room, Second room discount tariff basis.

On Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 12:15 PM wrote:
    How can you put such conditions . Why I cannot have two room.

You committed to provide 6 Night holidays for a year. Why we can not get two rooms for 3 night.

Need Immediate reply.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
    Date: Fri, Oct 8, 2021 at 9:28 PM
    Subject: Re: Booking of rooms in country club jaipur property
    To:
    Cc: AMC DELHI

As per your request on membership we can provide one room second room is discount tariff basis

On Fri, 8 Oct 2021, 8:36 pm, wrote:

My membership no is CCDL 61 BPCLUB30LB24832 in the name of pawan saini.
    I am interested for vacation in country club Jaipur and will check in on 20th Oct and checkout on 23rd oct. Please book two rooms for three night for four adults
    Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NO to countryclub
      Oct 8, 2021

Address: RUWI OMAN

I was lured into booking of holiday packages. paid a hefty sum of about 4 lac in indian rupees. 2015. in early 2016, i ventured a location by them given as a trial under so called FREE voucher after paying taxes. on reaching the venue, i could find it as utter nonsense and good for nothing place. at the same time, it was reported to country cllub, and i insisted on cancellation of the membership with return of money i have paid. shameless people even responded with a big NO to return the money, despite tried for a booking multiple times afterwards, which never was allowed. in short, they have not allowed me the usage of services for what they collected the amount. Now i could see them dissappearing from the country. no one is there to provide servicce, Only calls i get is to collect the yearly maintenance fees. nothing else. IS THERE ANY WAY TO BOOK THESE PEOPLE AND MAKE THEM PAY TO THOUSANDS OF THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE SUFFERED AT THEIR HANDS.

Deep Bhamra
        Oct 1, 2021

Hi, this is to inform you that i have purchased your membership 2 years ago. but there was no followup from your side. Infact after my many emails and calls no one respond me. I request your sales executive for refund of my payment. I haven't used single rupees and made payment of Rs 55, 000/-. I am not satisfied with your services. I request to make refund of my payment.

URK Murty
          Sep 28, 2021

Address: Flat no.306, whisper meadows apt, Prabhu Nagar Main Road, Tumula center, PORANKI- 521137 Vijayawada rural A.P

I am U.Ramakrishna murty member of country club since 2007 bearing no.MNLM- 3469 by paying full membership amount.l was also allocated plot no.2088 in jangaon village and got registered on 3 rd July 2009 by paying Rs15000/- . But when I visited the site, your employees failed to show my registered plot.I am not using holiday homes and retired person.Hence I request you to kindly cancel my membership no. and return my deposit amount already paid.Anticipating a favorable reply from you.
          U R K Murty
          Cell No - [protected]
          Membership.No M N L M - 3469

vigil2075
            Sep 13, 2021

Address: HORAMAVU AGARA MAIN

7/24/2020

Name : A P Vigil Bopanna
            Membership Number CCBG16MPCLUB5LB104480

We want to rise a complaint against Praveen Kumar (Venue Manager).
            Email ID: [protected]@countryclubmail.com

As the service was pathetic we requested to cancel the membership and it was accepted by Praveen by transferring the membership to third party and he advised us to upgrade as per Covid Plan and asked us to pay Rs 34, 999 for upgradation and refund of of amount 2, 11, 300 will be done within 90-120days and we paid the same amount mentioned on July 26, 2020.

However we have not heard back from him and we used to call every time and ask for the update.

Now it's been more than a year that he have not given us a confirmed exact date on when we will receive the above amount of 2, 11, 300, every time we call praveen for an update and he keeps telling us that he is working with a team and sometimes he say that he got a client and had done the half payment and waiting for the remaining payment from client .

However we received the call from praveen, that he will return the amount by Oct 15th 2021, but in the email he mentioned that he will refund of Rs 34999 which is upgradation amount, but the actual amount what he agreed to retune was different by stating that he did not get client

This is not at all acceptable waiting for a year.

