[Resolved] Country Holidays Inn Suites — fake promises to sell the membership, id chisdls774453

 
3 Reviews
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 gauravpriyabhutani on Aug 8, 2018
Mr. Raunit, venue manager of this company sold the membership with fake promises to me with membership id chisdls774453. At the time of membership they told that i can avail 3 room per day for any trip. When i tried to book the trip to udaipur, they are denying to book 3 room as they said you cant book 3 room because you have owned a membership only for 1 room. I purchase this only in terms that they will provide 3 rooms everytime when we go for vacation with family, now they denying the statement. Actually they denied all the things said at the time presentation. I have paid 140000 for this membership with amc extra. Almost 250000 for nothing. I need to cancel the memership without availing any single trip.

Please cancel my membership asap and refund the full amount.

I got below email from them:

Dear member,

Greeting for the day!!!

Would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We cannot proceed your booking as per 03 rooms that you have been asked as your membership allows booking for 2 adults and 2 kids below 6 years and one room can be provided

Kindly share the details of the person as per one room so that we can proceed further.

Requesting you to confirm us as soon as possible might be possible that property option sold out.
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 16, 2018
No step had been taken to resolve my issue, I had mail many time but no reply on my matter, venue manager fraud with us . Now the company refuse to provide the facilities as per venue manager suggest

Still issue pending, help us to resolve the issue and payment
Updated by gauravpriyabhutani, Nov 14, 2018
[Resolved] Country Holidays Inn Suites — fake promises to sell the membership, id chisdls774453

1 Review
gauravpriyabhutani on Aug 8, 2018

Mr. Raunit, venue manager of this company sold the membership with fake promises to me with membership id chisdls774453. At the time of membership they told that i can avail 3 room per day for any trip. When i tried to book the trip to udaipur, they are denying to book 3 room as they said you cant book 3 room because you have owned a membership only for 1 room. I purchase this only in terms that they will provide 3 rooms everytime when we go for vacation with family, now they denying the statement. Actually they denied all the things said at the time presentation. I have paid 140000 for this membership with amc extra. Almost 250000 for nothing. I need to cancel the memership without availing any single trip.

Please cancel my membership asap and refund the full amount.

I got below email from them:

Dear member,

Greeting for the day!!!

Would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We cannot proceed your booking as per 03 rooms that you have been asked as your membership allows booking for 2 adults and 2 kids below 6 years and one room can be provided

Kindly share the details of the person as per one room so that we can proceed further.

Requesting you to confirm us as soon as possible might be possible that property option sold out
Updated by gauravpriyabhutani, Nov 14, 2018
I had posted complaint on August month, till date not resolved...kindly help to resolve issue

My mail id is ...[protected]@yahoo.com
CT no [protected]
Updated by gauravpriyabhutani, Nov 25, 2018
As discussed with Mr Rahul, he agree to resolve my issue ...
Updated by gauravpriyabhutani, Nov 25, 2018
Issue resolved by Mr Rahul
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Here we would like to confirm that we have been providing you all services as per your CHIS membership with us and this is something you are not cooperating with us and not being required AMC which should be paid by you to get the required facility through us.
gauravpriyabhutani's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 15, 2018
No facilities till date provided by your company, AMC will be paid after using 7 days holiday as suggested, no multiple rooms provided till date, property not provided as per menu or uploaded in websites, Venue manager promised failed...company not provide the locations as uploaded in website

And you are saying that company provided all facilities

100% fake company, fake promises done at the time of payment

I want my money back
gauravpriyabhutani's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 15, 2018
Promises done at the time of purchasing membership

1 multiple room will be provided for your family- fake

2 booking as per our online website property -
Fake

3 breakfast Included if you pay payment right now-
Fake

4 AMC condition after payment done, firstly only 140000 to be pay and now 8000 extra every month. Fake

5 international property like Scotland listed in website, when you ask for property option, they deny by saying it's upcoming property. Fake property, no one will get the same

There are 21 more facilities promises by company but after payment no such facilities exsist

If anyone want to know other 21 fake promises please contact
No promise is fulfilled by the company as discussed...they fooled us that you have to resolved the query then we think about what we promised

Pls look at the mail what I recieved when I want to book my first booking that to be only for one day after paying 150000 in advance

Dear Member,

Kindly transfer the following charges then we can proceed.

- Annual Subscription fees of First year - Rs. 7, 000/-

Breakfast & Dinner charges - Rs. 2400/- (Rs.800/- per person per day) for 03 Adults for 01 day

18% GST on AMC & Breakfast - Rs. 1692/-

Total Payable charges: Rs:11, 092/-

Bank details are as follows :-

NAME - COUNTRY HOLIDAYS INN AND SUITES PVT. LTD.

BANK NAME - AXIS BANK

ACCOUNT NO. - [protected]

IFSC CODE - UTIB0000723

BRANCH - SECTOR 62, NOIDA

OR

Online link for payment : countryholidaysinnsuites.com/checkout/

Kindly make the payment and share the screenshot with us so that we can proceed your booking.

And

The property which they are provided its cost around 5400 for a day

Same property or better than that is available only @4000 online

They cheated all the families

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    192
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    128
    phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    location
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Country Holidays Inn Suites - fake promises to sell the membership, id chisdls774453