Attached emails what actually agreed and what is the amount they are refunding. This is not acceptable

Make sure the actual amount agreed is transferred by Sept 30th
            to take further action

Worst Service by COUNTRY CLUB NEVER ACCEPTED

Waiting for immediate call.

Vigil
            6 other people found this review helpful
            6 found this helpful

Gautam Kukreja
              Sep 4, 2021

Address: Hydrabad

Hi, my name is Gautam Kukreja, I've bought membership with Country Club, membership no.: CCDL213V5LB28934. During last year's lock down period, I got call from Country club, Noida office headed by Mr. Upadhyay, Mob: [protected], the caller: Rupa Kumari was calling me from her official no. which was mentioned in her official email ID & offered me very lucrative deals over email itself & asked me that since their official website it down due to non-payment & asked me to pay only Rs. 6500 instead of Rs. 8500 & she'll get this processed internally along with other renewals as discounted deal. Now after the payment, she asked me to wait for website refresh which will be delayed due to payment dues but finally when it was time for me to book resort, she was not available to pick up my calls. When the same issue was reported to Mr. Upadhyay & to Hydrabad Head office, both shown their incapability to resolve the fraud that happened with me by their official team member. They even acknowledge that the team member used official email id even after she resigned & did the fraud but there's no support in resolution. I request all the people reading my message to not take country club membership at all as they're real fraudsters & cheaters which only talk about trust & relationship. Worst travel company ever I've seen, very very bad experience.
              Gautam Kukreja
              Mob: [protected]
              email ID: [protected]@live.com
              8 other people found this review helpful
              8 found this helpful

Alam06
                Aug 30, 2021

Holiday membership

Address: hyderabad

I have bought a membership plan in the year 2012 from the Qatar Doha office of the Country club, My membership number is CVDH130LKL305, after receiving the document I realized that the country club sales team has given wrong information and details and what is mentioned in the agreement is not acceptable to me, I have made many calls and emails but there is no resolution being taken by the country club till date.

I have requested...
                Philip_mammen
                Aug 25, 2021

My name is Philip Milan Mammen
                Membership number – BLGCK-463 B
                This mail is with regards to the plot No 248 as per deed # 161 in phase Greenary situated in Country condos..
                1. I don’t remember paying property taxes for the property, so I need guidance to how to go about it.
                2. I am planning to visit the actual location, so if you could guide me how to get there it will be great.
                No calls from Country Club India customer support yet, how many days does it take for customer care to address the issue????

chnagara
                  Aug 21, 2021

Address: Bangalore Mysore road country club

I paid an advance of Rs 5000/- for an event planned. I am not a country club member, when I went at the venue on date which booked I heard place is sold to bank. I am requesting for refund they are neglecting my calls. Pls help call me in [protected].

nageshwaraj
                    Aug 11, 2021

Address: #478 "Maha Padma" 1st Main 1st stage Indira Nagar Bangalore 560038

Have paid for membership in 2006 and started paying AMC charges till 2019.
                    Inspite of my best efforts was not successful in booking accommodation in any of resorts.
                    Paid consideration and registration charges for vacant plot but given only only gift deed and there is no actual handing over of the plot.
                    Its a big duping through marketing agents and continuous harassment by phone calls.
                    Nobody answers regarding the vacant plot and there is no responsible person to answer.
                    Paid huge fee of 125000/- as fee and more than 40000/ as AMC and 20000/ per plot.

SantoshJawalkar
                      Aug 8, 2021

Address: Pune

Fraud company “Country club hospitality & holidays ltd” company is a fraud company. Especially Revati & Janardhan from their Pune branch.
                      Don't become victims to their executives’ calls. They will lure you with various attractive schemes specifically for onetime payment of 5 years AMC. But once you pay full amount, they will not adhered to their commitments even though which was confirmed over emails. They will not answer to phone calls & don't bother about you. So don't become victims to their false commitments
                      After all payment there’s no response from their customer service and no reservations. Unfortunately until this date Aug 2021 I didn’t get any single reservation at their resorts or hotel. They are cheating customers. I met many people with same issues at their Pune office
                      Pathetic people. Save your money guys, don't fall into their trap

Here is what happened to me on[protected].45pm

I started getting a call from your sales team From Mr. Janardhan Kaushal (Mobile No - [protected]) Dt. 16 Jun 2021 for a 35000 package for 5 years and some additional benefits. Upon review I found out it didnt suit my requirement, so I informed the sales rep that I was not interested on the offer. Next day I again got a call and told them that I was not interested.
                      Once again got a call dt. 19 Jun-21 Same happened

Then your Zonal Head, Sumit Papani (Mobile No - [protected]) Call me and sent a whatsapp with some offers. I told him what I would be interested in to which he replied -

Once again call call received from Mr. Janardhan Dt. 24 Jun-2021, & lots of fake promissess as below

1. I would like to request for the cancellation of my membership from the country club if you REFUND my provided membership payment Rs.35000 Dt. 24 Jun 21 . I am forced to cancel the membership due to some false promise given by the sales/marketing team Sr. consultant Mr. Janardan Kaushal, Emp ID :- CVPUFC3139. I am not using as on date any of your club activity & service. also not interested in using any club activities in the future.

2. As per your email confirmation Dt. 26 Jun 2021, 16:58 in the provided clause/ agreement, it's clearly mentioned that I can cancel my membership in the cool period of 10 days. I have taken this membership dt. 24th June 2021. So, as per your email confirmation and yesterday's visit to your Hyderabad customer care office as per your request I was sent to you a cancellation letter within 10 days as per your commitment not required you received in 10 days only need to Mr. Khaja Sir confirm sent before 10 days from your end, Attached herewith letter copy and courier details for your reference.
                      I am putting my papers for cancellation of the scheme and I want my full amount (Paid 35, 000) to be refunded at the earliest. or as per your policy close

3. Cancellation reasons are given below: - hope you not required if we cancel in your committed Cool period time but some are below

a) I have purchased this scheme / membership with Rs. 35000 Rs and Sr. consultant Mr. Janardan Kaushal, Emp ID :- CVPUFC3139 told me that this is the highest discount that I have got from the Country Club but the same scheme/ membership was offered to me with 33, 310.03 only. Also offered below benefits
                      1." Dmart Voucher Rs.2000 per voucher 4 Times = Rs. 8000 "
                      2." SPA Voucher Rs.6000 without any condition
                      3. No any other hidden additional Cost over and above of membership & accommodation
                      4.Jungle Safari free during Bandipore vacation
                      5. Additional Stay 6 night 7 days two times means 14 Night without any additional cost.
                      6. Also promise my big son 16-year-old to stay with you without any charges.
                      7. For food 40 % discount in own property & other locations also some discounted rate.
                      8. Each person birthday & Anniversary calibration in country club
                      a). During calibration Free cake from the country club and Rs.1500 Gift vouchers every Time you can use without any condition.
                      b) Every year 5 Calibration 4 birthday & 1 anniversary = 5 * 5 Cake every year Total 30 Cakes Approx. 500 Cost 30 * 500 = Total Rs. 15, 000/-
                      c) Every year 5 Celebration 4 birthday & 1 anniversary = Rs. 1500 Food Gift Voucher every year Total 30 Food Gift Voucher each Rs. 1500 Cost 30 * 500 = Total Rs. 45, 000/-
                      9. AMC Cost Rs 6000 per year As per offer but you commit if you pay in one time 50%, Rs.15, 000/- if pay in one time and additional discount form your Rs. 3000, So Final Cost For 5 Year AMC you committed Rs. 12000/-
                      10. If we stay in country club without using a holiday package & voucher, we need to pay only Rs.499/- GST Only for family
                      11. 50% discount on AMC charges for lifetime
                      12. Guaranteed booking confirmation if booking done in 15 days - 30 days in advance under this special and exclusive vacation ownership scheme
                      13. lifetime Free access to all clubs and fitness center and country club events for 10 years.
                      14. Representative told me the "Blue category" is entitled for booking window 15-30 days while later I came to know that the actual window is 45-70 days - a straight case of over-selling and under-delivery
                      15. Representative mentioned a free access to all the CLUBS, EVENTS, FITNESS CENTERS of CountryClub through this package, however now I see, CLUBS are excluded!!
                      16. You can transfer or gift the holidays to someone else., This holiday you can split in 2 holidays also (2N & 3 days).
                      17. On weekends you can visit any Country club locations where you will get Lunch or dinner in Rs.350/-per person only.
                      18. Janardhan told us that decision you need to make right now since this offer is valid for today only & it is due to completion of 30years of country club.
                      19. As on date i have not received any membership card and voucher as on date from country club
                      20. Also Mr. Janardhan did not show me any agreement and I did not sign any agreement. also not explain any agreement conditions with me.

When we gone through in detail some website details, we got to know that how much fake promises they made us and T&C page tells a different story.
                      After highlight these fake promises with Mr. Summit Papani Branch Head Pune, He said to me forget the fake promises given by Mr Janardhan, Mr Summit Punish to Mr Janardhan and for compensation to me provide email confirmation for 5 weeks of holidays through vouchers.
                      These extra holidays have been offered as compensation for false commitments made by our Sales executives and also to encourage you for a happy journey with the Country Club.

Anything they offered and some contents are completely opposite. They have told us that this membership can be cancelled any time but it is given exactly opposite in the customer care email Dt. 26 Jun 2021, 16:58 / provided agreement clause. Cool period only 10 days
                      4. Now I feel country club is totally a fraud company due to some fraud promise given by your employee and I am unhappy with your service and I will not suggest anyone to take the membership. If I am not getting my money back within 10 days, then I will take legal action against the Country club and your employee.
                      Under The Consumer Protection Act, 2019, Protection from unfair or restrictive trade practices.
                      Payment Amount of Rs.35, 000 WWW COUNTRY CLUB WORLD.COM, Associate Sr. consultant Mr. Janardan Kaushal, Emp ID :- CVPUFC3139 By HDFC Credit Card Dt. 24th June 2021
                      I want to refund amount the membership in a country club because at the time of providing membership they said some services to us. but until now they did not provide confirmation any of those services. We asked the country club club employee & Customer care so many times about that service. but they are not responding properly.so we want to refund that membership amount.
                      Now due to finance issue I want to refund of my membership amount, please do the needful

Now I completely understood that these guys have made us fool by offering those much benefits against their membership.
                      I started calling to customer care & putting mails to refund my payment due to their false commitment but they are not responding over mails or calls for refund.

So I request to help me to get my payment refund. I have found lots of complaints about country club for the same commitment done with the other customers by country club but not fulfilled & not return the payment.
                      I hope you will concur with the grievances stated above. Please call me for any clarification you need on this @[protected].
                      Below are the details

Membership No :- CVPU1IP5LB272688
                      Name :- SANTOSH BHAGWAN JAWALKAR
                      contact no :- [protected]/[protected]
                      Mail ID :- [protected]@gmail.com

G Pravallika

Address: Begumpet, beside lifestyle shopping mall

They said country vacation, country club membership, plot of 150square yards in 2Lakhs after discount. All in one due to you are lucky customer to us. Like this they mentioned many and made us to pay 2, 00, 000 by credit card

Janhvi Bajpai
                          Aug 2, 2021

Hey,

This is in regard to the country club membership I bought 15/05/2021. Below is my membership number-
                          CCKKVIP5LB75094.
                          As per the executive of the country club, I was informed of various benefits of the membership hence decided to proceed with the plan. However, post the payment the executive stopped picking our calls. Despite having the membership I had to pay a lot of money for any booking required.

It's very unfortunate to see that a brand like country club could not be relied on. I tried reaching customer care but didn't get any response. I would request you to do the needful asap.

Janhvi.

SantoshJawalkar
                            Aug 1, 2021

Address: To The Chief Processing Officer Country Club, Central Customer Care, Asian building, Begumpet, Hyderabad - Telangana 500016

The Board of Governors,
                            The Country Club,
                            6-3-1219, Begumpet
                            Hyderabad – 500016

01 /08 /2021

Sub: Consumer Dissatisfaction, Refund my Money. Membership Details CVPU1IP5LB272688 Dt240621

1) In view of the fact that no contract / legal document / Purchase Agreement / Affidavit has been signed by me, it is completely illegal on your part to keep my money.

2) I have made verbal communication with your complaint cell central customer care "Sandhya"+91 [protected] & Pune Customer care "Revati" +[protected], and posted multiple E-mails at Pune Customer Care [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com , "[protected]@countryclubmail.com", "[protected]@countryclubmail.com"
                            Aug 01, 2021
                            Updated by SantoshJawalkar
                            Issue Not Resolved,

The Chief Processing Officer Country Club,
                            Central Customer Care, Asian building,
                            Begumpet, Hyderabad - Telangana 500016

SantoshJawalkar
                              Aug 1, 2021

Address: A/P Kanhe, Taluka Maval Dist Pune Behind Marathi School Near Railway Station Pune Maharashtra 412106

The Board of Governors,
                              The Country Club,
                              6-3-1219, Begumpet
                              Hyderabad – 500016

01 /08 /2021
                              CV/PA/SN/3/ LN Belgaum

Sub: Consumer Dissatisfaction

1) In view of the fact that no contract / legal document / Purchase Agreement / Affidavit has been signed by me, it is completely illegal on your part to keep my money.

2) I have made verbal communication with your complaint cell central customer care "Sandhya"+91 [protected] & Pune Customer care "Revati" +[protected], and posted multiple E-mails at Pune Customer Care [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com , "[protected]@countryclubmail.com", "[protected]@countryclubmail.com"
                              Aug 01, 2021

The Board of Governors,
                              The Country Club,
                              6-3-1219, Begumpet
                              Hyderabad – 500016

02 /08 /2021

Sub: Consumer Dissatisfaction

2) I have made verbal communication with your complaint cell central customer care "Sandhya"+91 [protected] & Pune Customer care "Revati" +[protected], and posted multiple E-mails at Pune Customer Care [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com >, "[protected]@countryclubmail.com" <[protected]@countryclubmail.com>, "[protected]@countryclubmail.com" <[protected]@countryclubmail.co also, I have written three letters to
                              your head office on 26 Jun 2021 & 28 June 2013, which were courired by regiser post & speed post as requested by you thru email to your Belgaum branch asking for complete refund of my money.

3) Despite all my pleadings you have not made good the refund which is indeed regrettable and highly unbusiness like. On account of your aforesaid dereliction
                              of duty and failure and neglect to rectify the same I have suffered financial losses
                              and mental agony which you are liable to compensate to me.

4) Now this letter should be considered as the 'final legal notice' for refund of my complete amount within a period of one month, failing which I will be fully justified in addressing my complaint in court of law.

5) You are hereby finally called upon to return the price/charges paid within
                              30 days of the receipt of this notice failing which I shall be constrained to
                              initiate against you for redressal of my aforesaid grievances and recovery
                              of the aforesaid amount. Such. proceedings, both civil and criminal as are warranted by law, besides filing a complaint under the statutory provisions
                              of The Consumer 'Protection Act, 1986 exclusively at your own risk, cost,
                              responsibility and consequences which please note.

6) I also will be entitled to claim my entire amount with 12% interest, and due compensation for the harassment inflicted by you on me.

7) Since I have not entered in any legal no contract / legal document with you, I also will exercise my right to address my complaint at the place of my choice, in court of law.

Santosh Jawalkar
                              Mob – [[protected] / [protected]]
                              E Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Copy to : 1) Mr Y. Rajeev Reddy
                              CMD
                              Country Club (India) Ltd,
                              Hotel Amrutha Castle Best Western,
                              5-9-16, Opp. Secretariat,
                              Saifabad,
                              Hyderabad - 500063

2) Director
                              Country Vacations,
                              A Divison of Country Club India Ltd,
                              6-3-12 / 13, 4th Floor, Al-Samad Building,
                              Opp. TTD Kalyana Mandapam,
                              Liberty 'X' Road, Himayathnagar,
                              Hyderabad – 500029
                              3) To
                              The Chief Processing Officer Country Club,
                              Central Customer Care, Asian building,
                              Begumpet, Hyderabad - Telangana 500016

1. I would like to request for the cancellation of my membership from the country club if you REFUND my provided membership payment Rs.35000 Dt. 24 Jun 21 . I am forced to cancel the membership due to some false promise given by the sales/marketing team Sr. consultant Mr. Janardan Kaushal, Emp ID :- CVPUFC3139. I am not using as on date any of your club activity & service . also not interested in using any club activities in the future.

2. As per your email confirmation Dt. 26 Jun 2021, 16:58 in the provided clause/ agreement, it's clearly mentioned that I can cancel my membership in the cool period of 10 days. I have taken this membership dt. 24th June 2021. So, as per your email confirmation and yesterday's visit to your Hyderabad customer care office as per your request I was sent to you a cancellation letter within 10 days as per your commitment not required you received in 10 days only need to Mr. Khaja Sir confirm sent before 10 days from your end, Attached herewith letter copy and courier details for your reference.
                              I am putting my papers for cancellation of the scheme and I want my full amount (Paid 35, 000) to be refunded at the earliest. or as per your policy close

3. Cancellation reasons are given below:- hope you not required if we cancel in your committed Cool period time but some are below

a) I have purchased this scheme / membership with Rs. 35000 Rs and Sr. consultant Mr. Janardan Kaushal, Emp ID :- CVPUFC3139 told me that this is the highest discount that I have got from the Country Club but the same scheme/ membership was offered to me with 33, 310.03 only. Also offered below benefits
                              1." Dmart Voucher Rs.2000 per voucher 4 Times = Rs. 8000 "
                              2." SPA Voucher Rs.6000 without any condition
                              3. No any hidden additional Cost over and above of membership & accommodation
                              4.Jungle Safari free during Bandipur vacation
                              5. Additional Stay 6 night 7 days two times means 14 Night without any additional cost.
                              6. Also promise my big son 16 year old to stay with you without any charges.
                              7. For food 40 % discount in own property & other locations also some discounted rate.
                              7. Each person birthday & Anniversary calibration in country club
                              8. During calibration Free cake from the country club and 1500 Gift vouchers every Time you can use without any condition.
                              8.1 Every year 5 Calibration 4 birthday & 1 anniversary = 5 * 5 Cake every year Total 30 Cakes Approx. 500 Cost 30 * 500 = Total Rs. 15, 000/-
                              8.2 Every year 5 Celebration 4 birthday & 1 anniversary = Rs. 1500 Food Gift Voucher every year Total 30 Food Gift Voucher each Rs. 1500 Cost 30 * 500 = Total Rs. 45, 000/-
                              9. AMC Cost Rs 6000 per year As per offer but you commit if you pay in one time 50%, Rs.15, 000/- if pay in one time and additional discount form your Rs. 3000, So Final Cost For 5 Year AMC you committed Rs. 12000/-
                              10. If we stay in country club without using a holiday package & voucher we need to pay only Rs.499/- GST Only for family
                              11. As on date i have not received any membership card and voucher as on date from country club
                              12. Also Mr. Janardhan did not show me any agreement and I did not sign any agreement. also not explain any agreement conditions with me.

After highlight these fake promises with Mr. Summit Papani Branch Head Pune, He said to me forget the fake promises given by Mr Janardhan, Mr Summit Punish to Mr Janardhan and for compensation to me provide email confirmation for 5 weeks of holidays through vouchers.
                              These extra holidays have been offered as compensation for false commitments made by our Sales executives and also to encourage you for a happy journey with the Country Club.

Anything they offered and some contents are completely opposite. They have told us that this membership can be cancelled any time but it is given exactly opposite in the customer care email Dt. 26 Jun 2021, 16:58 / provided agreement clause. Cool period only 10 days
                              4. Now I feel country club is totally a fraud company due to some fraud promise given by your employee and I am really unhappy with your service and I will not suggest anyone to take the membership. If I am not getting my money back within 10 days then I will take legal action against the Country club and your employee.
                              Under The Consumer Protection Act, 2019, Protection from unfair or restrictive trade practices.
                              Payment Amount of Rs.35, 000 WWW COUNTRY CLUB WORLD.COM, Associate Sr. consultant Mr. Janardan Kaushal, Emp ID :- CVPUFC3139 By HDFC Credit Card Dt. 24th June 2021
                              I want to cancel the membership in a country club because at the time of taking membership they said some services to us. but until now they did not provide confirmation any of those services. We asked the country club club employee & Customer care so many times about that service. but they are not responding properly.so we want to cancel that membership.
                              Now due to finance issue I want to cancel my membership, please do the needful

Below are the details

Membership No :- CVPU1IP5LB272688
                              Name :- SANTOSH BHAGWAN JAWALKAR
                              contact no :- [protected]/[protected]
                              Mail ID :- [protected]@gmail.com
                              Aug 01, 2021
                              Issue Not Resolved

RajeshTh
                                Jul 28, 2021

Address: Country club, Begumpet, Hyderabad

We have taken Country club membership in Nov'2016 at Kukatpally branch for an amount of Rs.1, 25, 000/-

On the day when we've taken membership we were told by the staff that it would be interest free EMI's and it would be done by them itself. But after few days they have told us to convert into EMI's by ourselves and they will provide interest charges levied by bank. But till now we didn't receive even single rupee from Country club side for the interest charges applied on EMI conversion. Even we paid total amount.

The very next day after we've taken membership we went back to Kukatpally branch with membership cancellation request. At that time, the manager over there was Ravinder. He has assured us that we'll get our money back and has given many promises. Unfortunately we didn't doubt him and has not taken any written promise or note from him as we had belief in him. From then on we were roaming around the Branch many times. But few days after we came to know that Ravinder and many others left the job over there and from then on there is no one who has responded to our queries. Customer care service and the staff response from that branch is pathetic.

We have plans to move out of the country in coming few days and we are not in a position to utilize your services. As we got very busy schedules professionally till now we didn't use the membership even once. So, please cancel the membership and transfer our money back.
                                Jul 28, 2021
                                Updated by RajeshTh
                                We've visited Begumpet branch atleast 50 times I guess as Kukatpally branch they've removed and used to day Begumpet is official branch/head-office.
                                We didn't even use 1 service atleast and you are torturing us like anything. Atleast please try to understand current covid situation and please transfer the money back.

kancheri
                                  Jul 28, 2021

I have been dragged to Country Club membership in 2013 by paying AED. 22k (INR. 2, 40, 000). Apart from this the company is charging around INR. 25k as maintenance fee per year. It was never mentioned when enrolled. Now since last 4 years their office have been closed in Dubai by Govt. Now I cannot use any of the facilities but to keep membership I need to pay every year INR. 25k?? I contacted by email to their Hyderabad office to cancel my membership and refund my money but never got any reply. There are many ppl in Dubai cheated by them. I need my money back please...

AMEER BASHA SHAIK
                                    Jul 28, 2021

Address: JE QUARTER#446, VTPS SECURITY COLONY, POLICE STATION ROAD, Dr NTTPS (VTPS - APGENCO)

Country club team in Rajahmundry cheated us by taking money for membership as a returnable amount. Later this branch was closed due to criminal cases on staff. We requested many times to return back our money, but no one was of any help.

I would appreciate if you would please cancel my membership & return my money back to my bank account number[protected], IFSC Code: ICIC0006315, ICICI Bank, T Nagar branch, Rajahmundry.

I did not use even a single benefit out of my membership till date.

Ameer Basha Shaik
                                    Country club membership no. DT110780